Glow & Discover Light Bar™ Activity Station

Baby Einstein™

Images

productthumbnails.title

Glow & Discover Light Bar™ Activity Station

Details

Glow & Discover Light Bar Activity Station is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_11083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 188ms
  • reviews, product
$19.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

Great minds start little.™ Colors, animals, lights and melodies are right at baby's fingertips during tummy time or sitting play! Make tummy time fun and engaging with the enriching content of Baby Einstein’s Glow & Discover Light Bar™. Toy bar lights up when baby touches the colorful sections or spins the rattle drum. Stimulate baby’s sense of sound with three different modes including animal sounds, colors, and xylophone sounds. Choose from English, Spanish or French, all in available in one toy! Toy bar lays flat for tummy time and props up to elevate the toy during sitting play. When play time is done the toy bar collapses down, perfect for storage and portability. Perfect for babies 3 months and older.  ... see more
Great minds start little.™ Colors, animals, lights and melodies are right at baby's fingertips during tummy time or sitting play! Make tummy time fun and engaging with the enriching content of Baby Einstein’s Glow & Discover Light Bar™. Toy bar lights up when baby touches the colorful sections or spins the rattle drum. Stimulate baby’s sense of sound with three different modes including animal sounds, colors, and xylophone sounds. Choose from English, Spanish or French, all in available in one toy! Toy bar lays flat for tummy time and props up to elevate the toy during sitting play. When play time is done the toy bar collapses down, perfect for storage and portability. Perfect for babies 3 months and older.
  • This easy to activate toy bar is fun and interactive for little ones!
  • Lights up by touching the colored sections or spin of rattle drum
  • 3 modes: animals, colors, xylophone
  • Language switch allows you to hear the content in English, Spanish or French
  • Collapses for easy storage or tummy time play

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

3 months age icon months
crawling age icon crawling
null
tummy time age icon tummy time

About Baby Einstein

Born from the belief that the future belongs to the curious, Baby Einstein™ helps parents cultivate curiosity - within their children and themselves - through experiences of shared discovery and creativity. Why? Because curiosity motivates us to learn and adapt. It compels us to be open to possibility and confident in our skills. Curiosity is essential for succeeding in our ever-changing world and creating a better one.

Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute you!!!! This is such a fun and educational toy for little ones! I love the way it lights up and catches their attention. I like that there are 2 volume switches so it isn't loud and annoying. It can be used as a tummy time activity before they can sit up, or they can play with it on their lap or on a table as they get a little older. It plays some cute music and helps them learn their colors. We love Baby Einstein in our house and this toy does not disappoint!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Cute! This has been a fun toy. My daughter has been engaged and smiley when it's in front of her. It's nice that it has the ability to lie flat or prop up. I also love that you can turn the sound off!!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very entertaining! We hot this a week ago and it's a huge hit! Our 16 month old loves pushing all buttons. Our older children love switching the languages and learning the color words in other languages. Great toy!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This was a great toy to introduce to my little one! Easily accessible both for tummy time plan and in her high chair. The sounds and colors keep her giggling and engaged!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for tummy time My child loves this Light Bar for her tummy time! The bright lights and sounds keep her very entertained. It also has 3 languages which is great. I like that it will transition with her when she is able to sit up on her own. I wish the opening was slightly larger so her body could fit better. She always seems to push it away on accident because she doesn't quite fit in the opening.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Cute! This has been a fun toy. My daughter has been engaged and smiley when it's in front of her. It's nice that it has the ability to lie flat or prop up. I also love that you can turn the sound off!!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fun! My daughters (4 y.o. and 3 month old) both have fun playing with this! The bright colors and sounds are super fun for the infants when they are just learning how to push buttons. My older daughter loves seeing her sister smile to the toy!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for tummy time!! we absolutely LOVE this for tummy time!! the babies love to pick their heads up and think the lights and sounds are all so interesting. makes for much smoother tummy time and it seems like they are really having FUN when playing with it!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good idea, poorly executed I got this 2 weeks ago for my 4 month old. I wish the diameter of the opening was larger to actually fit around my baby, because he can't really hold himself up and overreach to hit any of the buttons. I don't like how the only way to keep a song going is to spin the rattle in the middle, seems too advanced of a procedure for a 4 month old who can only hit buttons. Lastly, I would raise the back end slightly so it sits on a 6% slope to again help the baby look up and out on his tummy verses down seems like he's struggling with holding his head up and looking down. The songs are good, the colors are good, the volume and options are solid.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hours of fun My son loves this toy. He is autistic and it holds his attention for hours. All the different sounds, colors and lights are wonderful. It is durable as he throws it and it doesn't break. It is also small enough to transport easily with us everywhere we go. I would definitely recommend this toy to everyone. It is also helping him learn animals and words. It plays classical music too which is helping sooth him too.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great educational toy! As someone who is in the education industry, I love this toy and can't wait for my newborn baby to use it. Children can learn colors, animals, sounds and different languages all in one toy. Not only does the toy light up in vibrant colors, but the ball ring provides another sound to keep children engaged. It's also small enough to travel with.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Toy This toy was a lot of fun and has a lot of different learning essentials added into it. This kept my baby very entertained and was great for tummy time! This toy lights up when touched and features animal and xylophone sounds. The keys are soft enough for a baby to push yet durable enough to hold up. This lays flat on the floor or even props up. This is great for teaching colors, sounds, and even animals!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the lights and different sounds! We love this product! It is easy to move around room to room, and functional to lay flat on the floor or prop up. The spin ball keeps baby attention without batteries. The light up buttons are wonderful and provide different sounds. Our baby was amazed at the lights and sounds! He plays with it flat on the floor while on tummy time, or sitting up in his entertainment saucer. The toy itself seems well made and able to hold up to frequent falls and drops. Overall, I am very happy with this product and expect our baby will use it for months as he develops.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy I love all the lights and sounds and the fact that a baby can enjoy it before they are able to sit up on their own and after as well
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good idea, poorly executed I got this 2 weeks ago for my 4 month old. I wish the diameter of the opening was larger to actually fit around my baby, because he can't really hold himself up and overreach to hit any of the buttons. I don't like how the only way to keep a song going is to spin the rattle in the middle, seems too advanced of a procedure for a 4 month old who can only hit buttons. Lastly, I would raise the back end slightly so it sits on a 6% slope to again help the baby look up and out on his tummy verses down seems like he's struggling with holding his head up and looking down. The songs are good, the colors are good, the volume and options are solid.
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_11083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product