Discovering Music™ Activity Table

Baby Einstein™

Images

productthumbnails.title

Discovering Music™ Activity Table

Details

Discovering Music Activity Table is rated 2.0 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_90592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 128ms
  • reviews, product
$34.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

Babies are naturally drawn to music, and the Baby Einstein Discovering Music Activity Table will have your little one coming back for encore after encore. Introduce your child to a world of creativity with an activity center that helps them discover and make music. Babies can tap the piano keys to hear musical notes, and with the switch of a button the piano keys will introduce colors and numbers. The strummable guitar, tappable drum, and spinnable French horn ensure your little composer will have a blast exploring baby instruments. At the center of the table, a music book is ready for your baby to flip the page and activate melodies, lights and discovery modes. The music development table grows with your baby – it’s great for floor play without the legs for younger babies or attach the legs for stand and play discovery.  ... see more
Babies are naturally drawn to music, and the Baby Einstein Discovering Music Activity Table will have your little one coming back for encore after encore. Introduce your child to a world of creativity with an activity center that helps them discover and make music. Babies can tap the piano keys to hear musical notes, and with the switch of a button the piano keys will introduce colors and numbers. The strummable guitar, tappable drum, and spinnable French horn ensure your little composer will have a blast exploring baby instruments. At the center of the table, a music book is ready for your baby to flip the page and activate melodies, lights and discovery modes. The music development table grows with your baby – it’s great for floor play without the legs for younger babies or attach the legs for stand and play discovery.
  • Empowers baby to make their own magical music
  • Features piano, drum, guitar and French horn
  • Piano keys teach numbers and colors
  • Switch between 3 languages (English, Spanish, French)
  • Suitable for children from 6 to 36 months

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

6 months age icon months
sitting up age icon sitting up
null
null
null
null
null

About Baby Einstein

Born from the belief that the future belongs to the curious, Baby Einstein™ helps parents cultivate curiosity - within their children and themselves - through experiences of shared discovery and creativity. Why? Because curiosity motivates us to learn and adapt. It compels us to be open to possibility and confident in our skills. Curiosity is essential for succeeding in our ever-changing world and creating a better one.

