Pop & Glow Piano™ Musical Toy

Baby Einstein™

Pop & Glow Piano™ Musical Toy

Details

Pop & Glow Piano Musical Toy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_10804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 86ms
  • reviews, product
$19.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

Send your baby on their musical maiden voyage with the help of underwater friends. Watch and listen as your baby discovers their inner composer. This musical toy turns a colorful clam shell into a perfectly sized piano for your mini-maestro’s little hands. The Baby Einstein Pop & Glow Piano toy features 2 modes of play. In melody mode, enjoy beloved classical masterpieces re-imagined for your baby’s ears. In piano mode, your little one can create their own musical compositions. Each press of the large keys makes an underwater character pop out to play and dance across the stage.  ... see more
Send your baby on their musical maiden voyage with the help of underwater friends. Watch and listen as your baby discovers their inner composer. This musical toy turns a colorful clam shell into a perfectly sized piano for your mini-maestro’s little hands. The Baby Einstein Pop & Glow Piano toy features 2 modes of play. In melody mode, enjoy beloved classical masterpieces re-imagined for your baby’s ears. In piano mode, your little one can create their own musical compositions. Each press of the large keys makes an underwater character pop out to play and dance across the stage.
  • Unleash baby’s inner composer and encourage their creativity
  • Plays classical melodies with colorful lights
  • Piano mode lets baby create their own songs
  • Large buttons are easy to play
  • Ideal for seated play or tummy time

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

6 months age icon months
sitting up age icon sitting up
null
null

About Baby Einstein

Born from the belief that the future belongs to the curious, Baby Einstein™ helps parents cultivate curiosity - within their children and themselves - through experiences of shared discovery and creativity. Why? Because curiosity motivates us to learn and adapt. It compels us to be open to possibility and confident in our skills. Curiosity is essential for succeeding in our ever-changing world and creating a better one.

Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best little pop toy Cute popper toy with sounds and lights to keep the little one entertained.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So FUN! This Pop and Glow Piano is loads of fun! It keeps my daughter busy and entertained for long periods of time. The poppers are very engaging, and increase hand-eye coordination skills.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piano My 2 yr old adores this little piano as it is colorful & the music is made by her.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun toy This a cute twist on a baby piano. My son likes to hit the keys really hard to get the objects inside to fly up. Cute little toy.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I received this toy in exchange for an honest review. My daughter loves baby eeinstei, so naturally she absolutely loved this toy. It is so nice that it has the piano function and then another function that will play a short song as the keys are pressed. They keys are easy to press which triggers a sound and the lights. It is a toy that your child can grow with as they learn colors and numbers.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Einstein Piano for the Win! This pop & glow piano is another fantastic Baby Einstein product. My 1.5 year old really has fun playing with it and his 3 year old sister does too! The bright colors and lights, numbered keys, and nautical theme are not only aesthetically pleasing for my child but also educational (which makes mom happy). The music and sounds are actually enjoyable and not annoying like most kid toys, and the volume can be adjusted. This toy makes a great gift and can be used from infancy well into preschool age.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lights and music! My boys love this toy - it's never-ending fun. It has many songs for them to choose from and has a fun light display.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toy My son really loved the songs and colors! He plays with it all the time
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun toy! I got this for my 4 month old to grow into and he loves to watch it with all of the fun colors! My 2 year old also enjoys it!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Toy Got this for my niece who loves it. The music isn't annoying (yes, this is important!) and it's a very engaging toy. My toddler son loves it too!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting Music Toy! My son loves this toy because of the musical tones it plays with the added fun of the bright and changing colors. As a bonus, there are little sea creatures the jump around as the piano keys are pressed--he thoroughly enjoys this toy!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for Early Musicians My almost 1 year old son loves this little piano. He gets so excited when he gets the sea creatures to jump from one color to the next and the lights and music go off. My 2 year old also enjoys practicing his colors with this piano by hitting the keys to the specific colors and getting the different sea creatures to go to a new color tube. Its overall a wonderful toy that can be used for much more than just playing music.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect compact toy! Our 18 month old daughter loves this piano! Its easy to move from room to room!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small Toy Got Stuck This was a very cute toy but the little toys that shoot up when the key is press would get pushed over to other keys. It was touch to get them back over to their spot.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun challenge! My son seems to enjoy the challenge of making the little animals pop into different pods.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Fun I got this for my 1 year old and he had so much fun with it. He loved the music and the colors. He was able interact with the toy using heis hands and feet which was great for him.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect compact toy! Our 18 month old daughter loves this piano! Its easy to move from room to room!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not very interesting i like the piano and lights but i don't understand why the animals pop up and down. i think it would have been better if the moved to the music on their own.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Great little toy. Easy for toddler to play with and cute noises.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and fun musically toy from Baby Einstein! I wasn't sure how our almost three year old would react to this toy. We were worried it was for a smaller demographic. He actually found it fun to pop and play with the piano and characters. The music it plays adds to the magic and he loves to dance around as he plays (making mommy play the piano for him). Definitely a great toy for his age group and children younger.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big fan Both kiddos love. My toddler happily shows baby how to use. Not overly loud. Smaller than most of similar toys on market- we love that!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun! My twin boys absolutely love the Pop and Glow Piano! They love to hit the keys and watch the sea creatures pop around! The lights and music make it very appealing and engaging for little minds.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sons favorite toy He loved the music and the fact he could make the toys in it pop up. He take it every where he goes.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun My son loves to make the aniamals bounce and dances to the music. Great toy overall
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful, fun and bright I have 2 boys, one age 3, the other age 1 and both kids fight over who gets to play with this piano! It is bright and colorful. I don't mind the music it plays either, and my son loves to pop the animals from one area to the other!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright colors, lights, and sounds This hits all the senses. It's fun for the little one to bang on the piano keys (which hold up well to the toddle abuse), it's very colorful and well lit, and it has fun "flying" pieces that pop around when the keys are hit. Seems to be high quality and well put together. There is a volume switch (which is a huge perk for parents) and two different modes to help hold my daughter's interest.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy for a baby who loves music My son not only loves music but loves banging on things. This is such a fun and perfect toy for him at this stage of baby/toddlerhood to play his own music. He loves the visuals as well but mostly just the ability to play his own piano. Definitely a great product for our little guy!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop Pop Pantastic! This product occupies my little one as She learns colors and enjoys manipulating with those sweet hands.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tons of Fun! This piano has been a big hit with my little one. We really like the colors and the way the shells and fishes hop around when the keys are pressed. It would be even better if this product was a little bigger so that it could transition into a play thing for bigger children.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful My daughter absolutely loves this toy. She dances to the music and loves that it lights up
Date published: 2017-01-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_10804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product