SmartSize 2-in-1 Soothing Solution™ - Rowan

Ingenuity

SmartSize 2-in-1 Soothing Solution™ - Rowan

Details

SmartSize 2-in-1 Soothing Solution - Rowan is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_10583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 246ms
  • reviews, product
$199.99
Designed with parenthood in mind.™ Ingenuity’s SmartSize 2-in-1 Soothing Solution™ swing is a premium, modern design with technology that upgrades baby's soothing experience to the next level. With 2-in-1 functionality of converting from a swing to a rocker, parents can easily decide on a swing for baby. This fully-loaded compact swing takes up 30% less space than full-sized swings. Easy for mom to move around the house with a lightweight frame and wheels. To convert into a rocker, simply lift the rocker seat from the swing base and place on the floor. Customize baby’s soothing experience with 4 different vibration modes of a standard vibe, wave, car ride, or calming heartbeat. The mesmerizing Light Beams Mobile™ is adorned with 3 adorable plush characters. While in swing mode, engage baby with 8 melodies, 3 nature sounds and white noise. The Connect Me™ feature allows you to connect your smartphone or device to customize baby’s entertainment. Lull baby with ease in an over-sized seat with adjustable recline, that swings in 4 different directions and rotates 360 degrees. Get a few hands-free moments with a swing timer that can be set to 30, 45, or 60 minutes. The contemporary Rowan fashion is sure to compliment the décor of any home. Baby is cradled in plush fabrics that are as practical as they are luxurious. When things get a little messy, the contoured headrest and seat pad can be removed and tossed in the washing machine. Save money on batteries with the AC adaptor.  ... see more
Designed with parenthood in mind.™ Ingenuity’s SmartSize 2-in-1 Soothing Solution™ swing is a premium, modern design with technology that upgrades baby's soothing experience to the next level. With 2-in-1 functionality of converting from a swing to a rocker, parents can easily decide on a swing for baby. This fully-loaded compact swing takes up 30% less space than full-sized swings. Easy for mom to move around the house with a lightweight frame and wheels. To convert into a rocker, simply lift the rocker seat from the swing base and place on the floor. Customize baby’s soothing experience with 4 different vibration modes of a standard vibe, wave, car ride, or calming heartbeat. The mesmerizing Light Beams Mobile™ is adorned with 3 adorable plush characters. While in swing mode, engage baby with 8 melodies, 3 nature sounds and white noise. The Connect Me™ feature allows you to connect your smartphone or device to customize baby’s entertainment. Lull baby with ease in an over-sized seat with adjustable recline, that swings in 4 different directions and rotates 360 degrees. Get a few hands-free moments with a swing timer that can be set to 30, 45, or 60 minutes. The contemporary Rowan fashion is sure to compliment the décor of any home. Baby is cradled in plush fabrics that are as practical as they are luxurious. When things get a little messy, the contoured headrest and seat pad can be removed and tossed in the washing machine. Save money on batteries with the AC adaptor.
  • Compact design takes up 30% less space than full-sized swings
  • Converts in a snap from swing to rocker so you get two baby must-haves in one!
  • Two recline positions and an oversized seat with soft strap covers and a removable infant support bolster and cradling head rest for comfort
  • LightBeams™ electronic mobile features 3 plush toys and reflects and projects a light show
  • Soothing vibrations with 4 options - standard vibe, wave, car & heartbeat

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

0 month age icon months
newborn and up age icon newborn & up
maximum weight of 20 pounds icon pounds
null
null
null
null
null
null

About Ingenuity

Ingenuity baby gear is designed with parenthood in mind. We understand those everyday parenting challenges, and how thoughtful products and features can make a big difference. Among the "aha" features: ergonomic designs, machine-washable fabrics, smart device connection, battery-saving innovation, and much more.

Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size I love how compact this swing is yet offering a full size seat. It very convenient that it's also a seat that can easy sit on the floor. The swing has great features for connecting your phone to allow for different music options. My only dislike is the straps are a little difficult if your trying to s sleeping baby in.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! It was not hard for us to assemble the swing. It feels really comfortable and the features of the swing are awesome. We can't wait for our baby to try it out.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have baby swing! I LOVE this baby swing! It's also a vibrating seat so you have 2 must have items in one! I love the fact that the mobile has lights & my little one is fascinated by them! Great product!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features! Highly recommend - smooth swing, great sounds, love that the mobile spins and my daughter loves the mirror. I have used the rocker a ton because it is small enough to transfer from room to room. It has been a life saver for her sleep (and mine)!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome space saver I received this to try for free and I love it! The soft neutral colours are perfect for either gender and it hardly takes up any space considering that you are getting 2 things in one!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my restless baby! My 7 month old is very restless when she sleeps, especially during the day. This swing is perfect for her for taking a day time nap, and she especially enjoys the vibrating seat. I also enjoy the fact that you can use just the seat separately from the swing functionality. She was very content sitting in the seat with the vibration and playing with her toys. The initial set up was easy, and the swing fits conveniently in a corner between two of our couches. I like the variety of melodies, and the ability to play your own music.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features and Very Practical!! My baby loves this swing and I can so easily mover her around in it. I can set the swing motion or detach the swing and bring it with me around the house  The colors, sounds and material are great as well. She loves watching the mobile and reaching for the toys! A great find all around and highly recommend it to other parents
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! This swing seems very comfy for our baby, and it has great features. You can change the motions on it, make it a full swing or a low profile swing, and it has soothing music as well as a timer. Our little girl really loves looking at the mobile on it. I also love that you can easily adjust which way the seat is turned when in the full swing set up. My only complaint is that it is a bit loud when swinging, but overall it's a very high tech, nice swing!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing double use! I love that it doubles as a swing and bouncer. The bouncer is great for those late evenings, when I'm up doing my work for the next day I just lay my daughter in the bouncer and she'll fall right asleep. Also I use the swing for when I'm in the kitchen cooking and I'm trying to keep her pre occupied. The toys and the music is so soothing for her.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features and Very Practical!! My baby loves this swing and I can so easily mover her around in it. I can set the swing motion or detach the swing and bring it with me around the house  The colors, sounds and material are great as well. She loves watching the mobile and reaching for the toys! A great find all around and highly recommend it to other parents
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this! Great product. Love all the features! Would definitely recommend for a friend!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features We got this swing about a week ago and are really enjoying the great features of it. We love that the swing converts from a swing to a rocker and that is has a 360 rotation. The set up was easy and it has four vibration modes that help relax our baby. We have not hooked it up to our phones yet but are excited to try that feature as well!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very easy setup and easy features to understand. Easy to move around thanks to the wheels. Love that you can plug it in without having to rely on batteries.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sooo Portable!! I love this swing!! We have had this swing for a few weeks now and we are very happy with it. First, assembly was really easy! Having put together a different swing that took me at least an hour....this one was so much simpler. The size is great too! It isn't so small that it feels unstable, but it is small enough that I can move it around the house with ease. It has wheels! I haven't used the Smart Functions yet, because we are happy with the built in music and vibrations. The only thing I would have liked to see were brighter toys. While I like the mobile function, I think brighter toys would get and hold our baby's attention better.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features My little one loves it! And the 2 in 1 feature is great for storage and not having a cluster of baby items everywhere.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fancy! This is a great, fancy swing with lots of cool features. The touch screen buttons are very advanced and this is the first time I've seen those on baby equipment. I love the different relaxing sounds and white noise feature, and the various speed options. The gender neutral colors are great because they blend in with our decor. It very easily changes modes from a swing to a bouncy type seat that rocks on the floor. I haven't tried out the options where I play music on it through my phone, but I'm not very technologically savvy and don't even have music on. Y phone! Maybe my husband will figure that part out. The cushioning on it is easily removable to wash off spit up. I love that it has recline options because I get worried about my newborn's head slumping over when sitting more upright. Out of the box, it had a lot of parts and was daunting, but it only took me about 30 minutes to assemble and was pretty straightforward. The only negative is that it's supposed to be a "space saving" baby item and is in fact very very large. I guess the space saving comes in the form of not needing a separate bouncy seat because this one can go on the floor instead of the swing if desired. I definitely recommend this to someone who has space in their home. It's amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sooo Portable!! I love this swing!! We have had this swing for a few weeks now and we are very happy with it. First, assembly was really easy! Having put together a different swing that took me at least an hour....this one was so much simpler. The size is great too! It isn't so small that it feels unstable, but it is small enough that I can move it around the house with ease. It has wheels! I haven't used the Smart Functions yet, because we are happy with the built in music and vibrations. The only thing I would have liked to see were brighter toys. While I like the mobile function, I think brighter toys would get and hold our baby's attention better.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, versatile product This was easy to put together and very easy to use. This would make a a great addition to any grandparents home for frequent visits!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious swing and bouncer The Ingenuity 2 in 1 soother was very easy to put together. It has some excellent features: - a really compact size for a swing - very soft material in lovely gender neutral colours that is machine washable!!! - wheels on the frame to make it easy to move around the house - AC adapter to save batteries when using the swing (melodies, swinging motion and media connectivity so you can use your own MP3 player (very good sound quality)). I couldn't get the AC adapter to work the mobile / bouncer vibrating functions so maybe batteries are needed in the bouncer itself? - the bouncer fits onto the swing unit very easily and can be turned to face sideways as well as straight forward - very sturdy and good quality I personally would love it if the bouncer could be used as a toddler seat to increase the longevity of the product. But other than this it is a wonderful product and I would recommend it without a second thought. I received this product free to sample. The views expressed are my own.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious swing and bouncer The Ingenuity 2 in 1 soother was very easy to put together. It has some excellent features: - a really compact size for a swing - very soft material in lovely gender neutral colours that is machine washable!!! - wheels on the frame to make it easy to move around the house - AC adapter to save batteries when using the swing (melodies, swinging motion and media connectivity so you can use your own MP3 player (very good sound quality)). I couldn't get the AC adapter to work the mobile / bouncer vibrating functions so maybe batteries are needed in the bouncer itself? - the bouncer fits onto the swing unit very easily and can be turned to face sideways as well as straight forward - very sturdy and good quality I personally would love it if the bouncer could be used as a toddler seat to increase the longevity of the product. But other than this it is a wonderful product and I would recommend it without a second thought. I received this product free to sample. The views expressed are my own.
Date published: 2017-05-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_10583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product