Tummy Time Prop & Play™

Bright Starts™

Tummy Time Prop & Play™

Details

Tummy Time Prop & Play is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_11032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 176ms
  • reviews, product
$29.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Limited Availability

Every baby needs a place to play. With the Bright Starts Tummy Time Prop & Play mat, your baby bird will have the coziest space to do just that! Plush and padded, this pink owl mat offers support for all your baby’s wiggles and kicks. The sweet matching prop pillow gives baby a lift as she learns to push up during those first few months. Little loops of satin Taggies surrounding the play mat will give your baby extra entertainment and comfort. Baby can also explore crinkle sounds, rattles and other toy attachments. Make tummy time even easier by propping up the owl’s head to bring the toys within reach. The propped up wings features a baby-safe mirror to engage baby and encourage head movements from left to right. Made to fit well in small spaces, you can bring this mat along when traveling for creature comforts wherever you are!  ... see more
Every baby needs a place to play. With the Bright Starts Tummy Time Prop & Play mat, your baby bird will have the coziest space to do just that! Plush and padded, this pink owl mat offers support for all your baby’s wiggles and kicks. The sweet matching prop pillow gives baby a lift as she learns to push up during those first few months. Little loops of satin Taggies surrounding the play mat will give your baby extra entertainment and comfort. Baby can also explore crinkle sounds, rattles and other toy attachments. Make tummy time even easier by propping up the owl’s head to bring the toys within reach. The propped up wings features a baby-safe mirror to engage baby and encourage head movements from left to right. Made to fit well in small spaces, you can bring this mat along when traveling for creature comforts wherever you are!
  • Soft as a feather for playmat snuggles
  • Pink owl props up to help make tummy time easier
  • Includes matching prop pillow for additional support
  • Fits well in small spaces and when traveling
  • Baby-safe mirror, rattle and toy attachments

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

0 month age icon months
newborn and up age icon newborn & up
tummy time age icon tummy time
null
null
Orange background image for About Bright Starts product page blurb

About Bright Starts



As cheerleaders of fun, Bright Starts believes the greatest joy between parents and children is found in the times spent together. Undistracted by yesterday and unconcerned with tomorrow. It’s in these moments – some expected, others a surprise – when silliness sings and belly laughs are born. When time stands still. Bright Starts encourages families to squeeze more out of these moments and to be swept away by the joy that follows. Because joy is what makes moments last forever.


Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Bright Stars prop and play tummy time mat is amazing. My 3 month old niece went from screaming during tummy time to learning how to kick and get her knees under her. We love the design. The wings can prop up which protects her from rolling onto the tile floor. We give it 5 stars and a great start to learning how to roll over.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it! My daughter doesn't use this for tummy time but she does use it to lounge back in and watch TV. Very comfy!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent design! Fun colors, textures and designs for baby - keeps my daughter interested and really enjoying tummy time! I love how there's a bit of an incline and she seems to love the mirror most :-))
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Bright Stars prop and play tummy time mat is amazing. My 3 month old niece went from screaming during tummy time to learning how to kick and get her knees under her. We love the design. The wings can prop up which protects her from rolling onto the tile floor. We give it 5 stars and a great start to learning how to roll over.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is perfect for my little one who is just starting to become mobile. It keeps her entertained and is perfect for tummy time!!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and fun! What an absolutely adorable and fun toy! I had my friends baby test it and out on her 6 month old who didn't enjoy tummy time on a flat play mat. The baby loved the propped up angle on the owls head! The little attached accessories kept the little girl occupied for awhile. The bright colors are really perfect for a baby and the design is well thought out. Wouldn't change a thing!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality and comfy! I honestly think that this is our baby's favorite! This product is very comfortable and she loves the colors and big owl face. All of the attachments are within a comfortable reach. I love that you can out it in an incline position. We use it for both sitting and tummy time.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Belly Time I absolutely love this little owl for my baby girls timmy time. I'd recommend to anyone. It is soft, yet durable.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for Tummy Time! This product is great! So perfect for tummy time! My daughter doesn't enjoy tummy time for long but this playmat really keeps her entertained for longer than the typical playmates.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design! Received this a week ago & my 4 month old absolutely loves tummy time now! It gives her something play with and helps move the "tummy time" along.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We are in love with this!!! We got this for my newborn and have been using it daily for the past 2 weeks and we love it!!!! She can practice holding up her head, and has the little prop pillow that is like a mini boppy pillow. It also comes with a little owl stuffed animal that rattles. She looks at her reflection in the mirror and never cries when playing on it. It's also easy to store away when she isn't using it because it folds right up.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms. Ella loves her tummy time on this. We love the attachments too.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets baby excited for tummy time! This mat is perfect to get your infant to like tummy time! My little one loves to crinkle the toys and look in the mirror. It is very versatile, making it a toy that baby can use all throughout the early stages of growth. I would recommend!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just got this in the mail a week ago. Its so adorable and soft! Love all the colors and toys it has for the baby.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We are in love with this!!! We got this for my newborn and have been using it daily for the past 2 weeks and we love it!!!! She can practice holding up her head, and has the little prop pillow that is like a mini boppy pillow. It also comes with a little owl stuffed animal that rattles. She looks at her reflection in the mirror and never cries when playing on it. It's also easy to store away when she isn't using it because it folds right up.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms. Ella loves her tummy Ms. Ella loves her tummy time on this. We love the attachments too.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just got this in the ma I just got this in the mail a week ago. Its so adorable and soft! Love all the colors and toys it has for the baby.
Date published: 2017-01-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_11032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 71ms
  • reviews, product