3 Ways to Play Walker™ - Ford F-150, Red

Ford

3 Ways to Play Walker™ - Ford F-150, Red

Details

3 Ways to Play Walker - Ford F-150, Red is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_10630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 345ms
  • reviews, product
$79.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

Ford and Bright Starts bring families together to put the power into playtime. The 3 Ways to Play Walker™ - Ford F-150 is Built Ford Tough to handle baby's steps at almost any stage! This amazing 3 in 1 walker for baby supports both pre-walking drivers and more experienced walkers. Two can play at once! One baby can play in normal walker mode to encourages growing independence and more advanced walkers can use the push-behind mode! To use in push-behind mode, simply lift the push bar and remove the truck from the walker base. Baby will "steer" right into imaginative play with the authentic truck sounds, lights, gear shifter, steering wheel and the look of this rugged Ford-tough walker. The removable steering wheel play station can be used for floor play or on the go. A high seat back provides comfort and support for baby. The design of this baby walker allows for easy fold, storage and portability. The walker can be easily kept clean by wiping it down where needed and tossing the seat cushion into the washing machine. It is safety enhanced with rubber feet that "brake" and a sturdy frame. Make the fun last even longer by adjusting the walker frame to three different height positions to keep little toes at the perfect height.  ... see more
Ford and Bright Starts bring families together to put the power into playtime. The 3 Ways to Play Walker™ - Ford F-150 is Built Ford Tough to handle baby's steps at almost any stage! This amazing 3 in 1 walker for baby supports both pre-walking drivers and more experienced walkers. Two can play at once! One baby can play in normal walker mode to encourages growing independence and more advanced walkers can use the push-behind mode! To use in push-behind mode, simply lift the push bar and remove the truck from the walker base. Baby will "steer" right into imaginative play with the authentic truck sounds, lights, gear shifter, steering wheel and the look of this rugged Ford-tough walker. The removable steering wheel play station can be used for floor play or on the go. A high seat back provides comfort and support for baby. The design of this baby walker allows for easy fold, storage and portability. The walker can be easily kept clean by wiping it down where needed and tossing the seat cushion into the washing machine. It is safety enhanced with rubber feet that "brake" and a sturdy frame. Make the fun last even longer by adjusting the walker frame to three different height positions to keep little toes at the perfect height.
  • Three modes allow the 3 Ways to Play Walker™ - Ford F-150 to grow with baby
  • Two can play at once with the normal walker mode and push-behind mode
  • Safety enhanced with rubber feet that "brake"
  • "Steer" baby into imaginative play with removable steering wheel play station featuring authentic truck sounds, lights and gear shifter
  • Adjust the frame to three different height positions to keep little toes at the perfect height

