ConvertMe Swing-2-Seat™ Portable Swing - Moreland™

Ingenuity

ConvertMe Swing-2-Seat™ Portable Swing - Moreland™

Details

ConvertMe Swing-2-Seat Portable Swing - Moreland is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_11375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • reviews, product
$69.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

Designed with parenthood in mind.™ Ingenuity™ ConvertMe Swing-2-Seat™ in Moreland™ is two amazing seats in one! This swing converts effortlessly to a seat with soothing vibrations. Entertain baby with 5 swing speeds, 8 melodies and 3 nature sounds. A pivoting leaf-like toy bar offers 1 adorable plush toy and 3 slots for attaching more toys. The tasteful Moreland™ fashion is rich with embroidery and detailed embellishments. Perfect for a girl or boy. You'll save money on batteries thanks to Hybridrive™ Technology. Your batteries last up to 3 times longer. Our SlimFold™ design allows the swing to fold flat for easy storage and transport. Swing timer has 3 settings: 30, 45 and 60 minutes. WhisperQuiet™ technology allows baby to swing in near silence. 5-point harness and non-slip feet for security. Seat pad and head support are easy to clean. This portable, convertible swing features neutral, modern fashions and deluxe features that make life easier for mom and relaxing for baby!  ... see more
Designed with parenthood in mind.™ Ingenuity™ ConvertMe Swing-2-Seat™ in Moreland™ is two amazing seats in one! This swing converts effortlessly to a seat with soothing vibrations. Entertain baby with 5 swing speeds, 8 melodies and 3 nature sounds. A pivoting leaf-like toy bar offers 1 adorable plush toy and 3 slots for attaching more toys. The tasteful Moreland™ fashion is rich with embroidery and detailed embellishments. Perfect for a girl or boy. You'll save money on batteries thanks to Hybridrive™ Technology. Your batteries last up to 3 times longer. Our SlimFold™ design allows the swing to fold flat for easy storage and transport. Swing timer has 3 settings: 30, 45 and 60 minutes. WhisperQuiet™ technology allows baby to swing in near silence. 5-point harness and non-slip feet for security. Seat pad and head support are easy to clean. This portable, convertible swing features neutral, modern fashions and deluxe features that make life easier for mom and relaxing for baby!
  • Converts from swing to vibrating seat with EasyLock™
  • SlimFold™ design folds flat for easy storage or travel
  • Powered by Hybridrive™ Technology - batteries last up to 3 times longer
  • 5 swing speeds plus soothing vibrations
  • 8 melodies and 3 nature sounds with volume control

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

0 month age icon months
newborn and up age icon newborn & up
maximum weight of 20 pounds icon pounds
null
null
null
null
null

About Ingenuity

Ingenuity baby gear is designed with parenthood in mind. We understand those everyday parenting challenges, and how thoughtful products and features can make a big difference. Among the "aha" features: ergonomic designs, machine-washable fabrics, smart device connection, battery-saving innovation, and much more.

Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best swing by far! This is by far the best swing we have used. After receiving 3 and trying them all this is the most convenient. Being able to move it around the house with ease made dealing with postpartum a breeze!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Easy to assemble! Doesn’t take up much space at all!
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Easy to assemble! Doesn't take up much space at all!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portable and convenient When I got the product and opened it, I was a bit overwhelmed with all the parts to assemble. Once I had everything layed out, it was not so bad! The swing is a good quality baby product, that is nice and compact, and perfect for traveling or keeping in the back of your vehicle! It is very cute, swings nicely, and isn't loud. We are waiting baby's arrival, but my 2 year old loves to sit in it, and it is very sturdy and comfortable for him!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portable and convenient When I got the product and opened it, I was a bit overwhelmed with all the parts to assemble. Once I had everything layed out, it was not so bad! The swing is a good quality baby product, that is nice and compact, and perfect for traveling or keeping in the back of your vehicle! It is very cute, swings nicely, and isn't loud. We are waiting baby's arrival, but my 2 year old loves to sit in it, and it is very sturdy and comfortable for him!
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love! Convenient and easy to use! Love that it converts!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the compact size! My previous swing was much larger and the legs took up so much space. This works great, is easy to move around and doesn't take up much space!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient For all you 2nd time moms, you know how fast the living room fills up with baby items .. bouncer, swing, entertainment saucer ect...with this product your getting 2 n 1, not only that BUT it folds to virtually nothing which is obviously a huge help with space. The material is great, cozy. Sounds and motions all great. Easy to put together and take apart. Glides pretty darn good on carpet which is great! Great price. Great product.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient For all you 2nd time moms, you know how fast the living room fills up with baby items .. bouncer, swing, entertainment saucer ect...with this product your getting 2 n 1, not only that BUT it folds to virtually nothing which is obviously a huge help with space. The material is great, cozy. Sounds and motions all great. Easy to put together and take apart. Glides pretty darn good on carpet which is great! Great price. Great product.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute space saver swing! I received this swing a month ago and just got a chance to use it on my little one who was in the NICU for almost 2 weeks. It has pretty good features for a swing so small. It has several swing motions and plays music and nature sounds, it also vibrates. I really like how it's close to the ground and takes up so little space and you can use on multiple surfaces. It works well on my hardwood floors downstairs as well as the carpeting upstairs. Great little swing! The only reason why I don't give it perfect scores is it takes a lot of big batteries and two different types, it would be nice if it plugged in or had a retractable cord. Also the seat folds in on itself kind of easily, but as long as there is the weight of the baby in it, it should be fine. It was also a lot of parts to the swing but it was easy to put together.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall a nice, compact swing PROS: easy to assemble, cute, small footprint, baby likes it, nice music selections, can be used as swing or vibrating seat, transportable CONS: better suited toward older babies (my newborn can’t get quite tight enough in the straps), doesn’t come with a power adaptor/ relies solely on batteries,
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall a nice, compact swing PROS: easy to assemble, cute, small footprint, baby likes it, nice music selections, can be used as swing or vibrating seat, transportable CONS: better suited toward older babies (my newborn can't get quite tight enough in the straps), doesn't come with a power adaptor/ relies solely on batteries,
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 IN 1 DREAM! I received this product for free, however, the opinions and views are my own. The Ingenuity Convert Me Swing to Seat has my LO in love. I just turn on the swing and turn on the timer and usually by the time the timer ends my LO is out. I then convert it to the seat and turn on the vibrator so she can continue to sleep. Usually you have to purchase a swing and a bouncer separately but not with this. My batteries have held up pretty well, with my past swings I've had to purchase batteries by the one week mark but with the Hybridrive Technology I am hoping this is not the case. I am really impressed with how quiet the swing is, not like other noisy swings I've had in the past that would not let my little one rest. I love the 5 point harness and it puts me at ease knowing my baby is safe from harm. I truly recommend this to any expecting parent. It will save you so much money in the long run!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome swing My baby loves this swing so much. It is very easy to assemble and it has wonderful swinging motion. It is very safe swing.This product has amazing quality and it is very durable. I highly recommend it to everybody. MUST HAVE!!!
Date published: 2017-12-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_11375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product