Dream & Grow Bedside Bassinet™ - Dalton

Ingenuity

Dream & Grow Bedside Bassinet™ - Dalton

Details

Dream & Grow Bedside Bassinet - Dalton is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66ms
  • reviews, product
$129.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

Keep your baby close and comfortable. The Dream & Grow Bedside Bassinet™ from Ingenuity holds your little one safely within reach, right at your bedside. The height adjusts to accommodate the height of mom and dad’s bed, making it easier for you to care for your baby – even in the middle of the night. The open mesh sides allow more breathable comfort and visibility. When it’s time to move baby to the nursery, you can move the mattress down to create a more spacious sleep environment for your growing baby. Soothing sounds help your baby fall asleep and stay asleep. Includes a soft night light to check on baby. This smart design is versatile enough for your baby’s use for up to a year.  ... see more
Keep your baby close and comfortable. The Dream & Grow Bedside Bassinet™ from Ingenuity holds your little one safely within reach, right at your bedside. The height adjusts to accommodate the height of mom and dad’s bed, making it easier for you to care for your baby – even in the middle of the night. The open mesh sides allow more breathable comfort and visibility. When it’s time to move baby to the nursery, you can move the mattress down to create a more spacious sleep environment for your growing baby. Soothing sounds help your baby fall asleep and stay asleep. Includes a soft night light to check on baby. This smart design is versatile enough for your baby’s use for up to a year.
  • Keeps your baby cozy and close
  • Adjustable cradle for bedside use
  • Soothing sounds lull baby to sleep
  • Storage pockets keep necessities nearby
  • Converts into a crib alternative (up to 1 year)

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

0 month age icon months
newborn and up age icon newborn & up
maximum weight of 25 pounds icon pounds
null
null

About Ingenuity

Ingenuity baby gear is designed with parenthood in mind. We understand those everyday parenting challenges, and how thoughtful products and features can make a big difference. Among the "aha" features: ergonomic designs, machine-washable fabrics, smart device connection, battery-saving innovation, and much more.