Learn More

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Such a Shame I bought this for my infant daughter and much like other parents, I am beyond frustrated that the legs do not come off once installed. It slides on hardwood, cannot be weighed down on the legs and constantly slides. When gripping this to pull herself up, it either slides forward causing her to fall forward, or she falls back and takes it with her, causing it to fall on top of her. I am very disappointed. She loves playing with but more often than not, it causes her to fall and cry.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Unhappy We received this as a gift for our daughter. We had asked for a "grow with me" activity table so that we could add or remove legs as needed. Our daughter is just 5 months and not even CLOSE to standing. We got the gift, unwrapped and put it together. And what do you know, the legs don't come off. Seriously? On other products the legs come on and off, now we have a completely useless toy until our daughter can stand. Not only that, if we decide to have more children and keep the toy, we cant take the legs off to use it for them. This makes no sense. Not happy at all, I will not be buying any more Baby Einstein products...
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy My daughter is 5 months and received this as a gift. We specifically asked for a grow with me table so that the legs could come on and off as she grows (or we have more children). We got the table and put it together to see the height etc, only to find that the legs don't come off. Are you serious? On other brand tables the legs are able to be taken off as needed. I am extremely unhappy and dissatisfied. My child isn't even close to standing yet and now she is unable to use this toy until then. Would have never asked for this had I known.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Unhappy We received this as a gift for our daughter. We had asked for a "grow with me" activity table so that we could add or remove legs as needed. Our daughter is just 5 months and not even CLOSE to standing. We got the gift, unwrapped and put it together. And what do you know, the legs don't come off. Seriously? On other products the legs come on and off, now we have a completely useless toy until our daughter can stand. Not only that, if we decide to have more children and keep the toy, we cant take the legs off to use it for them. This makes no sense. Not happy at all, I will not be buying any more Baby Einstein products...
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy My daughter is 5 months and received this as a gift. We specifically asked for a grow with me table so that the legs could come on and off as she grows (or we have more children). We got the table and put it together to see the height etc, only to find that the legs don't come off. Are you serious? On other brand tables the legs are able to be taken off as needed. I am extremely unhappy and dissatisfied. My child isn't even close to standing yet and now she is unable to use this toy until then. Would have never asked for this had I known.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product my son loves this thing, i don't understand all the reviews saying the legs don't come off, i can take them off, my son seems to be able to take them off......
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You cannot remove the legs I bought this yesterday for my 5.5 month old as I loved how my child could grow with the toy. After assembling the product completely I wanted my child to sit and play with it only to discover that she cannot sit with the toy as the legs do not come out once they are put in. My child is nowhere close to standing and can not play with the toy. I payed $60 for a toy she will not be able to use for a few months. Nowhere on the box or instruction manual does it warn you of this. What a stupid design! Extremely disappointed and will not purchase this brand again!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not worth the money We bought this at Toys R Us for are 11 month old for Christmas after not even a month it stopped working.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stupid legs After searching how to remove legs for when I don't want to hold my twins up, who are just starting to pull up...I found these reviews. I agree, leg design is poor and clearly not thought out. Had to jam a flat head screwdriver in the front corners and wedge them out to avoid breaking them. I'm sure after a couple of days of doing this, they will break and $40 down the drain.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We bought this toy for our son who's showing interest in standing, the features are wonderful, the melodies are great, and our son loves it. The major issue we have is that it's not convertible at all. The legs don't come off making it difficult to fully enjoy. The only option we have is to break the legs- guess this toy will be sitting in the closet for sometime. Definitely was not a smart buy for young babies.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We bought this toy for ou We bought this toy for our son who's showing interest in standing, the features are wonderful, the melodies are great, and our son loves it. The major issue we have is that it's not convertible at all. The legs don't come off making it difficult to fully enjoy. The only option we have is to break the legs- guess this toy will be sitting in the closet for sometime. Definitely was not a smart buy for young babies.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun toy but you can't remove the legs! This toy was great for floor play without the legs and so much fun for my baby when she stared to stand (with legs on). Now that she has figured out she can climb on top of it, I had to take it away from her because there is no option to remove the legs!
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Paint coming off buttons My 8month old loves this table! He loves standing at the table and pressing/flipping everything! He especially loves the French horn! My only concern is that the paint on the buttons are coming off!
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Legs are a serious design flaw. Like MANY other reviewers have pointed out, the legs do not come off after you put the activity center together. My daughter cannot support herself long enough at age 7 months to play with it. Now, we have to wait for her to be able to use it. And storing the toy between children is going to be extra challenging, as the toy takes up quite a bit of floor space assembled with the legs.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsafe- Slides when legs are on..can't remove legs I find this toy frustrating for me as a parents because it slides all around the floor, which once it gets off the carpet, would slide very quickly away, and cause my son to splat face first. The legs can't come off!! So crazy! I've looked up many ways to try to do this but it seems to be a feature they decided to skimp on this time with the newer model of this product. Save yourself frustration and don't buy this!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsafe- Slides when legs are on..can't remove legs I find this toy frustrating for me as a parents because it slides all around the floor, which once it gets off the carpet, would slide very quickly away, and cause my son to splat face first. The legs can't come off!! So crazy! I've looked up many ways to try to do this but it seems to be a feature they decided to skimp on this time with the newer model of this product. Save yourself frustration and don't buy this!
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anyone know names of musical selections? Wonderful toy for my 6-mos old grandson. Would like to know names of the musical selections. They all seem so familiar, but the only one I can name is the one from Nutcracker. Any music lovers out there who can help?
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Green star I can't figure out what the animal on the green star says it is!! Lol so silly! Does anyone else know? We too had to break the legs out so my son could play with it now instead of in a month!
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from leg removal We had the same problem with getting legs off but we were able to remove them with a screwdriver without breaking them. Wedged underneath if it can help anyone in future. Our baby loves playing with it!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from unsafe and waste of $ I bought this toy for my 7 month old daughter. I put the legs in to see how high it was and learned that they didn't come off and we had to break them off. Now I don't even feel safe with her playing with just the activity centre because there are all these sharp peices of plastic underneath it. When I contacted customer service about it they responded by saying the legs don't come off and sent me a diagram of how to put the legs in. What an absolute waste of $. I would of been ok if compensation was offered so I could by something else but to be told to bad so sad, I will never buy a baby einstein product again unless this matter is handed.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Again with the legs We bought this item at ToysRUs.ca , they have the same description online (removable legs), but when the toy arrived we put the l legs to see how high it is, and sure enough, the remove button isn't there! So we went to our local ToyRUs store to exchange it but ALL of their Baby Einstein tables cannot have the legs removed. We filed a complaint and are waiting for them to resolve this issue. I am extremely disappointed that there is no recall for this toy nor did Baby Einstein brought this issue to ToysRUs' and/or other retailers' attention, I assume. Our son loves this table and now has to wait to be able to stand to play with it.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No tabs to remove legs I bought forbmy son who is almost 6 months. I put the legs on for my 9 month old niece who loves to stand. Bad idea! First- it slides across my hardwood floors. Second- there are no tabs like the book shows to remove the legs. There is no way to take them off.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't remove the legs Bought this toy a week ago for our 6 month old, we put the legs in because she has taken to standing already but now we couldn't get them out. There were no release tabs so we had no option but to break them off. Very disappointed for the price point
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from legs do not come off I just bought this. And for some reason Baby Einstein lol. Decided not to include the button to release the legs. So now I have to break them for my son to play with his toy. Seriously Einstein.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don´t buy this toy Please do not buy this toy, once you insert the 3 legs, they never come out again!
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super fun! We love this toy! It keeps our 6 month old baby entertained with all the lights, colors, and music. We enjoy it because it plays classical tunes and not lame, annoying music!! We had no problems taking the legs off. You just push the tab and they come right off.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Son lobes the table however legs will not come off when they are put on. If you try to take them off the will break.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Son lobes the table howev Son lobes the table however legs will not come off when they are put on. If you try to take them off the will break.
Date published: 2015-01-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_90592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product