Go Grippers™ Grip, Launch & Roll Train

oBall

Go Grippers™ Grip, Launch & Roll Train

Details

Go Grippers Grip, Launch & Roll Train is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_10936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
$39.99
Get a Grip on Playtime.™ It’s time to crank up the fun with the Go Grippers Grip, Launch & Roll Train™ from Oball™! With toddlers igniting the fun, there’s no need for batteries! Designed to be your toddler’s first train set, the easy-to-grasp signature Oball™ material makes the train cars easy for little fingers to pick up and play! The interactive train track allows your toddler to reconfigure the track in numerous ways to encourage creativity. Open and close the drawbridge for two levels of play. Don’t forget to make a stop at the crane! The crane rotates and moves to lift the train or other Go Grippers vehicles. Train set works with other Go Grippers™ vehicles (sold separately). Recommended for age 1-1/2 years and up.  ... see more
Get a Grip on Playtime.™ It’s time to crank up the fun with the Go Grippers Grip, Launch & Roll Train™ from Oball™! With toddlers igniting the fun, there’s no need for batteries! Designed to be your toddler’s first train set, the easy-to-grasp signature Oball™ material makes the train cars easy for little fingers to pick up and play! The interactive train track allows your toddler to reconfigure the track in numerous ways to encourage creativity. Open and close the drawbridge for two levels of play. Don’t forget to make a stop at the crane! The crane rotates and moves to lift the train or other Go Grippers vehicles. Train set works with other Go Grippers™ vehicles (sold separately). Recommended for age 1-1/2 years and up.
  • Toddler-powered. No batteries required!
  • Easy-to-grasp signature Oball™ design makes the train easy for little fingers to pick up and play
  • Track can be reconfigured numerous ways to encourage creativity
  • Use the fun over-sized lever to magically lift train up the hill and launch it down the track
  • Open & close the drawbridge for two levels of play

