Lights & Colors Driver™

Bright Starts™

Images

productthumbnails.title

Lights & Colors Driver™

Details

Lights & Colors Driver is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_52178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 155ms
  • reviews, product
$19.99
Put the pedal to the metal… baby’s on the road to fun! With real car noises, shifting gears and a steering wheel to turn and spin, your little one is about to go on the ride of her life. This sit and play musical toy from Bright Starts brings the open road right to your living room. Crank up the tunes on the car radio, adjust the mirror and flip the turn signals for a journey through your baby’s imagination. Shift gears to teach your little driver about numbers and shapes, and hit the buttons to illuminate this light up toy. Buckle up mom and dad, baby’s driving a million smiles per hour.  ... see more
Put the pedal to the metal… baby’s on the road to fun! With real car noises, shifting gears and a steering wheel to turn and spin, your little one is about to go on the ride of her life. This sit and play musical toy from Bright Starts brings the open road right to your living room. Crank up the tunes on the car radio, adjust the mirror and flip the turn signals for a journey through your baby’s imagination. Shift gears to teach your little driver about numbers and shapes, and hit the buttons to illuminate this light up toy. Buckle up mom and dad, baby’s driving a million smiles per hour.
  • Baby’s behind the wheel of playtime
  • Dashboard activities keep busy hands entertained
  • Realistic turn signals, odometer, gear shifter and more
  • 3 buttons activate music and realistic car sounds
  • Introduces numbers and shapes for babies 6 months and up

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

6 months age icon months
sitting up age icon sitting up
null
null
null
null
null

About Bright Starts

As cheerleaders of fun, Bright Starts believes the greatest joy between parents and children is found in the times spent together. Undistracted by yesterday and unconcerned with tomorrow. It’s in these moments – some expected, others a surprise – when silliness sings and belly laughs are born. When time stands still. Bright Starts encourages families to squeeze more out of these moments and to be swept away by the joy that follows. Because joy is what makes moments last forever.

Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Infant-Toddler-Child Entertainer This toy is fantastic! It entertains all of my children but is especially entertaining for my infant. He loves the lights and the sounds that he can make by pressing the different buttons.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fun for an active toddler! My toddler loves the sounds and lights. This is one of her favorite toys!
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors! Fun toy! Entertaining for my nephew who is 9 months. Loves all of the lights and sounds! Looking forward to having my 6 week old play with it when she is older. Love the portability as well!
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great light up toy! This is a great toy for children once they are able to sit up! It was a little bit more light weight than I expected it to be so it does flop around a lot. Great to keep any child entertained with lots of features to explore & of course what child doesn't like seeing themselves in a mirror (great touch!)! Only a 4 start rating due to the weight of the product.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun! This toy is alot of fun! Even though it is for 6-36 months my two older children have been playing with it since we got it. Lots of bright colors, sounds, and moving feature to keep your little one entertained. Cannot wait for my newest addition to try it out.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, fun toy My 17 month old daughter likes to dance to it when it plays the music. I think she will enjoy driving it when she gets a little older.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention Getter This light up toy is great. It has several features that engage baby, from sounds when you turn the wheel to music and lights. My 9 month old is very entertained by this toy and is one of the few we have that actually keep his attention.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors and sounds! This toy is perfect for your toddler - my 18 month old loves the colors and sounds!
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sound and color The fact that this toy has color, sound, numbers and movement is great!!!
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of fun! Kids LOVE this toy! They love to drive and love the lights and sounds. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome toy! My son love it! Wonderful, very entertaining toy. This keeps him occupied for at least 20 minutes! Loves all the sounds.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy! This toy is awesome. Both my 18 month old and 3 1/2 year old love it and fight over it. The lights and music engage younger kids, while my older child uses for imaginative play and pretends to drive all over town. I highly recommend it and wish I had 2 so they didn't fight over it.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toy, but lightweight This toy was definitely a hit with my son -- until he realized that he could pick it up! The only thing keeping me from giving this product 5 stars is the fact that it doesn't hook to a table, so usually after about 5 minutes of play time, it ends up being banged on a table, the floor, etc. A few suction cups on the bottom might be helpful! Other than that, my son loves it (although he also loves the fact that he can pick it up and bang it too - ha!)
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Works awesome. My son is very entertained. Love it.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertaining Lights and Sounds My little guy loves being in the driver seat. The sounds grab his attention and the lights help him stay focused on it. This Little Driver has really helped his hand eye coordination in a fun and entertaining way!
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable and engaging Toy arrived in great condition! very appealing packaging! Easy to open packaging. Took me less than a minute to open with a pair of scissors. This is a very engaging toy. Bright lights, not too loud or annoying. Clear sounds and music. Has an adjustable volume which is great! My one year old loves this toy and plays with it frequently. He likes to dances to the songs. We also take it along in the car. Lots of buttons and different sounds, and things to touch and pull! Perfect for little busy hands. His favorite feature is the horn! My 4 year old and 5 year old also enjoy playing with this toy even though they are older. Perfect size to fit in between little legs or for table top or highchair fun! He has dropped it twice but nothing drastic. Still works perfectly fine!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun features, a bit noisy This toy is great to simulate driving like mommy & daddy! There are a lot of features for baby to play with, and no space is wasted. Everything moves, and I'm impressed with the sound quality. My only complaint is that every time baby pushes a button or turns the wheel, a song begins to play after the noise. Baby stops to listen instead of staying engaged with the toy.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of features! Amazing interactive learning toy! This will definitely hold my little guys attention while getting a jumpstart on learning! With large buttons, it is easy for his little hands to play independently.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great entertainment for the highchair / table I got this toy for my son thinking it would be a great entertainment for him while he is sitting in his chair at the bar in our kitchen. We usually put him in the chair while we are cooking dinner etc. He has another large car toy that sits on the floor that he loves. This does many of the same things while being more compact and usable at the table/bar. This kept my sons attention for 20+min which is more than any other toy/activity we have tried in the chair. He even wanted it back after we were done eating dinner!
Date published: 2015-07-15
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_52178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product