Learn More

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Upsetting I got this bassinet for a gift, looks like an amazing bassinet but not even a month in the board started to bend in the middle. Called for another board and again a month later started to bend. This is a big concern for my son. I have never been so disappointed in my life!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changer I LOVE this bassinet! It fits perfectly beside the bed. I love that its on wheels so i can easily move it around the room and the ability to change to height allows me to easily use it next to the bed or around the house as my little one sleeps.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our little guy. When we brought it home I was so excited to see how it works before we had our son. I absolutely love how I can get it close to our bed without worrying about him. I know he is safe sleeping in there, and all I have to do is roll over and I can watch him sleep. Literally perfect.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome room! This is simply amazing, the room that the Bedside Bassinet has is very spacious! One of the greater features is it can roll into any room while the child is asleep or awake! She actually sleeps very comfortably all night which helps me have peace of mind that she does like the bassinet. Also, another benefit is the side pockets which are great for storing diapers, wipes, lotions as well as any creams or medications you might need that do not require refrigeration. One of my favorite things about this dream & grow bedside bassinet is that it is so deep that if she awakes before I do then I do not have to worry about her being able to crawl over it and hurt herself. It is very deep and secured to protect your child for naps or for bedtime. I am very pleased with this and I enjoy the engineering put behind it to make it. The style is very neutral so is perfect for any color room as well as any gender! The light that is attached on the side you are able to move to any area you would like for your easy access and it doesn't wake your child it is very soothing and not bright, which makes it easy for mom and helpful for baby!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we needed The bassinet was easy to assemble and I love that it’s super easy to adjust the height! Seems to be great quality and perfect for those newborn sleepless nights. I also like that it’s easy to move from room to room.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we needed The bassinet was easy to assemble and I love that it's super easy to adjust the height! Seems to be great quality and perfect for those newborn sleepless nights. I also like that it's easy to move from room to room.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great by-your-side sleeper for newborns Attractive design with good features. The height adjustments are useful to line up with your bed height, and the depth of the bassinet is adjustable for growing babies. Setup is easy. This is comparable to other co-sleeper bassinets but much cheaper. The wide wheeled base makes it easy to move from room to room, though it takes up a large footprint.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great by-your-side sleeper for newborns Attractive design with good features. The height adjustments are useful to line up with your bed height, and the depth of the bassinet is adjustable for growing babies. Setup is easy. This is comparable to other co-sleeper bassinets but much cheaper. The wide wheeled base makes it easy to move from room to room, though it takes up a large footprint.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I just purchased the ingenuity dream and grow bassinet - Dalton from Wal-Mart . It took about 20 minutes to set up with the help of my husband. Its cute and simple . It reaches my bed perfectly and rolls easily from room to room and also has locks on the wheels . I absolutely love the LED light and music attachment and the extra storage is great too. I would give 5 stars if the mattress was  thicker. It looks to be about 1/2 of an inch thick. My little guy is due January 31 2018. I hope if my baby doesn't find it comfortable I'll be able to find a thicker mattress easily for this bassinet .
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bassinet that grows with your new baby! We opened the bassinet up and started to use it right away! Our niece stays with us during the week and we are expecting baby #3 for us in March. Since we have been working on the nursery it was great to have this so our niece had some place to sleep still! It is sturdy, pretty to look at, and super easy to assemble. Our niece slept so soundly in it she may not want to give it up when our baby arrives! I can't wait to put our newborn girl into it soon! It fits perfect between the bed and the wall in our bedroom and has an adjustable height to make it work best for your mattress/bed set up. My husbands favorite feature is that it has wheels so it easily moves around our house. The ability to have it grow with the baby up to twelve months is not only convenient but takes minutes to expand it for an older infant. Definitely recommending as a must for all new moms!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessibility! I received this product for free, however, the opinions and views are my own. The dream and grow bedside bassinet is every parents dream. Usually with a bassinet, when your baby hits a certain age you have to stop using it and then have to purchase a crib or a playyard. Not with this, this grows with your LO. At night I would usually have to turn on my bedroom light and disturb my husband, but with this I just turn on the nightlight and get what I need from the huge storage on the side and voila no cranky husband and no fumbling around looking for what I need. When my LO is having trouble falling asleep I just switch on the music and bam instant knockout, I even forget to turn off the music sometimes because I would doze off with it. Set up took me about 25 min which is impressive for things like this. I highly recommend this to any expecting parent this will serve you for a long time!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for having baby in your room For those first couple of months this perfect for having the baby in your room. It’s so nice that you can store diapers and extra clothes so you don’t have to leave your room. The wheels roll easily on our carpet on to the tile floor in our living room. Love that if the baby is napping I can move him into another room easily.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for having baby in your room For those first couple of months this perfect for having the baby in your room. It's so nice that you can store diapers and extra clothes so you don't have to leave your room. The wheels roll easily on our carpet on to the tile floor in our living room. Love that if the baby is napping I can move him into another room easily.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of Mind for Mom! The Ingenuity Dream and Grow Bedside Bassinet is the perfect must have for any new mother. It allows you to have piece of mind by knowing that your little one is right next to you in the middle of the night. It is perfect for nursing mommies to reach over and pick up baby for easier late night feedings. I love the functionality and design of the bassinet. It is easy to put together and the wheels make moving the bassinet with one hand that much more manageable.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The depth of this bassinet is great. It gives me piece of mind that my little one won't get out.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! We got this product about a week ago, and we love it!! Very great features!!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition! So happy with this product. I love the way it looks, beautiful and modern. Functionality is great, I haven’t had my baby yet but so excited to use this when she comes. I set it up beside the bed, doesn’t take up very much space and looks great. I love that you can lower the mattress as the baby gets older and the lights and sounds. There are storage pockets on the sides, which is great too. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have item This is a must have item for new parents and experienced parents. We didn’t have one for our first child and we wish we did! Very convenient having the baby so close to you. Especially if you are a worrier like us. Soft, perfect size, has a night light that’s very convenient, storage pockets for diapers, wipes, paci ect. Easy to assemble and sturdy. Love having our sweet child so close to us!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally awesome...for mom, dad, and grandparents This is a very sturdy, well constructed and good looking bassinet. The features are so useful and it takes up so little space that even grandparents could keep this in their home when baby visits. This is a real winner by Ingenuity!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition! So happy with this product. I love the way it looks, beautiful and modern. Functionality is great, I haven't had my baby yet but so excited to use this when she comes. I set it up beside the bed, doesn't take up very much space and looks great. I love that you can lower the mattress as the baby gets older and the lights and sounds. There are storage pockets on the sides, which is great too. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have item This is a must have item for new parents and experienced parents. We didn't have one for our first child and we wish we did! Very convenient having the baby so close to you. Especially if you are a worrier like us. Soft, perfect size, has a night light that's very convenient, storage pockets for diapers, wipes, paci ect. Easy to assemble and sturdy. Love having our sweet child so close to us!
Date published: 2018-01-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product