Ocean Glow Sensory Shaker™ Musical Toy

Baby Einstein™

Images

productthumbnails.title

Ocean Glow Sensory Shaker™ Musical Toy

Details

Ocean Glow Sensory Shaker Musical Toy is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 159ms
  • reviews, product
$9.99
Discover the rattle that delights all your baby’s senses. The jolly jellyfish responds to your baby’s movements and rewards their curiosity with a color-changing light show and classical melodies. Encourage baby’s tactile development with textured rope “tentacles.” Made just for little hands to grasp, the Baby Einstein Ocean Glow Sensory Shaker Musical Toy makes the perfect companion as a take along toy.  ... see more
Discover the rattle that delights all your baby’s senses. The jolly jellyfish responds to your baby’s movements and rewards their curiosity with a color-changing light show and classical melodies. Encourage baby’s tactile development with textured rope “tentacles.” Made just for little hands to grasp, the Baby Einstein Ocean Glow Sensory Shaker Musical Toy makes the perfect companion as a take along toy.
  • Encourage the senses with sights, sounds and textures
  • Introduce baby to reimagined classical melodies
  • Light up toy changes colors for baby’s amusement
  • Size and weight make a great on the go toy

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

0 month age icon months
grasping and teething age icon grasping & teething
null
null

About Baby Einstein

Born from the belief that the future belongs to the curious, Baby Einstein™ helps parents cultivate curiosity - within their children and themselves - through experiences of shared discovery and creativity. Why? Because curiosity motivates us to learn and adapt. It compels us to be open to possibility and confident in our skills. Curiosity is essential for succeeding in our ever-changing world and creating a better one.

Learn More

Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Ocean Glow Sensory Shaker was a hit with my little guy straight out of the box! Everything about this toy is a great experience for infants. The light up feature is engaging but not bright and the other colors on the shaker capture my son's attention. It's also easy to activate the light and music and he loves pushing it around his mat to see the reaction. The music is soothing yet playful however it is a little louder than I would like for an infant toy- this is the only reason why I did not rate this item 5 full stars. I have a 2-year-old in addition to an infant and he loves shaking the shaker in front of his baby brother so this toy has become a favorite for the two of them to play with together.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and sweet Soothing colors that glow and the music is sweet. Perfect size for little hands.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby's favorite toy! This little shaker is hands-down my baby's favorite toy! She LOVES this thing! It's shaped well for her little hands to get a good grip on it, and she is completely entranced by the fact that it lights up! Plus, it just looks so cute!! I will definitely be buying this for my friends when they have babies... it's a wonderful, high quality toy, and we are big fans of it t our house!!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Ocean Glow Sensory Sh The Ocean Glow Sensory Shaker was a hit with my little guy straight out of the box! Everything about this toy is a great experience for infants. The light up feature is engaging but not bright and the other colors on the shaker capture my son's attention. It's also easy to activate the light and music and he loves pushing it around his mat to see the reaction. The music is soothing yet playful however it is a little louder than I would like for an infant toy- this is the only reason why I did not rate this item 5 full stars. I have a 2-year-old in addition to an infant and he loves shaking the shaker in front of his baby brother so this toy has become a favorite for the two of them to play with together.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun rattle My son has really enjoyed this sweet rattle and loves to watch the lights change color while he shakes and eats it. The music is nice and relaxing so as a parent it doesn't bother me to hear over and over. The light up feature make this such a unique rattle. I wish the octopus head was a bit easier for my son to chew on since its one of my sons favorite things to do with it and I have to spend a few minutes pushing the plastic around to get the dents out, but other than that this product is a great alternative to other rattles we own.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute toy my son loves this toy. great for car rides. i wish it had two volume options. the music is very loud. overall a great toy.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greatly uaed Debated at first if we liked. It's pretty similar to other toys we own (lots gifts from family/friends). But our youngest has been attracted to toy. We keep it for car seat distraction.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lights up when shakes. My granddaughter loves the way this lights up when she shakes it.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute and pleasant This is such an adorable addition to our toy box! It is extremely sensitive, which I would consider a positive. It catches my 10 month old's attention easily with just a nudge. The music is pleasant which is saying a ton (we all know how annoying some of the noisy baby toys can be ;) ). The one con I would put forth is that the "tentacles", in my opinion, look a little cheap compared to the rest of the toy which is well put together and seems to be of high quality.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard rattle I didn't realize this would be such a hard plastic. I liked it for a baby until I realized they didn't have the skills to lift or not hit themselves with this toy. Would need to be for an older kid and more for glow in the dark fun. I didn't really find the use for it with my little guy but he never loved rattles either.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute and pleasant This is such an adorable addition to our toy box! It is extremely sensitive, which I would consider a positive. It catches my 10 month old's attention easily with just a nudge. The music is pleasant which is saying a ton (we all know how annoying some of the noisy baby toys can be ;) ). The one con I would put forth is that the "tentacles", in my opinion, look a little cheap compared to the rest of the toy which is well put together and seems to be of high quality.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves this! This is a great product. My son loves it. The music is lovely and soothing. The colors are nice. My son loves pulling on the strings. They are short enough that he can't really chew on them and get them slobbery. Very portable. Volume is good - not too loud.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun light up and musical toy My daughter loved this toy! The octopus part was a little hard for her to squeeze, but she loved the bright colors and music. It is a great car and stroller toy.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves this! This is a great product. My son loves it. The music is lovely and soothing. The colors are nice. My son loves pulling on the strings. They are short enough that he can't really chew on them and get them slobbery. Very portable. Volume is good - not too loud.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rattle! Our baby loves the lights! Easy to grip! Perfect for sensory learning!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to play with!!!! This toy is perfect for my new baby during tummy time now, once the button is pushed she just needs to touch or shake it and itwill play music and light up. I do wish it had more song options but great toy!!!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rattle! Our baby loves the lights! Easy to grip! Perfect for sensory learning!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and entertaining... This is a bright and interesting toy for my son. Cute design with music and it lights up with various colors. Only has a on off switch. I wish it had different volumes as well. Just a little loud. My son enjoys it. All you have to do is move the toy to activate the music and lights.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves it! This toy is very cute! Even my toddlers love it! The baby likes to look at the glowing lights and seems to listen to the music. This is great to have to keep baby entertained on the go!
Date published: 2017-01-06
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product