Tummy Time Prop & Play™

Bright Starts™

Tummy Time Prop & Play™

Details

Tummy Time Prop & Play is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_11031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83ms
  • reviews, product
$29.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Limited Availability

Every baby needs a place to play. With the Bright Starts Tummy Time Prop & Play mat, your little cub will have the coziest space to do just that! Plush and padded, this grizzly bear mat offers support for all your baby’s wiggles and kicks. The sweet matching prop pillow gives baby a lift as she learns to push up during those first few months. Little loops of satin Taggies surrounding the play mat will give your baby extra entertainment and comfort. Baby can also explore crinkle sounds, rattles and other toy attachments. Make tummy time even easier by propping up the grizzly bear’s head to bring the toys within reach. The propped up paws features a baby-safe mirror to engage baby and encourage head movements from left to right. Made to fit well in small spaces, you can bring this mat along when traveling for creature comforts wherever you are!  ... see more
Every baby needs a place to play. With the Bright Starts Tummy Time Prop & Play mat, your little cub will have the coziest space to do just that! Plush and padded, this grizzly bear mat offers support for all your baby’s wiggles and kicks. The sweet matching prop pillow gives baby a lift as she learns to push up during those first few months. Little loops of satin Taggies surrounding the play mat will give your baby extra entertainment and comfort. Baby can also explore crinkle sounds, rattles and other toy attachments. Make tummy time even easier by propping up the grizzly bear’s head to bring the toys within reach. The propped up paws features a baby-safe mirror to engage baby and encourage head movements from left to right. Made to fit well in small spaces, you can bring this mat along when traveling for creature comforts wherever you are!
  • Made for big bear hugs and creature comforts
  • Props up to help make tummy time easier
  • Includes matching prop pillow for additional support
  • Fits well in small spaces and when traveling
  • Baby-safe mirror, rattle and toy attachments

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

0 month age icon months
newborn and up age icon newborn & up
tummy time age icon tummy time
null
null
Orange background image for About Bright Starts product page blurb

About Bright Starts



As cheerleaders of fun, Bright Starts believes the greatest joy between parents and children is found in the times spent together. Undistracted by yesterday and unconcerned with tomorrow. It’s in these moments – some expected, others a surprise – when silliness sings and belly laughs are born. When time stands still. Bright Starts encourages families to squeeze more out of these moments and to be swept away by the joy that follows. Because joy is what makes moments last forever.


Learn More

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features! This tummy time mat has great features. It is sturdy, a good size, and perfectly adorable for any new baby. The hanging toys and mirror were loved by the baby. It is Gender Neutral and not an eye sore if left out. Its all you need in a tummy time mat!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features! This tummy time mat has great features. It is sturdy, a good size, and perfectly adorable for any new baby. The hanging toys and mirror were loved by the baby. It is Gender Neutral and not an eye sore if left out. Its all you need in a tummy time mat!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but a little more flimsy than expected. I like that this May can be Folded and Stowed away for easy storage, but I feel like it's a little more flimsy than I expected. The bear head and sides stay up fairly well, and I do like the tummy time pillow that comes with it. I like the added toys, too for entertainment as my son grows and becomes interested.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! My baby has gotten great use out of this gem! It's very well constructed and he loves the rattles and play toy attachments. It's very soft and tummy time has turned into nap time often. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful features!! This precious mat keeps my child occupied and stimulated. Love the features and how soft it is, too! My child can kick around on this mat and be perfectly content and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tummy Time Mat! This is hands down the best tummy time mat! There are so many great features that my little guy likes, especially the small pillow that props him up. The toys that attach are engaging, especially the crinkle bear, and I like that you can take them off and switch them around. My favorite feature is the ability to prop up the backs and sides of the mat. The colors are also engaging, including the black and white features on the face. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable and soft This fun and cozy play mat is great for all babies. Soft for laying or playing depending on the age. Lots of fun, bright colors for little wandering eyes and hands. We enjoyed how the head is propped for tummy time. The arms of the animal give extra support for your little one!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made product. My baby loves this play mat although he seems to be outgrowing it pretty quickly. It would be nice if it were just a little bigger. The features and little details on this may are great. It's also easy to put away and store (travels well to grandma's house) so that's a plus!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cute mat! Our baby has been using this playmat for about a month now and we love it! It's so cute, doesn't take up lots of space, and has enough fun features to keep her entertained during tummy time! We highly recommend this play mat!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Tummy Time! I always found that tummy time was hard to keep my son entertained. I jumped at this for my niece. I love the mirror. The incline is perfect and is also great to prop baby on their backs. Overall, good toy!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Our Little Wiggle Worm! We use this tummy time prop and play mat with my nephew when he stays with us and it is absolutely fabulous! He loves playing with the toys and rolling over to look in the mirror. I love that the mat will be able to grow with him as he begins sitting with more confidence. One of my favorite features is that the material is so easy to clean! Plus, it is machine washable for the bigger messes and deep cleans!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The incline is great! Our newborn son will love using this for tummy time. The mirrors and ability to raise up the front will come in handy! Can't wait to try this out.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! My little one has enjoyed this mat so far! The mirror and the crinkle sounds are big hits on this play mat. It is a good size and has a few good features to keep baby entertained during tummy time. I know he will continue to enjoy this as he grows.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The incline is great! Our newborn son will love using this for tummy time. The mirrors and ability to raise up the front will come in handy! Can't wait to try this out.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tummy Time Made Easy Babies really hate tummy time so having entertainment makes the experience sooo much easier. This tummy time mat is simple and enjoyable for a baby. I love how it doesn't have any lights or sounds, just simple enjoyment without the over stimulation! I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just a basic floor mat I was excited about all the different features of this play mat but it isn't what's it's cracked up to be. The stand up features on the sides are more annoying than anything. They are flimsy and fall down with slight movement or when played with.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Design is genius Design is genius bc the propping up actually works and is just high enough.easy for baby to actually do tummy time. Also great to rest on after eating- to give extra prop while laying down on back. Just enough toys. Enjoyed neutral colors
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have loved our mat! Both kids play on it! It's very light weight and portable! Great neutral colors... just in case we try for a boy haha we can use this mat again!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and fun ! The product is so cute and designed really well. My baby truly enjoyed playing on this toy! The angle of the teddy bears head helped the baby during tummy time and the baby wanted to continue laying on it! Cute colors and really wonderful design!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tummy Time Made Easy Babies really hate tummy time so having entertainment makes the experience sooo much easier. This tummy time mat is simple and enjoyable for a baby. I love how it doesn't have any lights or sounds, just simple enjoyment without the over stimulation! I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have loved our mat! Bo We have loved our mat! Both kids play on it! It's very light weight and portable! Great neutral colors... just in case we try for a boy haha we can use this mat again!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tummy Time This is perfect for my little boy and his tummy time. Bright colors and soft fabric.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! I cannot say enough good things about this. Baby was having a hard time with tummy time. The doctor was getting concerned, because he wasn't progressing as he should. I tried everything, and this is the only thing that worked. The pillow is the perfect size for the baby, as the boppy was too big for effective tummy time. The pad with all of the little toys help keep him engaged. Love this!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large and cuddly play mat... This is a teddy bear shaped, large flood play mat. It has section a on the head and hands that prop up so your little one doesn't roll out of it. It comes with three little toys. Two that hook on to the mat. Also comes with a little pillow to lay their head on or prop under them on their tummy. Over all its cute and functional.
Date published: 2017-01-21
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_11031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product