Sea Dreams Soother™ Crib Toy

Baby Einstein™

Sea Dreams Soother™ Crib Toy

Details

Sea Dreams Soother Crib Toy is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_11058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 160ms
  • reviews, product
$39.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

Fill your little one with wonder and set sail for sweet dreams with this best-selling aquarium crib soother. More than just a lullaby machine, the Sea Dreams Soother comforts baby with classical melodies and soothe and glow light effects – brought to life by an enchanting cast of Baby Einstein characters. Little eyelids grow heavy with the unique Drift Off feature, which gradually softens lights and sounds every 10 minutes. Parents can reactivate the soother remotely to avoid wake-ups or disturbances. And because this sleep machine is made just for our littlest loves, babies can easily turn the soother on themselves if woken in the middle of the night. Even the busiest babies need a good night’s sleep, so they can explore the world around them well-rested and refreshed.  ... see more
Fill your little one with wonder and set sail for sweet dreams with this best-selling aquarium crib soother. More than just a lullaby machine, the Sea Dreams Soother comforts baby with classical melodies and soothe and glow light effects – brought to life by an enchanting cast of Baby Einstein characters. Little eyelids grow heavy with the unique Drift Off feature, which gradually softens lights and sounds every 10 minutes. Parents can reactivate the soother remotely to avoid wake-ups or disturbances. And because this sleep machine is made just for our littlest loves, babies can easily turn the soother on themselves if woken in the middle of the night. Even the busiest babies need a good night’s sleep, so they can explore the world around them well-rested and refreshed.
  • Helps your little explorer get a good night’s rest
  • 25 minutes of captivating light effects
  • Fits most crib rails with approximate circumference of 10.5"
  • Adjusts to baby’s preferences with light & volume control
  • Remote control works up to 12’ away

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

0 month age icon months
newborn and up age icon newborn & up
null
null
null

About Baby Einstein

Born from the belief that the future belongs to the curious, Baby Einstein™ helps parents cultivate curiosity - within their children and themselves - through experiences of shared discovery and creativity. Why? Because curiosity motivates us to learn and adapt. It compels us to be open to possibility and confident in our skills. Curiosity is essential for succeeding in our ever-changing world and creating a better one.

Learn More

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strap attachment not long enough So I bought this product thinking it would be great to help my baby sleep. And I threw the box and packaging away before I realized I couldn’t attach it to my baby’s crib. We have a newer style crib and the strap is about an inch shorter than I would need. So this is now junk. Also, I wish it stayed on all night.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor functioning item Purchased 2 within one month. The first one completely stopped working, exchanged it for a new one which has now started to make a terrible noise when the creatures move. Very disappointed, stuck with an item I can’t use because is got rid of the box thinking the second one would be good! I Do not recommend purchasing this sea dreamer.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 years and still changing batteries We bought ours when our son was a baby and in Children's Hospital with Neuroblastoma. He's now 4 years old and in remission and still watches it every night. It really needs a lithium battery and charger. We've gone through a ton of C batteries. It is getting noisy in it's old age, but we have no other complaints. We spent several long nights half-sleeping to its song during that journey and we'll never forget it. It soothed him when we couldn't hold him. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working after a month Baby loves it but it is defective and stopped after a month. Don't have box or receipt so we are stuck with a non working baby toy.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing soother with awesome remote control featur This soother is such a great asset to an nursery, I love the fact that I can use this as both a sound machine & light or just as a sound machine. I also am a big fan of the remote control so I can turn it back on without going all the way into my infants room. I was at first unsure how to hook this to the crib when it arrived out of the box the remote control looked like it was in a holder and I didn’t realize that was another part of the soother to hook onto the crib. I love that this can attach to the crib easily (now that I figured that part out!) as well as sit on the dresser or night stand once my infant is a toddler!
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing soother with awesome remote control featur This soother is such a great asset to an nursery, I love the fact that I can use this as both a sound machine & light or just as a sound machine. I also am a big fan of the remote control so I can turn it back on without going all the way into my infants room. I was at first unsure how to hook this to the crib when it arrived out of the box the remote control looked like it was in a holder and I didn't realize that was another part of the soother to hook onto the crib. I love that this can attach to the crib easily (now that I figured that part out!) as well as sit on the dresser or night stand once my infant is a toddler!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy I have a 3 moth old that is attracted to the 'movement' of the fishtank and lights. I would also turn on the music for her to fall asleep. I found myself leaving the music on after she fell asleep. This toy seems well thought out and the well constructed.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a favorite!! Baby LOVES the Sea Dreams Soother! This is her favorite! Great lights and sounds and cute characters
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a favorite!! Baby LOVES the Sea Dreams Soother! This is her favorite! Great lights and sounds and cute characters
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the nursery This is a perfect addition to the nursery. I think this will definitely help soothe and calm a little one.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I and my child absolutely love this crib toy. The bright colors and and the sounds are so soothing. I love the ease of the button, It's not hard to push so my little one has no issues. I especially like the water sound it puts my little to sleep!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I and my child absolutely love this crib toy. The bright colors and and the sounds are so soothing. I love the ease of the button, It's not hard to push so my little one has no issues. I especially like the water sound it puts my little to sleep!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute aquarium Loved this from the moment I received it! The sound of the waves crashing were so real. Easy to attach to crib. The only negative is my crib rail is on the thinner side so aquarium doesn’t sit tight. Still secure enough to be safe. For parents that have little ones sleeping in their room, the soothing sound of the ocean will relax you too. My 4 month old granddaughter loves watching the fish and I do believe the waves sounds put her to sleep. Price is good for this toy. I will definitely buy for baby shower gift. New parents will love it. And as she grows and learns to sit up, she will love playing with the aquarium on the floor too. I don’t believe anyone would be disappointed with this toy.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and fun music for kids This is a great crib toy and will keep my son entertained!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product! My niece can’t stop staring at this- even I think it’s soothing and relaxing! Such a cute product with a calming blue light and soothing noises, not to mention the cute little sea animals to look at!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Crib Mobile My daughter has had this since she was born and it was such a lifesaver. She is two now and still uses it! It is great as a night light, soothing songs, something to look at thwile she’s playing in her crib, and very sturdy yet still moveable.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product! My niece can't stop staring at this- even I think it's soothing and relaxing! Such a cute product with a calming blue light and soothing noises, not to mention the cute little sea animals to look at!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Crib Mobile My daughter has had this since she was born and it was such a lifesaver. She is two now and still uses it! It is great as a night light, soothing songs, something to look at thwile she's playing in her crib, and very sturdy yet still moveable.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute aquarium Loved this from the moment I received it! The sound of the waves crashing were so real. Easy to attach to crib. The only negative is my crib rail is on the thinner side so aquarium doesn't sit tight. Still secure enough to be safe. For parents that have little ones sleeping in their room, the soothing sound of the ocean will relax you too. My 4 month old granddaughter loves watching the fish and I do believe the waves sounds put her to sleep. Price is good for this toy. I will definitely buy for baby shower gift. New parents will love it. And as she grows and learns to sit up, she will love playing with the aquarium on the floor too. I don't believe anyone would be disappointed with this toy.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves this! We cannot go a night without it now. She no longer fusses to go in her crib!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves this! W My daughter loves this! We cannot go a night without it now. She no longer fusses to go in her crib!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design and options! This product is a great addition to any crib to help soothe baby to sleep. We love all of the functionality it provides, including a remote control so that you can turn it on or off without waking your sleeping baby and easy connector to attach it to crib railing. It also has several different options for sound only, ocean waves only, light only or a combination of those so you can pick what works best. A great versatile product.
Date published: 2018-07-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_11058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product