Magic Touch Piano™ Musical Toy

Baby Einstein™

Images

productthumbnails.title

Magic Touch Piano™ Musical Toy

Details

Magic Touch Piano Musical Toy is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_11649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 198ms
  • reviews, product
$24.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Out of Stock

With the delicate touch of her little fingers, Baby Einstein and Hape’s Magic Touch Piano will let baby create thousands of different songs. Made from wood, this piano toy features magic touch technology – no buttons or keys needed! Two modes of play give your toddler the ability to make her own music or play along with classic melodies. Giving your baby toys that make music helps her tune into different rhythmic patterns and sounds at a young age. This musical development toy comes with 3 sheets of music. She’ll practice color coordination by matching the color-coded notes on the sheets to the keys on her piano. But this toddler toy isn’t just for kiddos — join her at the piano bench to have just as much fun! And don’t worry about waking little brother or sister. The volume control buttons let you turn the music to “low” when you need to, or crank it up to “high” for a main-stage piano performance. At either volume, the higher end quality speakers make sure your baby’s sonata sounds just right.  ... see more
With the delicate touch of her little fingers, Baby Einstein and Hape’s Magic Touch Piano will let baby create thousands of different songs. Made from wood, this piano toy features magic touch technology – no buttons or keys needed! Two modes of play give your toddler the ability to make her own music or play along with classic melodies. Giving your baby toys that make music helps her tune into different rhythmic patterns and sounds at a young age. This musical development toy comes with 3 sheets of music. She’ll practice color coordination by matching the color-coded notes on the sheets to the keys on her piano. But this toddler toy isn’t just for kiddos — join her at the piano bench to have just as much fun! And don’t worry about waking little brother or sister. The volume control buttons let you turn the music to “low” when you need to, or crank it up to “high” for a main-stage piano performance. At either volume, the higher end quality speakers make sure your baby’s sonata sounds just right.
  • Unleash your baby’s creativity with her first piano
  • Wooden piano magically makes music!
  • 3 sheets of music & 6 different songs
  • Create your own songs or discover familiar ones
  • Child safe and durable materials

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

12 months age icon months
sitting up age icon sitting up
null
null

About Baby Einstein

Born from the belief that the future belongs to the curious, Baby Einstein™ helps parents cultivate curiosity - within their children and themselves - through experiences of shared discovery and creativity. Why? Because curiosity motivates us to learn and adapt. It compels us to be open to possibility and confident in our skills. Curiosity is essential for succeeding in our ever-changing world and creating a better one.

Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique, fun and great quality! I was SO excited to receive this piano for my musical loving toddler, the fact I had never seen anything like this before made me even more excited. She instantly fell in love with it when she started playing. She likes pressing the touch keys to make music, as well as putting it in the auto play mode. The sheet music it comes with is great for helping teach colors/matching and to learn to play the songs she has been hearing. It is a great quality toy, the wood/plastic combo is a perfect mix. This can definitely be used by all ages and enjoyed!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for all ages! Both of my kids love this toy. My toddler (2yrs) enjoys playing and following along the music sheets to create the songs. He loves saying the colors when he touchs the keys. My daughter (16 months) also enjoys just tapping along and dancing. I like that you can press the blue button and just listen to music. It’s a very nice toy that we definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for all ages! Both of my kids love this toy. My toddler (2yrs) enjoys playing and following along the music sheets to create the songs. He loves saying the colors when he touchs the keys. My daughter (16 months) also enjoys just tapping along and dancing. I like that you can press the blue button and just listen to music. It's a very nice toy that we definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very neat toy! I was very impressed after getting the Magic Touch piano in. The wood design makes it more sleek than other kids pianos I’ve seen. I also love that it doesn’t have keys, because my toddler would surely mess them up. It comes with three music sheets that are front and back. You can stick the music sheet in and the piano will play the song for you! This is a really neat educational toy. The quality is amazing for the price point as well. My two year old loves it.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very neat toy! I was very impressed after getting the Magic Touch piano in. The wood design makes it more sleek than other kids pianos I've seen. I also love that it doesn't have keys, because my toddler would surely mess them up. It comes with three music sheets that are front and back. You can stick the music sheet in and the piano will play the song for you! This is a really neat educational toy. The quality is amazing for the price point as well. My two year old loves it.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great toy! Such a fun toy to learn music! Our son was so excited to get this our of the box! He instantly started to play with it! After understanding how to use the first thing he said was Rock n roll! Love that there are no keys to worry about breaking and he learns colors along with music!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kiddos enjoy this piano so much. It has the ability to help with learning colors and coordination. Also you can mind the volume and the blue button on the front allow for the melodies to just be played, for those kiddos who have not quite figured out the colors.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great toy! Such a fun toy to learn music! Our son was so excited to get this our of the box! He instantly started to play with it! After understanding how to use the first thing he said was Rock n roll! Love that there are no keys to worry about breaking and he learns colors along with music!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kiddos enjoy this pian My kiddos enjoy this piano so much. It has the ability to help with learning colors and coordination. Also you can mind the volume and the blue button on the front allow for the melodies to just be played, for those kiddos who have not quite figured out the colors.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I love love love the quality and technology of this product. It's so different from any other kids toy piano. There are no actual buttons, it's a flat surface that somehow senses your fingers on the keys. The only thing that needs to be improved are the colors on the sheets of music. The keys on the piano and the colors on the music sheets do not match up completely so some songs are a guessing game on what key you are actually supposed to play. Anyhow, no big deal, still an amazing toy! Love it!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth EVERY penny! This is a OUTSTANDING toy. I love it myself, my child enjoys this so much being able to not only make music herself but also to do the little things herself by inserting the cards to preform her own band! It is worth the money. I will be purchasing this for my friends childrens birthday's!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the appearance It is a great looking piano. I am not sure if it’s ours that is defective or if all of them are like this but it reverberates (left three keys) when playing the piano. Other than that we love the way it looks and how we can use it. Our son is 22 months old and loves the piano. He is too young to understand the sheet music feature he just pulled the discs/cards out of their slot.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the appearance It is a great looking piano. I am not sure if it's ours that is defective or if all of them are like this but it reverberates (left three keys) when playing the piano. Other than that we love the way it looks and how we can use it. Our son is 22 months old and loves the piano. He is too young to understand the sheet music feature he just pulled the discs/cards out of their slot.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Features! THIS IS THE PERFECT LITTLE PIANO FOR MY LITTLE ONE. AS SOON AS I HANDED IT TO HIM IT WAS TONS OF ENTERTAINMENT FOR HIM. WITHIN NO TIME HE WAS PUTTING THE MUSIC IN AND PLAYING ON. I LOVE THE FLAT WOODEN KEYS. SO EASY FOR HIM TO PLAY.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ENDLESS FUN THIS IS THE PERFECT LITTLE PIANO FOR MY LITTLE ONE. AS SOON AS I HANDED IT TO HIM IT WAS TONS OF ENTERTAINMENT FOR HIM. WITHIN NO TIME HE WAS PUTTING THE MUSIC IN AND PLAYING ON. I LOVE THE FLAT WOODEN KEYS. SO EASY FOR HIM TO PLAY.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ENDLESS FUN THIS IS THE PERFECT LITTLE PIANO FOR MY LITTLE ONE. AS SOON AS I HANDED IT TO HIM IT WAS TONS OF ENTERTAINMENT FOR HIM. WITHIN NO TIME HE WAS PUTTING THE MUSIC IN AND PLAYING ON. I LOVE THE FLAT WOODEN KEYS. SO EASY FOR HIM TO PLAY.
Date published: 2018-06-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_11649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 77ms
  • reviews, product