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

18 months age icon months
sitting up age icon sitting up
null
null
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing is AWESOME! I Love, love love love, this track, and more importantly so do the kids. Let me start by saying it is BIG, so that might not be for everyone, but in this house, bigger is better. It was a breeze to put together, and there were no stickers that I had to get on straight, so big WIN for this mom. The track snaps together easily, but is secure enough to not fall apart if it is moved around, so nice with you have little hands that get really frustrated when that sort of thing happens. But also easy to deconstruct to change or put away. No batteries, parenting win. Large track so kids are constantly running over each other, parenting win. Multiple "fun" sections, KID win! The only negative that I have seen is the release for the drop bridge is SUPER touchy, it would be nice if it was a bit more secure, but in the grand scheme of things, no one really cares but me, and it isn't my toy to play with. We cannot wait to get additions to this track to make it even bigger! Picture shown has my foot to show you a comparison, I am a size 9 womans. This is an awesome toy for any kid, especially when you've got more than one and they want to be playing on the same toy (and fighting about it) ALL THE TIME! Go out and get it!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So entertaining! My son loves these new tracks! He plops himself down right in the center and pushes all sorts of cars around. The cars it comes with are great too and provide plenty of fun even off the tracks! My only complaint is that the pieces may come apart when he tries to lift the track up.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun!!!! My 1year old loves this toy. We have so much playing with him and it involves the whole family. We all play with him together and turn it into family game night.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to set up, endless ways to play! We were able to review this Oball Go Grippers Train set to review for my honest opinion. My boys were thrilled to get a new train set to play with. We all set it up together, it was easy to set the track up, we did ours based on the model but you can set the track up any which way! My boys made a bunch of different tracks throughout the week and have had a blast. I love that batteries aren't needed. The crank ramp is a really cool feature along with the crane. It has quite a few different hand tools to make the train a really fun set. It's great for a boy or a girl! I wish it came with more than one train, that caused a few arguments at our house. It's great for 18 months or so and up, my four year old also really enjoyed playing with it. I would definitely recommend this, it would make a great birthday gift or Christmas gift!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So entertaining! My son loves these new tracks! He plops himself down right in the center and pushes all sorts of cars around. The cars it comes with are great too and provide plenty of fun even off the tracks! My only complaint is that the pieces may come apart when he tries to lift the track up.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, Bright Train Love this Go Grippers Train Track! It keeps my son entertained longer than most toys. It was simple to put together. My son loves taking it apart and making new configurations with the tracks. He also loves the drawbridge portion of the track. I like that the track is big and he can use other cars/trucks on the tracks.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun train!!!! It took a few minutes to get the hang of snapping the tracks onto one another but then it got easier! My son and niece helped me assemble the train. Once assembled they played for hours! Even got the grownups involved in the fun. They absolutely loved the launch for the train, and got a kick out of ths drop down bridge. It took up a lot of room, but it was easy to disassemble and clean up. Definitely recommend this starter train!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, Bright Train Love this Go Grippers Train Track! It keeps my son entertained longer than most toys. It was simple to put together. My son loves taking it apart and making new configurations with the tracks. He also loves the drawbridge portion of the track. I like that the track is big and he can use other cars/trucks on the tracks.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun train!!!! It took a few minutes to get the hang of snapping the tracks onto one another but then it got easier! My son and niece helped me assemble the train. Once assembled they played for hours! Even got the grownups involved in the fun. They absolutely loved the launch for the train, and got a kick out of ths drop down bridge. It took up a lot of room, but it was easy to disassemble and clean up. Definitely recommend this starter train!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Train for 3yo Boy My 3 year old old nephew loved this toy! He loved the colors and loves the Go Grippers cars, so it was a great use for them. I did have to help with the assembly since he couldn't do it himself but he enjoyed helping. As long as I followed the instructions, set up was straight forward (good luck if you lose the instructions). Set up in our playroom, it does take up quite a bit of space so be aware. The quality is good and I like that there aren't little pieces to worry about. Overall, a fun toy train!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for all ages My kids have been playing with it everyday! Their new favorite toy!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for all ages We received this little track a week ago and was amazed how big it was. It was easy to snap together with lots of fun ramps, bridges, and even a crane. My only concern is pulling it apart and re-shaping the track, not sure if the clips will hold up. We will just keep it clipped together.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome track! My son had a different track of the same brand and loved it, so we got this with the launcher, and he loves it even more! We were able to connect to the other track to make a large fun track that all the kids can play with. The launcher is easy to use for my 13 month old, and he loves that it makes the cars go "zoom!" (really fast).
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great I thought my son would really like this toy. He loved trains but he's just not into this track. It comes apart easily and some of the moving parts broke easily. It doesn't seem like a quality toy.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Launch and Roll Train I was really excited about this but it turned out to be much bigger than I expected. We have a train table and It is too long for the table when assembled as shown. I also found it hard to use the side handle grip to roll the train.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun toy! Colorful, easy to put together and fun toy for kids.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall, the quality of the product was good. Unfortunately, the toy fell a little flat with my daughter. She was more interested in playing Godzilla and destroying the track rather than moving the toy along the track. Perhaps the toy is meant for a child that is a little bit older (she is 14 months). The setup of the toy was pretty straight forward. There could be some clarifying photos (some of the steps should be color coded to avoid a mix-up). If you do lose the instructions, you would be hard pressed to be able to reassemble this without difficulty - there were a lot of steps! Since this toy is not battery powered or electric in any way, the child is expected to move the toy along the track to certain points - just something to be aware of.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great colors this product was easy to assemble but some of parts took a bit to click toghether. Good speed and colors.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! I got this because my 2 year old son loves trains. Both my son and 4 year old daughter have so much fun playing with this! It has easy instructions for assembly and many fun features that normal train sets don't have. We have really enjoyed playing with this toy!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big enough for multiple kids to play at same time My three boys that are 4 and 3 like playing with it. It is rather large so you need plenty of floor space to set it up
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Fun! My toddler (almost 3) loved helping me put this together as I asked her to hand me the different colored tracks so that was a learning activity in itself! I love all the bright colors and the size (I wish I had more room in the house as it is large). Once my baby (now 3 months) is a little older I can certainly see them both playing with this together. I also love that there are no small pieces so no worries about having my baby around while my toddler plays.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! This train provides endless fun and excitement. Note you need the space to set it up and leave it as you wouldn't want to put it together and have to take it down again to move.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 1st car/train track to oy My kids (2, 3, 5 years old) absolutely love this toy!! It's easy to use, easy to share because it's big, easy to take apart and clean up, and easy on my ears because it doesn't make extra noise. The kids love the drop down bridge, the crane and the big bridge that takes the cars across. This toy is great for gross motor skills, as it has levers and cranks. This toy is a favorite in our house.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool toy My baby is 18 months and she's amazed by this toy. There's a lot of pieces to set up the track any way you want. It fosters creativity. It's a fun toy for boys and girls.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kids love it...but a pain for mom! My 18-month old and 3 1/2 year-old really enjoy this toy; however, it is pretty large when it is all put together and too complicated to put together/take apart every time they want to play with it. One of the levers really sticks, which means I have to come over to help every time they want to use it. We already had a bunch of the Go Grippers cars, so it's a great use for all of them.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Train for 3yo Boy My 3 year old old nephew loved this toy! He loved the colors and loves the Go Grippers cars, so it was a great use for them. I did have to help with the assembly since he couldn't do it himself but he enjoyed helping. As long as I followed the instructions, set up was straight forward (good luck if you lose the instructions). Set up in our playroom, it does take up quite a bit of space so be aware. The quality is good and I like that there aren't little pieces to worry about. Overall, a fun toy train!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! I got this because my 2 year old son loves trains. Both my son and 4 year old daughter have so much fun playing with this! It has easy instructions for assembly and many fun features that normal train sets don't have. We have really enjoyed playing with this toy!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall, the quality of t Overall, the quality of the product was good. Unfortunately, the toy fell a little flat with my daughter. She was more interested in playing Godzilla and destroying the track rather than moving the toy along the track. Perhaps the toy is meant for a child that is a little bit older (she is 14 months). The setup of the toy was pretty straight forward. There could be some clarifying photos (some of the steps should be color coded to avoid a mix-up). If you do lose the instructions, you would be hard pressed to be able to reassemble this without difficulty - there were a lot of steps! Since this toy is not battery powered or electric in any way, the child is expected to move the toy along the track to certain points - just something to be aware of.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Toy! My little girl LOVES this toy! It is a big hit with her! She loves the different ways to set it up and how you can change the tracks! It is a little large, but that's what makes it fun for her! It was easy to put together and the directions are clear on how to do so!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My LO loves this track! It makes him smile and laugh as long as we play with it. We love all of the colors and we also love how easy it was to assemble!! All in all this product is great!
Date published: 2017-08-11
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_10936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • reviews, product