Press & Glow Spinner™

Bright Starts™

Images

productthumbnails.title

Press & Glow Spinner™

Details

Press & Glow Spinner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_10042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133ms
  • reviews, product
$12.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

With just one push upon this star, your baby’s wish is sure to come true! Watch the magic begin as things spin and sparkle inside the Bright Starts Press and Glow Spinner. She’ll ooh and aah and ha-ha over the incredible lightshow that dances around the room. This toddler toy will have your little one wondering which song will play next when she presses down again and again. With her magic touch, she’ll make things go and glow!  ... see more
With just one push upon this star, your baby’s wish is sure to come true! Watch the magic begin as things spin and sparkle inside the Bright Starts Press and Glow Spinner. She’ll ooh and aah and ha-ha over the incredible lightshow that dances around the room. This toddler toy will have your little one wondering which song will play next when she presses down again and again. With her magic touch, she’ll make things go and glow!
  • Your baby is the star of this lightshow!
  • Make any moment a mesmerizing experience
  • Every push makes the star spin and glow
  • Songs play along with the lights
  • Playful way to discover cause & effect

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

6 months age icon months
sitting up age icon sitting up
null
null

About Bright Starts

As cheerleaders of fun, Bright Starts believes the greatest joy between parents and children is found in the times spent together. Undistracted by yesterday and unconcerned with tomorrow. It’s in these moments – some expected, others a surprise – when silliness sings and belly laughs are born. When time stands still. Bright Starts encourages families to squeeze more out of these moments and to be swept away by the joy that follows. Because joy is what makes moments last forever.

Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, Musical, & Lights! My son loves this toy! It spins like a spin top when you push on the lever. It plays music and multicolored lights. The faster you pump the lever, the faster it goes. How fun!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome toy! This toy has a great variety of songs so you don't hear the same song on repeat! Great cause and effect learning toy! My 10 month old loves it!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and easy! It's easy for the 22 month old to push and the lights are bright and fun! She loves playing with it!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun toy This toy was fun! Even my older daughter likes to play with it. It lights up when pushing the top and spins and plays music. My girls actually play with this toy.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spinner EVER! This is the best spinner we've ever had (and we've seen LOTS) My son has special needs and is in lots of therapies. Even his therapists are impressed with this spinner. Here's just a few of the reasons why we love it: 1. It's super easy to turn on. Most spinners you have to push all the way down with force to get it to activate. With this one, just a simple touch of your hand activated lights and music, and then a full push down makes it spin. This is huge for learning cause & effect. 2. The lights and sound are mesmerizing and not annoying. 3. There is an OFF switch (so it doesn't turn on by itself at 3am!) There's so much more but overall this is by far the best learning toy! My 2 year old is still mesmerized!
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lights on this toy is very exciting for the baby. Defiantly puts a big smile on my friends baby and the music makes him dance all the time.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Baby Busy! It didn't take my little one long to figure out this wonderful toy! The light, sound interaction is very enjoyable & I love how it will remind baby it's on by playing music!
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lights on this toy is The lights on this toy is very exciting for the baby. Defiantly puts a big smile on my friends baby and the music makes him dance all the time.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Baby Busy! It didn't take my little one long to figure out this wonderful toy! The light, sound interaction is very enjoyable & I love how it will remind baby it's on by playing music!
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 8 month old loves this! This has been an excellent product to help my 8 month old practice becoming more secure sitting up on his own. Usually he tired out after about 5 minutes of sitting up but with this he last twice as long and then still plays with it when he rolls over. The lights, spin and sound are absolutely fascinating for him! My 3 year old even loved it and I kept having to give it back to my other son. Boys love smashing things so this was a big hit in my house.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lights and sounds! We have friends with younger kids who come over a lot and I like to have something for them to play with and they LOVE it.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun lights! this toy had fun lights and different music every time the button was pushed. My son loves pushing it and watching it spin. I wish it would do more rotations when spinning than it does, but he still loves watching the lights go around!
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby amazed by the lights Great features! Love the lights and sounds keeping baby busy for a good time.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! My daughter isn't old enough to press it herself but when I press it she enjoys the light show as well as the music. Great product and great music !
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome toy My son loves this toy! You press the top button down and a whole bunch of lights spin really fast and it looks awesome! It plays 20 different songs! Definitely would recommend this to other parents
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super fun! This toy is super cute and fun. It lights up, plays a lot of songs, and is easy for a baby/toddler to operate. My son really likes it!
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring after the initial reaction When I first introduced this to my 8 month old she crawled over to see because it seemed exciting with lights and music. But after 30 seconds of watching the lights she was completely disinterested. There are not many fun features to keep her attention after the initial excitement of the lights wore off. Also, the spin feature is not the best. Once you get it spinning and let go it stops the spin pretty quickly.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Captures his attention! I received this product for testing purposes. My 6 month old son was immediately captivated by it. He goes a little crazy when it lights up. The music also keeps his attention and is not too loud. His little hands aren't quite skilled enough yet to make it do all that it does, but the slightly older siblings are there to help him. Overall, lots of easy fun.
Date published: 2016-06-30
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_10042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product