Light & Learn Drum™

Bright Starts™

Images

productthumbnails.title

Light & Learn Drum™

Details

Light & Learn Drum is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_52179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • reviews, product
$17.99
Drumroll, please! Baby’s going to tap-tap-tap into his creativity with the Bright Starts Light and Learn Drum. Your baby will ooh and ahh when he discovers the power to create a magical light show… using just the pat of his hand! And he’ll feel like a rock star while practicing numbers and colors with his first musical toy instrument. Help your baby count along in number mode, and watch the lights change to correspond with colors in color mode. Thanks to an easy-to-hold handle, baby will be off touring the world in no time and rocking along with different lights and melodies. You and baby can drum up the joy wherever you are, with hours and hours of fun.  ... see more
Drumroll, please! Baby’s going to tap-tap-tap into his creativity with the Bright Starts Light and Learn Drum. Your baby will ooh and ahh when he discovers the power to create a magical light show… using just the pat of his hand! And he’ll feel like a rock star while practicing numbers and colors with his first musical toy instrument. Help your baby count along in number mode, and watch the lights change to correspond with colors in color mode. Thanks to an easy-to-hold handle, baby will be off touring the world in no time and rocking along with different lights and melodies. You and baby can drum up the joy wherever you are, with hours and hours of fun.
  • Dance to the beat of baby’s drum!
  • Three modes of play: numbers, colors and drumming
  • Baby controls the lightshow with every tap
  • Take concerts on the go with easy-grab handle
  • Cause and effect toddler toy for 6 months and up

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

6 months age icon months
sitting up age icon sitting up
null
null
null
null
null

About Bright Starts

As cheerleaders of fun, Bright Starts believes the greatest joy between parents and children is found in the times spent together. Undistracted by yesterday and unconcerned with tomorrow. It’s in these moments – some expected, others a surprise – when silliness sings and belly laughs are born. When time stands still. Bright Starts encourages families to squeeze more out of these moments and to be swept away by the joy that follows. Because joy is what makes moments last forever.

Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! Finally received the opportunity to try out a product. My son loves this toy.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool new take on a toy drum! I have three kids 4, 2 and 4 months and they all enjoy playing (looking for the 4 mo) with it. I only gave it 4 stars out of 5 because they all want to put their face on the drum to look at the lights and I'm not fond of light in their eyes
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy that entertains all ages Both my 3 yo and 5 month old love this toy. It has great colors and noises for the little one and the older one likes the ABC option
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My baby is a little too young to play with this product on her own but she does enjoy the sounds and colorful lights. I know she will grow to really enjoy it when she can sit up and participate.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and interactive toy! I received this a week ago, and my 8 month old has already had so much fun with it! It's a great interactive toy that engages him in a multitude of ways. He loves the musical feature, but even without it he loves the lights that change as he beats it. Great toy - portable and multiple settings to engage him in different ways.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun!!! My 15 month old LOVES this drum!! She especially loves how easy it is to activate the sounds and the holographic effect inside the drum. Even my 9 year old son thought it was neat!
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Loves It! My baby loves playing with this drum set. He especially likes to see himself in the mirror and smile followed by banging the drum. The lights and sounds are very entertraining to him and the 2 settings for volume are great!
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright Lights! My son loves the bright lights and music it plays.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liked the different color lights Got this a week ago for my 15 month twins. They had fun the first day playing with it but have not had much interest in it since. I wish that the light switch patterns or did something else. I also think some type of drum sticks would be helpful for kids over 1 so they know to hit it to get the lights going
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interactive Toy I received this toy about a week ago. It is fantastic! My daughter has special needs and this toy really kept her interest. It plays music when you hit the drum. In addition, it also creates almost a 3D effect with lights inside the drum with each hit. I have triplets and this toy has been a big hit in my house. When not in use it is the perfect sized mirror for the kids to look at themselves. My only con is that you have to hit the drum a little harder than you would think for the lights to activate. My two boys have no problem with it but my daughter doesn't have a hard enough hit sometimes. Other than that this is a great toy!
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Fun! I got this drum for my 14 month old and he was playing with it before I could get it out of the packaging. The mirror top with lights inside fascinated him (and me too a little). He loves banging on it and seeing the lights. There's lots of different songs so it's not driving me bonkers by playing the same song over and over. It's light weight so he has no problem carrying it around (which he does). There's no drumsticks which is good for us- feels safer to me. And it gets a good sound even with a light baby drumming. (Though it's sturdy enough for a rough child). He even enjoys playing with it when it's turned off- though he loves the light and music, he will play with it without them.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My baby is a little too y My baby is a little too young to play with this product on her own but she does enjoy the sounds and colorful lights. I know she will grow to really enjoy it when she can sit up and participate.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Starts - Light & Giggle Drum™ Toy It's fun and fantastic!! my son loves music, tapping and rolling with it! The music is appealing, my son bounces to it. He loves to pound on it an see the lights and hear the sounds of the drum. It has more than one tune to drum to.Seems durable as he has dropped it from the high chair and works just fine. and it is also not to loud to distrub others.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Fun! I got this drum for my 14 month old and he was playing with it before I could get it out of the packaging. The mirror top with lights inside fascinated him (and me too a little). He loves banging on it and seeing the lights. There's lots of different songs so it's not driving me bonkers by playing the same song over and over. It's light weight so he has no problem carrying it around (which he does). There's no drumsticks which is good for us- feels safer to me. And it gets a good sound even with a light baby drumming. (Though it's sturdy enough for a rough child). He even enjoys playing with it when it's turned off- though he loves the light and music, he will play with it without them.
Date published: 2015-07-20
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_52179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product