Take Along Tunes™ Musical Toy

Baby Einstein™

Images

productthumbnails.title

Take Along Tunes™ Musical Toy

Details

Take Along Tunes Musical Toy is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_30704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85ms
  • reviews, product
$8.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

The award winning Baby Einstein™ Take Along Tunes Musical toy is made for little maestros. This easy to grasp, on the go toy is your little musician’s opening act and will quickly become a favorite. It’s important to give your baby toys that play music to foster music appreciation at a young age. With the Take Along Tunes musical toy, babies can use the large button to toggle their way through recreated classical masterpieces from Chopin to Mozart and more. Colorful lights dance across the screen to the rhythm of each melody, captivating your baby while encouraging both auditory and visual perception.  ... see more
The award winning Baby Einstein™ Take Along Tunes Musical toy is made for little maestros. This easy to grasp, on the go toy is your little musician’s opening act and will quickly become a favorite. It’s important to give your baby toys that play music to foster music appreciation at a young age. With the Take Along Tunes musical toy, babies can use the large button to toggle their way through recreated classical masterpieces from Chopin to Mozart and more. Colorful lights dance across the screen to the rhythm of each melody, captivating your baby while encouraging both auditory and visual perception.
  • A best selling favorite with thousands of 5 star ratings
  • Inspires a lifelong love of music
  • Baby can switch between 10 total melodies
  • Perfectly sized for ages 3 to 36 months
  • Volume control is music to mom & dad’s ears

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

3 months age icon months
grasping and teething age icon grasping & teething
null
null
null
null

About Baby Einstein

Born from the belief that the future belongs to the curious, Baby Einstein™ helps parents cultivate curiosity - within their children and themselves - through experiences of shared discovery and creativity. Why? Because curiosity motivates us to learn and adapt. It compels us to be open to possibility and confident in our skills. Curiosity is essential for succeeding in our ever-changing world and creating a better one.

Learn More

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never Worked Received this as a gift for my son. It made a terrible screeching sound so I changed the batteries out. Now it won't even work at all.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decals Wear Almost Immediately I bought two of these for my twin boys. They love the music and the toy is nice and sturdy. I like the fact that it has volume control. As with another toy I have reviewed, my biggest issue is the decal wearing. This toy is for the "teething age group" and everything goes into my boys' mouths. I try to take good care of our toys and it is disappointing that such a nice toy has the decal coming off only after a couple of weeks of use.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decals Wear Almost Immediately I bought two of these for my twin boys. They love the music and the toy is nice and sturdy. I like the fact that it has volume control. As with another toy I have reviewed, my biggest issue is the decal wearing. This toy is for the "teething age group" and everything goes into my boys' mouths. I try to take good care of our toys and it is disappointing that such a nice toy has the decal coming off only after a couple of weeks of use.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from take along tunes My son likes this toy. It sparks his interest every time. I keep it in my bedroom, so if I need to do chores in there I set him on my bed with it.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing I bought this toy when my daughter was 2 months old and she is now 7.5 yrs old. I even used it for my son who is 16 months younger than her. Even once they were older they loved playing it to hear the music. As infants, toddlers, and big kids I can't begin to say how many times it has been dropped. I recently just had another daughter who is now 2 months old and it still works like it is brand new. This is by far the best under $10 electrical item I have bought.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long standing favorite Bought this for my 9 month old grandchild. Loved it from the start. Very soothing yet fun music with 2 different sound levels. Still goes to this toy at 15 months and dances with the tunes. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Magical This device is truly magical. He always loves playing with it. But what I'm actually referring to is it's ability to grab his attention when he is crying. Start the music and lights on this and it absolutely grabs his attention and he seems to forget all about whatever he was upset about. (If only there was an adult version.) His cousins each have one as well. This is a MUST have. If it broke today I would be replacing it today. If that tells you anything.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paint wears! My son loves this toy, however the paint on the face and around the light up part started just rubbing off with my finger. He is only 3 months old and I do not want to give it to him now because I don't want him putting it in his mouth and ingesting the paint.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tunes, including classical. I bought this for my grandson over two years ago, and for each newborn since then. My grandson knows the song he likes to lull himself to sleep and pushes the dial until he locates it. This is the one toy he selects over everything else. I highly recommend this for all newborns and their parents.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Robust Toy I bought this for my son when he was 1. He loved it then and now, at almost 4 years old, he has come across it and again loves it. He knows the order of the songs and goes through to repeat his favorites. It has lasted through all sorts of banging around and drops. I don't remember having to change the batteries yet, either, although we are diligent about turning it off when not in use.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable My son is 10 months old and I got this as a baby shower gift. We leave it in his stroller for our walks. He drops it on the ground while we walk, it has been ran over by the stroller and stepped on; however, it is like the energizer bunny..it keeps going and going. This thing has taken a beaten and still works like it is brand new.
Date published: 2014-06-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_30704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • reviews, product