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

6 months age icon months
sitting up age icon sitting up
maximum weight of 26 pounds icon pounds
null
null
null
null
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! This walker has been amazing! My son absolutely loves it and uses it every day!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! This walker has been amazing! My son absolutely loves it and uses it every day!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Voom, Voom fun, convertible toy. even baby boys love trucks! Height adjustment is a bit tricky
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Received this in the mail and we love it. Leona is happy with it I can't wait to see her walk around in it.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so much fun for the boys! a truck just like daddy! Even the color is red!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so much fun for the boys! a truck just like daddy! Even the color is red!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Our baby hasn't used this yet, but it's adorable and we look forward to the age he can!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The coolest thing Baby items all start to look the same after awhile. Well not this product. It looks too cool! Love that the height can be adjusted and it can be used as a walker or push toy!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Mama just bought this yesterday, how cute! Here's daddy with baby girl, just cruisin' in their matching trucks! Thank you, bright starts!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun walker! Now my son can have an Ford F-150 just like his Grandpa! So much fun. My son loves driving with the wheel and hearing the truck sounds that come from it.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It was easy to put together and was an all together gteat product
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is great. I love the flexibility of it being used as a walker and to sit in. I cannot wait to use it with my new child.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is great. I love the This is great. I love the flexibility of it being used as a walker and to sit in. I cannot wait to use it with my new child.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the concept but not my favorite I love that this can be used in so many ways, but it doenst seem to entertain my son long enough to be worth the enourmous amount of space it takes up in my small living room. I do love how they have figured out a way to make a jumper a walker since I find that jumpers are so short lived. There is only a very small period of time when kids want to use them before crawling and feeling restrained. I also didnt think the weight was very good. I found it to be heavy and just way too much plastic. My son has a hard time walking behind it too for some reason. Not my favorite out of a line of really good products.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adorable and fun! Fun, sturdy and fantastic. Love Ford, so this is perfect
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just like Daddy walker :) Super cute design! Baby and daddy are matching. Love the versatility of the design, it allows the baby to grow with it. Wish there were some more lights on the steering wheel but overall its great!
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adorable and fun! Fun, sturdy and fantastic. Love Ford, so this is perfect
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great options and so cute! This is a great walker. There are quite a few parts, but the instructions do a good job of explaining except for the seat adjustment (turn and push!). No other tools are needed except to install batteries. I love the three different options too. As a bonus, it's just adorable!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vroom, vroom!! America's most popular vehicle! Our little one loves, loves, loves this walker!! America's most popular vehicle for many years is a huge hit as a toy and a developmental aid. This is beautifully designed and engineered, handles great, and is well commandeered by our son. He likes the sounds and gears, although as shown in the first image he is a little young to be texting and driving... And he has to learn to drive with both hands on the wheel... Vroom Vroom!
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable Walker This Walker was very easy to put together, which was a pleasant surprise, and it is adorable! My son enjoys sitting in it and playing with the steering wheel and gear shift. It is heavier than I was expecting, but I am sure that is for safety reasons so it doesn't tip over. My 6 month old son moves around a little bit but is not walking in it yet. I think he just might be a little young. It is a nice benefit that the truck part can be removed and that it can be used a push Walker once he is older. I am very happy with it!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect practice walker We are loving this adorable and fun walker. We've been using it for a few weeks and my little one loves getting all over the house in his little truck. He really loves all the lights and sounds and mommy loves that I can detach the dashboard part and he can use it in the car as well. Can't wait until he big enough to use it as a push toy!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toy ever! I can't say enough about this toy. We've had hours and hours and hours of fun chasing our little one around the house in this car. If you want to hear your baby giggle continuously and contagiously buy this immediately!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Perfect product! My friend's son loves it. Very durable.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest Kid on the Block! Absolutely love this! The versatility is great to grow with the child and mine certainly loves to show off in this.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from About the cutest thing!! Our son loves this... and so does his car loving dad! Great toy for our baby who wants to be mobile but isn't quite yet:)
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome walker! This is the coolest walker I have ever seen. It can be used 3 different ways! It's perfect for your beginning walker all the way to your experienced walker. It also detaches for floor play! And the seat is machine washable!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! Very cute design :-) Wish it came in girl colors! Easy to assemble.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ford F150 Walker My little boy loves this walker! We love that there are 3 ways to use it - he's just learning to walk and loves to push it around! Would definitely recommend for beginner walkers!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daugther loves to play in truck like her Daddy's! Our little girl loves this truck. Now she has one that looks like her daddy's truck! The design of this product is super sleek and resembles a real Ford truck. The three in one feature is also neat; however, we have only used it one way so far. The truck honks, plays music, cranks up, and makes other fun sounds. Our baby loves to listen to the music which sounds like real rock music. She is 7 months and has not figured out how to walk in this yet, but she just sits and plays. She has scooted backwards a few times. The wheels do not glide easily; it takes a bit of effort to get them to roll and it seems to roll only front to back and not sideways. Truck was very easy to assemble which is always a plus!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun toy! This walkers is great w three options(which makes it more versatile). Easy assembly and converts to other options easily.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_10630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product