SimpleComfort Cradling Swing - Everston

Ingenuity

SimpleComfort Cradling Swing - Everston

Details

SimpleComfort Cradling Swing - Everston is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_11149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 147ms
  • reviews, product
$99.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Out of Stock

Ingenuity™ especially designed the SimpleComfort Cradling Swing™ to make mom’s day more simple and convenient, without breaking the bank! This innovative oversized seat with adjustable recline rotates 180 degrees to keep baby in better view of mom, and baby can swing in not 1, not 2, but 3 directions! The super lightweight frame has wheels and a convenient easy-to-pull handle which make it simple to move this full-size swing from room to room. Moms, you never have to spend money on batteries with the included AC adaptor. From the GentleTouch™ control panel, customize baby’s experience with soothing vibration, 8 melodies, 3 nature sounds and white noise. Get a few hands-free moments with a swing timer that can be set to 30, 45, or 60 minutes. TrueSpeed™ technology maintains 6 consistent speeds-even as baby grows. WhisperQuiet™ technology allows baby to swing in silence. The mobile is adorned with 2 adorable plush characters for baby to engage with while they are cradled in soft fabrics. When things get a little messy, the seat pad can be removed and tossed in the washing machine. The tasteful fashion is sure to compliment the décor of any home and is perfect for a girl or boy.  ... see more
Ingenuity™ especially designed the SimpleComfort Cradling Swing™ to make mom’s day more simple and convenient, without breaking the bank! This innovative oversized seat with adjustable recline rotates 180 degrees to keep baby in better view of mom, and baby can swing in not 1, not 2, but 3 directions! The super lightweight frame has wheels and a convenient easy-to-pull handle which make it simple to move this full-size swing from room to room. Moms, you never have to spend money on batteries with the included AC adaptor. From the GentleTouch™ control panel, customize baby’s experience with soothing vibration, 8 melodies, 3 nature sounds and white noise. Get a few hands-free moments with a swing timer that can be set to 30, 45, or 60 minutes. TrueSpeed™ technology maintains 6 consistent speeds-even as baby grows. WhisperQuiet™ technology allows baby to swing in silence. The mobile is adorned with 2 adorable plush characters for baby to engage with while they are cradled in soft fabrics. When things get a little messy, the seat pad can be removed and tossed in the washing machine. The tasteful fashion is sure to compliment the décor of any home and is perfect for a girl or boy.
  • Seat rotates 180 degrees for 3 swing directions
  • 6 speeds, 8 melodies, 3 nature sounds & white noise
  • Easy to move around the house thanks to a light weight frame with incorporated handle and wheels
  • Soothing Vibrations
  • 2 position recline to soothe or engage

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

0 month age icon months
newborn and up age icon newborn & up
maximum weight of 20 pounds icon pounds
null
null
null

About Ingenuity

Ingenuity baby gear is designed with parenthood in mind. We understand those everyday parenting challenges, and how thoughtful products and features can make a big difference. Among the "aha" features: ergonomic designs, machine-washable fabrics, smart device connection, battery-saving innovation, and much more.

Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love changing swing position This swing is so cool because you can change the direction the the swing goes in and so you can find what works for your baby. The timer is super helpful. It's very plush so I would assume it's very comfortable for my baby. It's a little bulky, but still light enough to move around the house and the swing can be plugged in or run on batteries.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this swing This swing was a godsend for when baby boy needed some gentle motion to rock him to sleep!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool swing I like the neutral look of this swing. It was perfect when we didn't know what we were expecting. The seat cradles the baby perfect while lullabies lull lull them to sleep. The plug in feature is a big plus
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool swing I like the neutral look of this swing. It was perfect when we didn't know what we were expecting. The seat cradles the baby perfect while lullabies lull lull them to sleep. The plug in feature is a big plus
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great swing I really enjoyed that this swing has different positions you can turn it to. The swing makes no noise as some other swings I've had in the past. It is touch screen and has a timer, music or nature sounds and best of all it has an ac adaptor so no more wasting money on buying batteries. The only thing I dislike is that the toy bar when put on it won't stay latched in unless you move it slightly to the side, so it's uneven. I also disliked that the reclining position does not latch on as well. Overall this is a great swing and gender neutral so you could buy it before you know what you're having. Plus it has a convenient handle that you can use to pull it around the house lol.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Swing that Adapts to Baby's Changing Needs We've had the opportunity to test the Ingenguity Simplecomfort Cradling Swing in the Everston design over the past several weeks. What do I love about this swing? If your son/daughter is anything like mine, their preferences change as they grow. While they love to swing side to side one day, a week later they may prefer to swing forwards/backwards. This swing has it all - adjustable recline on the seat, the ability to adjust the swing direction by pivoting the seat, and the ability to vibrate the seat. The range of swing speeds, choice of nature/soft melody sounds, adjustable mobile, and ability to set the swing timer to 30, 45, or 60 minutes also ensures you can tailor the experience to your baby's needs. I love the AC adaptor, and how quiet the swing is. Though it does have wheels on the bottom so you can wheel it between rooms as needed, I find that it is best suited to stay in one location due to it's size. The seat pad can be removed and machine washed, and is made of the soft Ingenuity fabric that we've come to love. Overall, this swing is a hit in our house, and I'm looking forward to many months of use!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Swing that Adapts to Baby's Changing Needs We've had the opportunity to test the Ingenguity Simplecomfort Cradling Swing in the Everston design over the past several weeks. What do I love about this swing? If your son/daughter is anything like mine, their preferences change as they grow. While they love to swing side to side one day, a week later they may prefer to swing forwards/backwards. This swing has it all - adjustable recline on the seat, the ability to adjust the swing direction by pivoting the seat, and the ability to vibrate the seat. The range of swing speeds, choice of nature/soft melody sounds, adjustable mobile, and ability to set the swing timer to 30, 45, or 60 minutes also ensures you can tailor the experience to your baby's needs. I love the AC adaptor, and how quiet the swing is. Though it does have wheels on the bottom so you can wheel it between rooms as needed, I find that it is best suited to stay in one location due to it's size. The seat pad can be removed and machine washed, and is made of the soft Ingenuity fabric that we've come to love. Overall, this swing is a hit in our house, and I'm looking forward to many months of use!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swing! I’ve owned an Ingenuity swing in the past, but I love all the improvements they’ve made with this product. This swing is extremely easy to assemble and took less than fifteen minutes. The print is adorable and is a great gender neutral gift! I love that this swing has six different speeds to suit your baby’s needs. It also offers eight different melodies, three nature sounds, and white noise. There are also wheels to make it extremely easy to move around the house. This swing is adorable, has so many functions, and great for baby!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but amazing I have used several swings in the past, but wanted something a little different. I came across this swing and cradle combination and thought it would be perfect for my niece and nephew. I watch them on a regular basis, so I was excited to see the results of this swing. I love how the swing rotates 180 degrees and allows the baby to have a fuller view of the room. There are also several settings for speed and sound. I was also able to carry this swing from room to room with ease. I am very happy with this swing and cradle combination and would recommend it.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to move, great for small spaces The best feature of this swing is it’s abili to be compact but still offer all the functions of a full size swing. I do like the ability to move the swing to a different room and that it is a great option for grandma and grandpas home.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swing! I've owned an Ingenuity swing in the past, but I love all the improvements they've made with this product. This swing is extremely easy to assemble and took less than fifteen minutes. The print is adorable and is a great gender neutral gift! I love that this swing has six different speeds to suit your baby's needs. It also offers eight different melodies, three nature sounds, and white noise. There are also wheels to make it extremely easy to move around the house. This swing is adorable, has so many functions, and great for baby!
