Tummy Time Prop & Play™

Bright Starts™

Images

productthumbnails.title

Tummy Time Prop & Play™

Details

Tummy Time Prop & Play is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_10841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96ms
  • reviews, product
$24.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Limited Availability

Every baby needs a place to play. With the Bright Starts Tummy Time Prop & Play mat, your little cub will have the coziest space to do just that! Plush and padded, this polar bear mat offers support for all your baby’s wiggles and kicks. The sweet matching prop pillow gives baby a lift as she learns to push up during those first few months. Little loops of satin Taggies surrounding the play mat will give your baby extra entertainment and comfort. Baby can also explore crinkle sounds, rattles and other toy attachments. Make tummy time even easier by propping up the polar bear’s head to bring the toys within reach. The propped up paws features a baby-safe mirror to engage baby and encourage head movements from left to right. Made to fit well in small spaces, you can bring this mat along when traveling for creature comforts wherever you are!  ... see more
Every baby needs a place to play. With the Bright Starts Tummy Time Prop & Play mat, your little cub will have the coziest space to do just that! Plush and padded, this polar bear mat offers support for all your baby’s wiggles and kicks. The sweet matching prop pillow gives baby a lift as she learns to push up during those first few months. Little loops of satin Taggies surrounding the play mat will give your baby extra entertainment and comfort. Baby can also explore crinkle sounds, rattles and other toy attachments. Make tummy time even easier by propping up the polar bear’s head to bring the toys within reach. The propped up paws features a baby-safe mirror to engage baby and encourage head movements from left to right. Made to fit well in small spaces, you can bring this mat along when traveling for creature comforts wherever you are!
  • Made for big bear hugs and creature comforts
  • Props up to help make tummy time easier
  • Includes matching prop pillow for additional support
  • Fits well in small spaces and when traveling
  • Baby-safe mirror, rattle and toy attachments

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

0 month age icon months
newborn and up age icon newborn & up
tummy time age icon tummy time
null
null
Orange background image for About Bright Starts product page blurb

About Bright Starts



As cheerleaders of fun, Bright Starts believes the greatest joy between parents and children is found in the times spent together. Undistracted by yesterday and unconcerned with tomorrow. It’s in these moments – some expected, others a surprise – when silliness sings and belly laughs are born. When time stands still. Bright Starts encourages families to squeeze more out of these moments and to be swept away by the joy that follows. Because joy is what makes moments last forever.


Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our willful baby We got this as a baby shower gift, and while adorable, we weren't sure when we would be using it. We already had a playmat. At what point in her development does she need a Tummy Time mat? As soon as we hear from her daycare that she has been rolling over all over the place and she hasn't done it AT ALL FOR US. SO we broke out the Tummy Time Prop & Play, and set her up on it. It is a lot of stimulation at once, but once she realized that she can play on literally every side (rings, incline, boppy pillow, etc) she loved it. She didn't hate being on her tummy so much, and it helped her leaning up a lot, too. A couple weeks after we started this she rolled over from her stomach to her back. She did it on the prop and play, and I am certain that it helped. I would definitely use this again. But maybe a little earlier next time.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take anywhere! We love this toy. We can pack it up quickly to take to grandma's house or use it in any room easily. We love that other favorite toys can be attached to this elephant. It's super cute and can easily be used for a boy or girl.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our willful baby We got this as a baby shower gift, and while adorable, we weren't sure when we would be using it. We already had a playmat. At what point in her development does she need a Tummy Time mat? As soon as we hear from her daycare that she has been rolling over all over the place and she hasn't done it AT ALL FOR US. SO we broke out the Tummy Time Prop & Play, and set her up on it. It is a lot of stimulation at once, but once she realized that she can play on literally every side (rings, incline, boppy pillow, etc) she loved it. She didn't hate being on her tummy so much, and it helped her leaning up a lot, too. A couple weeks after we started this she rolled over from her stomach to her back. She did it on the prop and play, and I am certain that it helped. I would definitely use this again. But maybe a little earlier next time.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for tummy time! This mat is great! Helps baby learn to lift his head up and build upper body support. Baby currently hates tummy time but enjoys the small toys that this comes with, specially the mirror. What's most innovative about this is that it is not completely flat like most play mats but props up so the baby can see himself. It's also gender-neutral with its colors and not too fruity, the way a lot of toys and infant gear are. these days.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tummy time must have! Tummy time has been tough for our littlest one but this has made it SO much better! She especially loves all the little taggies around the bear.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and functional! We received this product while our child is on the somewhat older side (not doing tummy time since she is walking) but absolutely LOVE it! It is so cute and our daughter loves to lay on it and play with all of the accessories. It has turned into her little nap mat since she loves to lay down on it! I wish we had this when she was younger since it is such a more functional tummy time mat from what we had since it has the optional incline/prop up option and is machine washable. Must have for a baby but also great product as the child gets older!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tummy time saver! 7 month old still hates tummy time but this has made it so much better! The taggies are her favorite. The only thing I would change is make the head of the bear stand up better on its own...she knocks it down pretty often.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I love that this has an elevation for my reflux baby who hated tummy time on a flat surface.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and practical! I love this tummy time mat! The activities for my little one to enjoy are perfect and it's soft and comfy too. I love that it's lightweight and I can take it with me to friends' houses for easy play space. So cute!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tummy time isn't torture anymore! Baby girl would scream for tummy time, now it's actually tolerable
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun but..... We love this play mat, The only problem is that the back keeps falling as soon as it is touched, which is kind of annoying, but other than that its good
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tummy Time Play Mat My niece loves this tummy time play mat! It's soft and she loves all of the things to play with while she's on her tummy! She will also lay on her back on the mat with her head propped up. It's a great gift for an expecting mom or one with a newborn!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great play mat! Love this tummy time mat! Very soft and great for tummy time with little activities to keep the little one occupied.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for much needed tummy time! We got this product for our 3 week old, and it has been great for tummy time. It has a propping pillow to keep her propped up and plenty of colorful things to look at.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tummy mat! I love the Bright Starts Tummy mat, I wished I had it when my baby hated tummy time. The great thing is, even though he's past that stage, he still enjoys it! The fabrics are so soft, and the taggies on it are a great idea! He cuddles with it now, and loves the taggies! The mirror on it is the best, he was always so interested in mirrors and the positioning is ideal for a baby practicing tummy time, but the other toys don't interest him too much. The fact that is machine washable is the best feature, babies don't tend to keep their spaces too clean:)
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Tummy Time :-) This is more than your usual plain mat to place baby on for tummy time. It is very engaging for baby with several different toys to keep their attention. It is also very comfortable and washable, which is nice for any spit-ups ;-)
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and Comfortable Such a cute play mat that is comfortable for a baby.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for tummy time This pad is so soft and comfortable. It is better for tummy beginners than rollers. Our little one rolled straight off it almost immediately. She was incredibly mesmerized by the taggies, mirror, and included stuffed animal. Would definitely give this as a baby shower gift to new mommies! It's a nice to have, not need to have item.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This playmate is great for tummy time and has entertainment for the baby. It is soft and easy to travel with.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This playmate is great fo This playmate is great for tummy time and has entertainment for the baby. It is soft and easy to travel with.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and Adorable! A sweet play mat for baby to keep them comfy and engaged. We love all the different sensory pieces and the adorable look.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute This is a cute area for an infant to lay down and play but does seem a little bit like a fancy blanket with toys - not a "necessary" piece of baby equipment.
Date published: 2016-11-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_10841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product