Wood FoldAway Rocking Bassinet Classic™ - Wallace

Ingenuity

Wood FoldAway Rocking Bassinet Classic™ - Wallace

Details

Wood FoldAway Rocking Bassinet Classic - Wallace is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_11913, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 159ms
  • reviews, product
$109.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Out of Stock

Enjoy more peaceful moments from naptime to nighttime. With its smart design, this bassinet is a dream for parents and babies. The unique foldable frame collapses, so you can move the bassinet seamlessly from room to room. This breathable fabric is also made to promote airflow, giving baby a cooler and comfortable space to rest. When baby is this calm, everyone can rest easy.  ... see more
Enjoy more peaceful moments from naptime to nighttime. With its smart design, this bassinet is a dream for parents and babies. The unique foldable frame collapses, so you can move the bassinet seamlessly from room to room. This breathable fabric is also made to promote airflow, giving baby a cooler and comfortable space to rest. When baby is this calm, everyone can rest easy.
  • More airflow keeps baby more comfortable
  • Rocking soothes baby; locks in place when asleep
  • Portable design folds for easy transport and storage
  • Spacious cradle for more comfortable sleep environment
  • Beautiful and neutral design for boy or girl

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

0 month age icon months
newborn and up age icon newborn & up
maximum weight of 15 pounds icon pounds
null

About Ingenuity

Ingenuity baby gear is designed with parenthood in mind. We understand those everyday parenting challenges, and how thoughtful products and features can make a big difference. Among the "aha" features: ergonomic designs, machine-washable fabrics, smart device connection, battery-saving innovation, and much more.

Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features This bassinet is great because you can take it anywhere you go. It’s easy to fold and can be used inside and outside. I love that I can take it to grandmas house and my baby is still able to sleep in the bassinet without problem. The colors are neutral so can be for girl or boy.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bassinet! I love this rocking bassinet, it's comfortable for my baby and she has plenty of room in it to move around. The rocking helps her sleep. I like when we are done using it that it easily folds up so we can store it or take it on the go.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My favorite part of this bassinet is how EASY it is to assemble. You literally just pop it out of the box!!!! I was so excited that I didn’t have to put any pieces together. It is absolutely gorgeous and neutral. The colors are soft. It is sturdy. While not being bulky, I feel like there is ample space for baby! I highly recommend this bassinet!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Portable!! Such a great idea, portable bassinet. We are a very active family and always seem to be on the go. This bassinet has made traveling such a breeze. The baby sleeps well in it and the rocking feature is a nice touch. I like the mesh on the sides as it makes it easier to see the baby when I'm sitting or laying down.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I definitely would recommend this product to anyone
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from portable bassinet This bassinet came in very handy when we would visit the grandparents. It is super easy to fold down and pack in the car...I thought it was easier to travel with than a pac'n'play. Worked really well for naps and if we needed to put our son down at night and weren't home. He slept great in it and we never had any issues. Very stylish and sturdy!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, Functional and Portable I love the classic look of this bassinet, that fits with most any decor. It's also very roomy and easy to set up. The sides are also higher than other bassinets, which is a plus for security reasons. My only suggestion for improvement would be to have mesh on all sides, and also to include a sheet with it.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic style This is so easy to use. Folds up for storage or moving from room to room. It’s beautiful—it has a classic style but with modern upgrades. The mesh side panels make it cooler for baby and safer too! It rocks but can lock in place once the baby is asleep!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Airy This bassinet is so beautiful with it's clean lines, soft neutral colors & wood legs. The mesh walls makes it airy & breathable. It's lightweight & folds easily for mobility & storage. The mattress is firm but cusiony & about 3/3 of an inch in thickness & has a hard bottom. The bottoms of the legs turn so it can be stabilized & stationary or it can rock as well. I love how deep the bassinet is as well. Things that I have concerns with are the following: It came with the paint already off the bottom rocker part that touches the ground ( not that big of an issue to me because you can't see that part anyway.) Also it is SO lightweight, my older kids tipped it over very easily! & finally, the rocking part doesn't rock very smoothly, but very jerky in motion. I would recommend if you don't have any other kids who would tip it & if you don't plan on using the rocker part of it. One other note about it, some have said they were concerned about the crease in the mattress, I didn't see any concern with this as it is flush & firm when flat in the bassinet as it should be. Thanks to Kids II Friends & Family team for allowing us to test this product!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and easy to assemble This is a great item! Love the new look and colors of this product - seems like one of only a few baby related items that is aesthetically pleasing. Easy to assemble and fold down so it can be a portable crib option and like that it has the rocking option too - great additional feature.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bassinet Setup was so easy, literally take it out of the box and open; baby is ready to go to sleep. Great size and the mesh allows air to move through and keep my baby cool. The rocking feature is nice to have to assist in keeping my baby asleep. He loves the swaying motion and being able to just give him a little rock helps him sleep longer. The bassinet is light weight and easy to carry with one hand and folds up to store or travel with. The top is a soft fabric and the inside is easy to clean and removable for washing.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice looking Sleek and space saving. better than rock and play that got recalled.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bassinet This Bassinet has everything you need when you have a new baby!! It’s easy to transport and folds up easily for storage. I love how it has breathable sides. I would recommend this to anyone looking for the perfect Bassinet
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bassinet This bassinet is small enough to be beside your bed and large enough for the baby. I love almost everything about it. The only thing I wish I could change is the weight limit as it only goes to 15 pounds and my family has big babies lol.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bassinet ever... We have found that this bassinet is absolutely wonderful. Great color scheme. Easy to assemble, move around, and foldaway. The materials are very easy to remove to wash as well. We love that is made with wood and that it is very sturdy. It is made very well! Baby seems to be very comfy in it. We also like that it rocks or you can keep it stationary. We love it and definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Grandmas! We got this as a secondary bassinet for grandmas, it's perfect for the tight on space areas yet still luxurious enough for our precious cargo!! Breatheable, stunning bassinet. Easy to put together and easy to move. Definitely pleased with it!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bassinet This is a very sturdy, reliable bassinet. Assembly is not even needed, it's ready to go right out of the box, easy setup I've see yet. The bassinet can be used stationary or set to rock simply by adjusting the feet. Th mesh is very breathable and the fabric is super soft on the skin. It can't be easier to use, it folds up just by pulling up for easy storage and to transport. The mattress is oval shaped, very firm and folds in half. Everything is very easy to clean. The entire bassinet is very sturdy and very well made; I can see this lasting many years for many future babies. I would purchase this as a gift for any new mom.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice bassinet My daughter will fit in this perfectly while traveling.
Date published: 2019-06-24
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_11913, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 80ms
  • reviews, product