Bop & Giggle Frogs™

Bright Starts™

Images

productthumbnails.title

Bop & Giggle Frogs™

Details

Bop & Giggle Frogs is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_10791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 102ms
  • reviews, product
$14.99
Get the giggles going with just a bop! With the Bright Starts Bop & Giggles Frogs, your baby will hop right into fun. This cause and effect toy plays silly songs and sounds when baby taps each of the different shaped paddles, and the frogs wiggle and bounce along! From tummy time to sit and play, these silly pals fill your baby with belly laughs. Made for little ones aged 6 months and up, this baby toy helps encourage fine motor skills as baby starts boppin, poppin and hoppin around. Don’t forget to jump in on the action! Play along with baby and create un-frog-gettable moments and memories.  ... see more
Get the giggles going with just a bop! With the Bright Starts Bop & Giggles Frogs, your baby will hop right into fun. This cause and effect toy plays silly songs and sounds when baby taps each of the different shaped paddles, and the frogs wiggle and bounce along! From tummy time to sit and play, these silly pals fill your baby with belly laughs. Made for little ones aged 6 months and up, this baby toy helps encourage fine motor skills as baby starts boppin, poppin and hoppin around. Don’t forget to jump in on the action! Play along with baby and create un-frog-gettable moments and memories.
  • Contagious giggles are just a bop away
  • Wiggle and dance along to silly melodies
  • Easy-push paddle keys introduce shapes
  • Activity for tummy time or sit and play

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

6 months age icon months
sitting up age icon sitting up
tummy time age icon tummy time
null

About Bright Starts

As cheerleaders of fun, Bright Starts believes the greatest joy between parents and children is found in the times spent together. Undistracted by yesterday and unconcerned with tomorrow. It’s in these moments – some expected, others a surprise – when silliness sings and belly laughs are born. When time stands still. Bright Starts encourages families to squeeze more out of these moments and to be swept away by the joy that follows. Because joy is what makes moments last forever.

Learn More

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Toy This is a great toy for babies. It is entertaining, small and easy play with. Its also easy to bring places. Great for 9-15 Months old.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grows with baby! My son is only 1 month so I had zero expectations that he would pay this any attention. I was totally wrong! He is mesmerized by the music and the buttons are sensitive enough for him to hit on his own. I know this is a toy he will enjoy for months to come! I am extremely satisfied!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for us Cute idea but needs more lights or movement. Baby didn't seem to want to interact with it.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frogs My 1 yr old little boy loves these frogs as he can pound away at the little handles and make the frogs sing.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute toy I think this is a really cute toy and would be great for tummy time. My son is 1 year old and likes it well enough but I think we would have really loved it a couple months ago. The frogs giggle which I find adorable. Good toy.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and simple This is a fun toy. It's small and lightweight yet still seems to hold up well to baby/toddler play. I like that it has volume control so that it is not too loud. I also like that it plays music without lights and other distractions.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grow with child I received this toy in exchange for an honest opinion. My daughter loves playing with this toy. Its great becaise she is a little older and can recognize shapes and colors and press the shapes to move the frogs. It states that it is for 6m+. I feel like younger children would just grab for the frogs which doesnt trigger the sounds and music.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and simple This is a fun toy. It's small and lightweight yet still seems to hold up well to baby/toddler play. I like that it has volume control so that it is not too loud. I also like that it plays music without lights and other distractions.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! My little one loves bopping these frogs and laughing at them. Very fun toy!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Floor Toy! My 9 month old really loves this toy! We've had it for a few weeks now and she still likes to play with it for a few minutes at a time. I gave only 4 stars because she does get bored with it after a few minutes since it only makes a few different sounds, but she always comes back to it later. I recommend this you for babies who are not crawling quickly yet. It would be a great tummy time activity.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bop & Giggle Frogs! The frogs are super cute and the music is nice. The volume control switch is great! I was a big confused about why the frogs are surrounded by fabric. My little one spit up all over it and now it's stained a little. She enjoys grabbing the frogs more than hitting the buttons. Not our favorite toy but it's still fun every once in a while!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy! My baby loves this toy. I love the sounds and baby is entertained for 30 minutes +!!! I love that he loves it and that it is super easy to clean! I'd reccomend this toy to other little ones 6+ months.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! My little one loves bopping these frogs and laughing at them. Very fun toy!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute! This was a very cute toy. The material where the frogs are located was not what I expected. My son still enjoyed playing.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute My son thinks this toy is very funny! It makes him giggle.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Fun I got this for my 1year old and he enjoyed it so much. The noises the animals made were fun for him and made him giggle. He loved hitting the buttons and watch the animals jump.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute frog toy This little frog toy is really sweet for little babies. My little boy is really interested in it so far, and it's easy for big sister to entertain him with as well. The buttons are easy to press and will keep your baby laughing each time the frogs move!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok toy this toy doesnt do too much. the baby didn't really enjoy it. its a cute toy but needs more music or lights.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for 6 month old This is a cute toy, that is great for a 6 month old- girl or boy. the buttons are easy enough to push and the "pond" is stretchy fabric, which I like. It noises are cute and not too annoying, like any products can be!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute and easy to use Adorable frogs the make fun noises for little ones. Easy to use and play. The bright colors are attractive and a fun way to teach colors to your little one.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun toy for those little fingers This has been a great toy for my 5 month old! I love how simple the buttons are which allow children to easily press them and enjoy the response. It is a perfect introduction to cause and effect!!!! And since this is small you can easily carry it anywhere.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute toy but basic in design Our little one thought the Bop and Giggle Frogs were cute but he quickly lost interest. I think it would be the perfect toy for a child between 8 months and 1.5 years because of their developmental stage. Cute colors and concept just not in our little guys wheel house.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Engaging We keep our younger nephew quite often and this toy has been a big hit. The movement and the music keep younger kids engaged. Our 2 year old likes it but it doesn't keep him engaged like it does our 12 month old nephew.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to toys Loved it. Bright colors. Easy to use. Different from rest of toys on market. Color combo great to boys and girls. Not overly loud so giant plus in our house.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the music My granddaughter loved the noises it made when she hit the keys.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun with Song The Bop and Giggle Frog toy is engaging and fun for my 14 month old. It tips over easy, but it is easy to operate. Each key makes each frog dance and sing.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My nephew loved it My nephew (7 months) was very entertained. He kept laughing every time the frog popped up
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So adorable! This is so cute! My little one loves frogs, so it's absolutely perfect. Brightly colored and fun, even my 3 year old loves to press the keys and laugh when the frogs pop up. Love it!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun toy for those little fingers This has been a great toy for my 5 month old! I love how simple the buttons are which allow children to easily press them and enjoy the response. It is a perfect introduction to cause and effect!!!! And since this is small you can easily carry it anywhere.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! One of the most original and fun piano toys, the'songs' are pleasent and not to loud.
Date published: 2017-01-28
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_10791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product