Spin & Giggle Giraffe™

Bright Starts™

Spin & Giggle Giraffe™

Details

Spin & Giggle Giraffe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
$34.99
Fun Comes First!™ Bright Starts™ just put a whole new spin on giggling fun with the Having a Ball™ Spin & Giggle Giraffe™! This irresistible giraffe will keep your baby engaged and on the move. Sitting babies can drop balls into the giraffe’s mouth for counting, music & lights. When your infant pushes the button or bats at the roller on giraffe’s tie, the silly sounds and melodies get the giggles going. Toddlers can press giraffe’s horns to make him spin around until the balls pop out of his feet, encouraging baby’s gross motor skills and engage in cause and effect play. 6 colorful balls are included. Take the time to be silly, live in the moment and enjoy the best sound in the entire world - your baby's laughter. Recommended for ages 12 months and up.  ... see more
Fun Comes First!™ Bright Starts™ just put a whole new spin on giggling fun with the Having a Ball™ Spin & Giggle Giraffe™! This irresistible giraffe will keep your baby engaged and on the move. Sitting babies can drop balls into the giraffe’s mouth for counting, music & lights. When your infant pushes the button or bats at the roller on giraffe’s tie, the silly sounds and melodies get the giggles going. Toddlers can press giraffe’s horns to make him spin around until the balls pop out of his feet, encouraging baby’s gross motor skills and engage in cause and effect play. 6 colorful balls are included. Take the time to be silly, live in the moment and enjoy the best sound in the entire world - your baby's laughter. Recommended for ages 12 months and up.
  • Load balls into Giraffe's mouth for counting, music & light show.
  • Giraffe spins round and round, with a surprise ball release to encourage movement!
  • Press button or spin the roller to activate silly sounds and melodies and start the fun.
  • Press the giraffe's horns to make him spin around
  • Lights, sounds and action encourage replay, and help toddler understand cause & effect.

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

12 months age icon months
sitting up age icon sitting up
null
null

About Bright Starts

As cheerleaders of fun, Bright Starts believes the greatest joy between parents and children is found in the times spent together. Undistracted by yesterday and unconcerned with tomorrow. It’s in these moments – some expected, others a surprise – when silliness sings and belly laughs are born. When time stands still. Bright Starts encourages families to squeeze more out of these moments and to be swept away by the joy that follows. Because joy is what makes moments last forever.

Learn More

Rated 4 out of 5 by from My toddler loves it! Love the fact that it spins and counts when you feed the giraffe! My 2 and 6 year old love a playing with this. It lights up and sings. We had tgis for a few weeks and have no complaints. Definitely recommend this one.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My toddler loves it! Love the fact that it spins and counts when you feed the giraffe! My 2 and 6 year old love a playing with this. It lights up and sings. We had tgis for a few weeks and have no complaints. Definitely recommend this one.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for learning When I received this I thought my daughter who is two may be to old for it, but she loves it. We have made a game out of it. To help with her colors and counting. She really enjoys chasing the balls as they come out, and also enjoys the sounds and music. It makes for a great time. The only thing I would change is the spinning feature, it is great but she wants to grab it while it is spinning to put the balls in. Which after awhile will ruin the motor.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entertaining! I received this a month ago, and while my baby is a little too young for it, my nephew LOVES it. So much so that I'm letting them borrow it until my baby is old enough to enjoy it.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for learning When I received this I thought my daughter who is two may be to old for it, but she loves it. We have made a game out of it. To help with her colors and counting. She really enjoys chasing the balls as they come out, and also enjoys the sounds and music. It makes for a great time. The only thing I would change is the spinning feature, it is great but she wants to grab it while it is spinning to put the balls in. Which after awhile will ruin the motor.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and fun! My baby is only 2 months, so he isn't old enough to play with this yet, but I can't wait for him to be able to play with it. It is such a cute toy and it seems like it could provide hours of entertainment for a little one. Well made and high quality product.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and fun! My baby is only 2 months, so he isn't old enough to play with this yet, but I can't wait for him to be able to play with it. It is such a cute toy and it seems like it could provide hours of entertainment for a little one. Well made and high quality product.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a fun toy! I love this adorable, interactive toy! Such a fun and lively addition to the toy box for a little one
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Entertaining, but lacking features This has been a very fun and entertaining toy for both my 8mo and toddler. Since the infant can't readily chase the balls that are spit out, in encourages them to play together as a team with the toddler chasing them for her and helping shove them down. A major design flaw is the spinning feature. You can turn off the spin so the infant will be able to put balls in once and then they are lost or out of reach when it spins and spits them out on the opposite direction. Similarly, the toddler will grab it while it's spinning to keep putting balls in, which will eventually ruin the motor. This requires significant oversight from an adult to chase the balls and make sure it's not being "held down". I'd like to be able to sit it in front of my baby and let her work on her motor skills.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lights, Sound, Action! This product has everything your little could wish for. When the music plays the lights come on and then the fun begins. Your baby is able to toss the ball in the giraffes mouth while watching him move around to the sounds of music. As a mom I like my child to have a toy that is fun for my child but has some kind of learning value. This toy offers colors, counting, shapes and helps with those motor skills. Its the perfect fit for learning and playing.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Fun! This toy is so fun! My son is 2 years old and I thought he might be a little to old for the toy, but he seems to really enjoy it. The giraffe counts as you place the balls back in his mouth and my son counts along with him. The balls spit out and my son has a great time trying to put them all back before the giraffe starts going again.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun toddler toy! My toddler has a fun time with this toy. We make a game of getting the five balls (counting along) into the giraffes mouth before he starts to spin and releases the balls out of his feet. The giraffe counts to five (the set comes with six balls), lights flash, he sings and giggles. The ossicones make a super funny "boing" sound that my little finds enchanting. Great little toy!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Fun! This toy is so fun! My son is 2 years old and I thought he might be a little to old for the toy, but he seems to really enjoy it. The giraffe counts as you place the balls back in his mouth and my son counts along with him. The balls spit out and my son has a great time trying to put them all back before the giraffe starts going again.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun toddler toy! My toddler has a fun time with this toy. We make a game of getting the five balls (counting along) into the giraffes mouth before he starts to spin and releases the balls out of his feet. The giraffe counts to five (the set comes with six balls), lights flash, he sings and giggles. The ossicones make a super funny "boing" sound that my little finds enchanting. Great little toy!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toy! My 11 month old loves this toy! She likes the lights that light up along the giraffes neck. The balls are the perfect size for her to hold and she can sit there putting them in the giraffes mouth for a long time! The spinning is fun too!
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product