Hug-n-Cuddle Elephant™ Activity Gym

Bright Starts™

Images

productthumbnails.title

Hug-n-Cuddle Elephant™ Activity Gym

Details

Hug-n-Cuddle Elephant Activity Gym is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_10799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 167ms
  • reviews, product
$39.99
This sweet elephant will give your baby a jumbo-sized hug with every playtime snuggle. The Bright Starts Hug-N-Cuddle Elephant Activity Gym creates the comfiest and coziest space for tummy time or lay-and-play fun. Lay alongside your little one as he stares up at the dangling toys above. During tummy time, he’ll love to tug on the satin Taggies that line the elephant’s ears. In any play position, your little one will have a blast shaking, rattling and squeezing the 5 take-along toys included. As baby gets bigger, you can remove the toy bar and transform the elephant into a cushy play mat and soft, cuddle-worthy friend. This plush activity gym will give you and baby plenty of room to snuggle for years to come.  ... see more
This sweet elephant will give your baby a jumbo-sized hug with every playtime snuggle. The Bright Starts Hug-N-Cuddle Elephant Activity Gym creates the comfiest and coziest space for tummy time or lay-and-play fun. Lay alongside your little one as he stares up at the dangling toys above. During tummy time, he’ll love to tug on the satin Taggies that line the elephant’s ears. In any play position, your little one will have a blast shaking, rattling and squeezing the 5 take-along toys included. As baby gets bigger, you can remove the toy bar and transform the elephant into a cushy play mat and soft, cuddle-worthy friend. This plush activity gym will give you and baby plenty of room to snuggle for years to come.
  • Elephant-sized cuddles await you and baby
  • Plush, soft mat for tummy-time or lay-and-play
  • 20 minutes of cheerful melodies
  • 5 take-along toys for fun on the go
  • Includes bead chaser and textured toys

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

0 month age icon months
newborn and up age icon newborn & up
tummy time age icon tummy time
null
null
null
null
Orange background image for About Bright Starts product page blurb

About Bright Starts



As cheerleaders of fun, Bright Starts believes the greatest joy between parents and children is found in the times spent together. Undistracted by yesterday and unconcerned with tomorrow. It’s in these moments – some expected, others a surprise – when silliness sings and belly laughs are born. When time stands still. Bright Starts encourages families to squeeze more out of these moments and to be swept away by the joy that follows. Because joy is what makes moments last forever.


Learn More

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for our needs loved this! It's the perfect size to move around the house and perfect for travel. Our baby loves the elephant that plays music and the mirror.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! My 5 month old loves this play mat!! It has great toys and the fabric is easy to clean. The elephant ears are great for tummy time! One ear makes a crinkle noise and the other has taggie ribbons! Love it!!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and entertainment mat Thank you for re-sending this item. Baby is loving all the toys, especially the mirror. Very soft material, great mat.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very entertaining Very entertaining, my granddaughter loved it. Kept her busy for quite some time. She loved the animals.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome time for baby I've had this product for a few weeks and she really enjoys it. Keeps her attention and keeps a smile on her face. Highly entertaining for her.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very entertaining Very entertaining, my granddaughter loved it. Kept her busy for quite some time. She loved the animals.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Activity Gym Love this activity gym! It provides good cushion on my hard wood floors. The hanging toys are in good reach for my baby and she enjoys playing. I like that it can transition through her growth stages.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! This product is an excellent choice for an activity gym. The colors are bright and gender neutral. It is high quality product that is well made. The main playing surface is soft and smooth which easily allows for infants to move around the mat and get a closer look at the overhead toys. The top part of the playing surface is very soft and is a great place for some quality tummy time. The elephant ears have small tags of varying colors and a bright green flap that produces a crinkle noise when touched. The overhead toys come in a variety of shapes and textures and can easily be removed to use as stand-alone toys for your child. There are multiple attachment points so that they can be positioned at various heights. The small elephant toy provides soothing music for the child. There isn't anything about this activity gym that we don't like, we would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! This product is an excellent choice for an activity gym. The colors are bright and gender neutral. It is high quality product that is well made. The main playing surface is soft and smooth which easily allows for infants to move around the mat and get a closer look at the overhead toys. The top part of the playing surface is very soft and is a great place for some quality tummy time. The elephant ears have small tags of varying colors and a bright green flap that produces a crinkle noise when touched. The overhead toys come in a variety of shapes and textures and can easily be removed to use as stand-alone toys for your child. There are multiple attachment points so that they can be positioned at various heights. The small elephant toy provides soothing music for the child. There isn't anything about this activity gym that we don't like, we would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Play mat This is the perfect color item to keep baby entertained from day 1!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a sweet playmat! This playmat has a colorful, but calm coloring with the sweetest animals to grab baby's attention! I love the elephant and mirrors are always fantastic entertainment for our little ones. The giraffe is also quite adorable!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors This is the perfect mat! It is cute and the colors are neutral so either gender can enjoy their play time. My daughter loved all the toys hanging from the gym.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy play may This play mat is ok. I would like it better if the elephant that the baby lays on was a little thicker only Bc we have hard wood floors. I just think it would be more comfortable if the mat part was softer and thicker. The play toys that hang are super cute and you can interchange them or take them off.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors This is the perfect mat! It is cute and the colors are neutral so either gender can enjoy their play time. My daughter loved all the toys hanging from the gym.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy play may This play mat is ok. I would like it better if the elephant that the baby lays on was a little thicker only Bc we have hard wood floors. I just think it would be more comfortable if the mat part was softer and thicker. The play toys that hang are super cute and you can interchange them or take them off.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! My daughter absolutely loves this activity gym! The playful songs, colors, and toys hanging from it make her so happy. She lies underneath it cooing at her reflection in the mirror and at the toys. It has also helped her start to use her hands more as she has learned that she can make the toys move. I would definitely recommend this item!
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's the simple things! This was a big hit! It's nothing too fancy, but my son LOVES it!
Date published: 2016-07-09
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_10799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product