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to move, great for small spaces The best feature of this swing is it's abili to be compact but still offer all the functions of a full size swing. I do like the ability to move the swing to a different room and that it is a great option for grandma and grandpas home.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now this is a swing! Ingenuity SimpleComfort Cradling Swing is very cool! I don't even know where to begin because I'm so excited about it! I love the seat has 2 positions --- one laid back to soothe and one that is more propped up so baby can interact with and all the other crazy kiddos running around! I also love that it doesn't have to be controlled solely by batteries! (Ever run out at a bad time? the answer to that with a baby is always YES!) And even I am soothed by the white noise it makes! I also love that the mobile is on the side versus over top. It can be turned out of the way to put baby in instead of trying to sneaking him in between it! I also have to comment on the fabric....love it! It's very clean and neutral looking! As you can tell, I am quite impressed by this swing...it's got every improvement I could have wished for (and maybe didn't realized I needed) from the swing I had with my other kids!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rock me mama My baby absolutely loves this swing. The mobile catches his attention and the songs are calming and relaxing.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple Swing! Great Features! I thought that this swing might be mediocre based on price point alone, and the fact that "simple" sometimes means basic/inadequate when it comes to baby products. I was totally wrong! This is a great swing. While it isn't tiny, it has a smaller footprint in comparison with a lot of other swings. The colours are pretty neutral and so it doesn't become ANOTHER baby product eyesore in the house. The music and touchscreen are great, but as a few others mentioned....the option to keep the music playing would be great. We love this swing so far!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great swing, wish sound stayed on longer This swing has a lot of great features- the ability to swing in two directions based on what Baby prefers, it has a small footprint compared to a lot of other swings, it’s a high quality with soft fabric, and multiple sound options and swing speeds. It was also very easy to assemble for one person. Our baby is a very tall 3 month old and he still hasn’t plenty of room to grow and continue using it. My biggest complaint is the sounds go off on their own, instead of when you stop the swing. Our baby is a very light sleeper and the moment the white noise turned off (about 20 minutes or so in), he woke up. Because of that we don’t use the noise feature very often.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now this is a swing! Ingenuity SimpleComfort Cradling Swing is very cool! I don't even know where to begin because I'm so excited about it! I love the seat has 2 positions --- one laid back to soothe and one that is more propped up so baby can interact with and all the other crazy kiddos running around! I also love that it doesn't have to be controlled solely by batteries! (Ever run out at a bad time? the answer to that with a baby is always YES!) And even I am soothed by the white noise it makes! I also love that the mobile is on the side versus over top. It can be turned out of the way to put baby in instead of trying to sneaking him in between it! I also have to comment on the fabric....love it! It's very clean and neutral looking! As you can tell, I am quite impressed by this swing...it's got every improvement I could have wished for (and maybe didn't realized I needed) from the swing I had with my other kids!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this swing!!! I am a mom of 3 and have been thru LOTS of swings!! This one is by far in the top 3! The only reason it isn’t my first is bc the swing shuts off after an hour. Big boo! But I understand that babies shouldn’t be sleeping in it for long periods of time. This swing is very stylish and unique compared to others. The top where you select the volume, speed, on/off buttons are touch screen which I have never seen before. I wish I would have received this swing when my LO was a newborn. She is now 5 months and is starting to grow out of it. I would highly recommend for new parents!!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of features This swing has many features.... It swings front to back and side to side You can plug it into the wall or use batteries It has an adorable Mobile Plays music or white noise The swing seat rotates 180 degrees It has wheels so that you can move it easily I really love the gray, white and teal colors because they unisex so that I can use this again. The seat cover is a soft material that is machine washable.The seat is a nice snug comfy fit and made me feel secure about it. I really like this swing a lot and will be recommending it to friends and family.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to install To start this swing set was very easy to use and install . My 4 month old is loving it! I like that is touch screen and like a mention before was very easy to install .
