Music Explorer™ Musical Toy

Baby Einstein™

Images

productthumbnails.title

Music Explorer™ Musical Toy

Details

Music Explorer Musical Toy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_11082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 177ms
  • reviews, product
$19.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

Music knows no limits, and neither does this 360-degree baby music toy from Baby Einstein. Your little one can become a one-man-band with three touch-sensor instruments. Tap the drum, play the piano keys, and rock out on the guitar. Colorful lights set the stage for your baby’s concert, while the baby-safe mirror encourages self-discovery (and so baby can enjoy her own show!). With an easy-to-grip handle, your songwriter can take her favorite instruments wherever she goes.  ... see more
Music knows no limits, and neither does this 360-degree baby music toy from Baby Einstein. Your little one can become a one-man-band with three touch-sensor instruments. Tap the drum, play the piano keys, and rock out on the guitar. Colorful lights set the stage for your baby’s concert, while the baby-safe mirror encourages self-discovery (and so baby can enjoy her own show!). With an easy-to-grip handle, your songwriter can take her favorite instruments wherever she goes.
  • A whole band fits right in baby’s hand
  • Touch-activated drum, guitar and piano sounds
  • Lights up to baby’s touch
  • Easy-grip handle means baby can play on-the-go
  • Includes baby-safe mirror

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

3 months age icon months
grasping and teething age icon grasping & teething
tummy time age icon tummy time
null
null

About Baby Einstein

Born from the belief that the future belongs to the curious, Baby Einstein™ helps parents cultivate curiosity - within their children and themselves - through experiences of shared discovery and creativity. Why? Because curiosity motivates us to learn and adapt. It compels us to be open to possibility and confident in our skills. Curiosity is essential for succeeding in our ever-changing world and creating a better one.

Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little piano My daughter loves the lights and songs that play and still loves it to this day. This toy is great because it has the handle that she is able to grip and hold on to - which was great as she was getting to the stage of holding on to stuff.So far, no complaints and it is still going strong over a month later. The volume of the songs is at a good volume, and the variety of music and lights keeps her entertained. so if you are looking for something to sing along to, I would suggest getting this in addition to another musical toy. This is a great little toy and so far well worth the purchase.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun! This Musical Toy has 360 degrees of fun for tummy time or sitting play. Three touch-sensitive instruments including a drum made with fun stretchy fabric, a piano, and a guitar activate sounds, lights, and music. The baby-safe mirror encourages self-discovery. Designed with an easy-grasp handle that makes it the perfect take along toy.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, fun and entertaining This is a very cute toy! The different instrument interactions are really neat. Each guitar section has a different strumming sound, the drum has different sounds and is a lot of fun to push on and the piano is in different keys. Each sound has a correlating light too. The piano and guitar is touch activated not buttons which is pretty cool too. It’s fairly light and has an off switch and low and high volume. There is also a little mirror that’s a cute touch. It does have various classical tunes that play but they play at random and that’s a little annoying because you’ll be playing with the other sections and it will over power the sounds. My 8 month old really enjoys the toy and is entertained for quite a while!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toy For All Ages I am a huge fan of Baby Einstein products & this is another amazing one to add to our already growing collection. The original age for it is 3+ but even my 3.5 year old loves to play with it. It has 3 different instruments on it: a guitar, piano and a drum. It also has 4 different light up modes as well. It's fairly easy for a toddler to turn on & use every aspect however a younger child will need some adult help. Other things we love about this is that it's made of a hard plastic which allows it to easily cleaned, has volume control. easily transportable & sits flat on the floor (great for 6-9 month olds). We've even used it for tummy time for out newborn.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, fun and entertaining This is a very cute toy! The different instrument interactions are really neat. Each guitar section has a different strumming sound, the drum has different sounds and is a lot of fun to push on and the piano is in different keys. Each sound has a correlating light too. The piano and guitar is touch activated not buttons which is pretty cool too. It's fairly light and has an off switch and low and high volume. There is also a little mirror that's a cute touch. It does have various classical tunes that play but they play at random and that's a little annoying because you'll be playing with the other sections and it will over power the sounds. My 8 month old really enjoys the toy and is entertained for quite a while!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little music lover loves this! The texture of the guitar is awesome, my 1 year old loves it. He also loves the drum feature with the stretchy fabric . It's a perfect size for him to tote around the house. He also loves the music and dances all around while playing with it.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute ! Super cute toy that keeps my babies interested for a good amount of time!! Has 2 volume settings. Piano, guitar and drum are all touch sensitive. I get hesitant about toys that make noise, but this one is very tolerable and very cool. The drum even lights up with the music!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun toy, nice music This is a great little toy with lots of different textures, colors, and sounds. The music is classic and can be set at two different volumes. The buttons are not cause-and-effect/one note per touch like real instruments---rather, each button starts a song. I think this will entertain baby for a long time and at different developmental stages! My almost-3-year-old tested it out and agreed
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have a 5 month old baby and thought that this music explorer would be perfect for tummy time, and so far has been okay, but my little one still has a hard time pushing some of the features such as the drum because she can’t reach that far while doing tummy time. I think this product will be better suited for her when she can sit up and interact with it. Overall quality of product is okay, nothing fabulous.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute ! Super cute toy that keeps my babies interested for a good amount of time!! Has 2 volume settings. Piano, guitar and drum are all touch sensitive. I get hesitant about toys that make noise, but this one is very tolerable and very cool. The drum even lights up with the music!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little music lover loves this! The texture of the guitar is awesome, my 1 year old loves it. He also loves the drum feature with the stretchy fabric . It's a perfect size for him to tote around the house. He also loves the music and dances all around while playing with it.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun toy, nice music This is a great little toy with lots of different textures, colors, and sounds. The music is classic and can be set at two different volumes. The buttons are not cause-and-effect/one note per touch like real instruments---rather, each button starts a song. I think this will entertain baby for a long time and at different developmental stages! My almost-3-year-old tested it out and agreed
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have a 5 month old baby I have a 5 month old baby and thought that this music explorer would be perfect for tummy time, and so far has been okay, but my little one still has a hard time pushing some of the features such as the drum because she can't reach that far while doing tummy time. I think this product will be better suited for her when she can sit up and interact with it. Overall quality of product is okay, nothing fabulous.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun toy! We just received this Baby Einstein- Music Explorer toy, and already my child has fell in love with it. It is bright, has lots of musical sounds, and is eye catching. My baby is mesmerized by this.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Music explorer This music explorer by baby einstien is perfect for toddlers. It features three different instruments. A guitar a piano and a drum. Just with a touch toddler can activate instument and also has 4 different light up modes as well.It is made of hard plastic easy to wipe down and takes 3 aa batteries.
Date published: 2018-02-13
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_11082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product