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Swing I fell in love with this swing the moment I saw it online as this goes perfect with the neutral colors I'm doing for my baby boy, plus his elephant theme nursery! I was so excited when it arrived as I am a few days away from my EDD (maybe depends on location), but my expected delivery date was in four days and it arrived the next day! Assembling was quite fun, as it is all pictures and my husband and I were a bit confused at some points, but nothing we couldn't figure out after a few glances, the only scary part was putting the actual "seat", I was scared we would tear it as it felt like it wouldn't fit no matter how much we pulled, but eventually we made it fit and it is secure as ever! The swing is perfect in our eyes, the lullaby songs are a bit low, but once you connect your own device the sound is GREAT! I can't wait for my baby to arrive and I truly hope he loves it as much as we both did.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great swing, wish sound stayed on longer This swing has a lot of great features- the ability to swing in two directions based on what Baby prefers, it has a small footprint compared to a lot of other swings, it's a high quality with soft fabric, and multiple sound options and swing speeds. It was also very easy to assemble for one person. Our baby is a very tall 3 month old and he still hasn't plenty of room to grow and continue using it. My biggest complaint is the sounds go off on their own, instead of when you stop the swing. Our baby is a very light sleeper and the moment the white noise turned off (about 20 minutes or so in), he woke up. Because of that we don't use the noise feature very often.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features I am so excited for this! It is absolutely amazing! I love it has an adapter and can be used as a cradle! Very easy assembly!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this swing!!! I am a mom of 3 and have been thru LOTS of swings!! This one is by far in the top 3! The only reason it isn't my first is bc the swing shuts off after an hour. Big boo! But I understand that babies shouldn't be sleeping in it for long periods of time. This swing is very stylish and unique compared to others. The top where you select the volume, speed, on/off buttons are touch screen which I have never seen before. I wish I would have received this swing when my LO was a newborn. She is now 5 months and is starting to grow out of it. I would highly recommend for new parents!!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of features This swing has many features.... It swings front to back and side to side You can plug it into the wall or use batteries It has an adorable Mobile Plays music or white noise The swing seat rotates 180 degrees It has wheels so that you can move it easily I really love the gray, white and teal colors because they unisex so that I can use this again. The seat cover is a soft material that is machine washable.The seat is a nice snug comfy fit and made me feel secure about it. I really like this swing a lot and will be recommending it to friends and family.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features I am so excited for this! It is absolutely amazing! I love it has an adapter and can be used as a cradle! Very easy assembly!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever When my arms need a break from carrying my newborn baby, this is my go-to. That said, here are the pros that I've found after about a month of use. Pros: - Swings front to back and side to side. Apparently my baby only likes swinging front to back so I'm glad I bought one that allows for both. - Plugs into wall or runs on batteries (but trust me, you won't want to be changing batteries -- mine stays plugged in all the time) - Can play music or white noise (crickets/owls) and the mobile can also spin - Baby seems to like watching the mobile in the center - Holds baby at about a 30 degree angle, not quite enough for a baby with reflux, but better than flat on her back - Swing has multiple speeds and runs relatively quietly . I personally like being able to hear it, and I think the white noise calms the baby) - Really cute design -- the seat is made of a soft, minky fabric and for a baby item, it's pretty neutral color (gray/white and some muted pastel)
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So awesome!! This is seriously the best swing ever! I love the cradle position and swing position! And comes with an adapter so you do not need batteries!!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ingenuity Simlecomroft Cradling Swing I bought this for my sister for her baby shower as my gift for her and her baby, She love it its totally my niece was comfortable, It has 2 position seat recline make your baby happy and comfortable and also its has 3 different nature sounds which is good for infant relaxing sound, Soft cover materials for the baby skin.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ingenuity Simlecomroft Cradling Swing I bought this for my sister for her baby shower as my gift for her and her baby, She love it its totally my niece was comfortable, It has 2 position seat recline make your baby happy and comfortable and also its has 3 different nature sounds which is good for infant relaxing sound, Soft cover materials for the baby skin.
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_11149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product