FINDING NEMO Mr. Ray Ocean Lights & Music Gym™

Disney

FINDING NEMO Mr. Ray Ocean Lights & Music Gym™

Details

FINDING NEMO Mr. Ray Ocean Lights & Music Gym is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_11095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 180ms
  • reviews, product
$79.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

Climb aboard, friends! The world is your underwater oyster with this baby gym. Mr. Ray’s cheerful stingray canopy invites all the little fish in the sea to play and explore. Hang out with your favorite Finding Nemo characters, like Crush, Dory and Pearl. Plus, of course, everyone’s favorite clown fish. Nemo! All the fishy friends are detachable on-the-go toys. You can bring the magic of Nemo anywhere! The seaweed-inspired prop pillow is like your baby’s own anemone… amnemonemomne?... home during tummy time. When laying on their back, babies can gaze up at Mr. Ray’s captivating lights. Get in on the playtime with your baby using the Dory finger puppet. This play gym will make memories that even Dory couldn’t forget.  ... see more
Climb aboard, friends! The world is your underwater oyster with this baby gym. Mr. Ray’s cheerful stingray canopy invites all the little fish in the sea to play and explore. Hang out with your favorite Finding Nemo characters, like Crush, Dory and Pearl. Plus, of course, everyone’s favorite clown fish. Nemo! All the fishy friends are detachable on-the-go toys. You can bring the magic of Nemo anywhere! The seaweed-inspired prop pillow is like your baby’s own anemone… amnemonemomne?... home during tummy time. When laying on their back, babies can gaze up at Mr. Ray’s captivating lights. Get in on the playtime with your baby using the Dory finger puppet. This play gym will make memories that even Dory couldn’t forget.
  • Play under the magical sea with Nemo & friends!
  • 20+ minutes of ocean-themed melodies
  • Multi-sensory toys based on favorite characters
  • Play with the Dory finger puppet!
  • Mr. Ray’s canopy illuminates with magical lights

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

0 month age icon months
newborn and up age icon newborn & up
tummy time age icon tummy time
null
null
null
null
Orange background image for About Bright Starts product page blurb

About Bright Starts



As cheerleaders of fun, Bright Starts believes the greatest joy between parents and children is found in the times spent together. Undistracted by yesterday and unconcerned with tomorrow. It’s in these moments – some expected, others a surprise – when silliness sings and belly laughs are born. When time stands still. Bright Starts encourages families to squeeze more out of these moments and to be swept away by the joy that follows. Because joy is what makes moments last forever.


Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got this a few weeks ago and love it. Lots of activities to keep my little one engaged!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT The colors, the lights & everything about this product keeps my little one entertained! She loves everything about it! Totally recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much to do, my baby is never bored! I was excited for this because I have been trying to find an activity gym that my daughter would like. I have purchased many and she is over them within a week, not good at all! Enter the Disney Baby Mr. Ray Ocean Lights Activity Gym. My daughter cannot get enough of this! From the variety of toys to the colorful mat, she is in love. I love the different settings as far as sounds and lights go. You can choose for the lights alone, lights and ocean sounds, or lights and music. She loves them all, we go with the lights and music during daytime play and either the lights alone or lights and ocean sounds before nap time or bedtime. I honestly haven't used an activity gym as much as this one, we love it!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got this a few weeks ago Got this a few weeks ago and love it. Lots of activities to keep my little one engaged!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much to do, my baby is never bored! I was excited for this because I have been trying to find an activity gym that my daughter would like. I have purchased many and she is over them within a week, not good at all! Enter the Disney Baby Mr. Ray Ocean Lights Activity Gym. My daughter cannot get enough of this! From the variety of toys to the colorful mat, she is in love. I love the different settings as far as sounds and lights go. You can choose for the lights alone, lights and ocean sounds, or lights and music. She loves them all, we go with the lights and music during daytime play and either the lights alone or lights and ocean sounds before nap time or bedtime. I honestly haven't used an activity gym as much as this one, we love it!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable and fun but better for older babies This is a super cute play mat especially if you love the sea and Dorey! The graphics and toys are so much fun and Mr.Ray is pretty awesome. The music has a fun island flair and there is a soothing ocean sound option with the sound of a buoy dinging. The lights are nice and flash in time with the music but aren’t super bright. I’ve owned another Bright Starts mat that lights were much for eye catching. My biggest problem is the toys hang a bit too high for the age group that is suggested. My 3.5 month old couldn’t reach the toys unless they had additional rings to hang from. Also, where the bar of toys I s located makes it difficult for baby to be under the bar of toys and Mr.Ray at the same time. It’s really far forward on the mat. This is a pretty big play mat which can be a positive or negative depending on your housing situation. It would be excellent for twins or siblings to lay under with each other.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute What a cute, engaging toy for babies! Moms and dads love this too! Many things for baby to interact with!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable and fun but better for older babies This is a super cute play mat especially if you love the sea and Dorey! The graphics and toys are so much fun and Mr.Ray is pretty awesome. The music has a fun island flair and there is a soothing ocean sound option with the sound of a buoy dinging. The lights are nice and flash in time with the music but aren't super bright. I've owned another Bright Starts mat that lights were much for eye catching. My biggest problem is the toys hang a bit too high for the age group that is suggested. My 3.5 month old couldn't reach the toys unless they had additional rings to hang from. Also, where the bar of toys I s located makes it difficult for baby to be under the bar of toys and Mr.Ray at the same time. It's really far forward on the mat. This is a pretty big play mat which can be a positive or negative depending on your housing situation. It would be excellent for twins or siblings to lay under with each other.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest playmat ever! This is such a neat play mat for littles! It was easy to assemble which was a plus for me. I love the Mr. Ray top. The light show and ocean music was such a great feature for this mat. My little guy loved to play with the finding neemo toys that can hang from the top. It comes with a bunch of great little rattles for baby. It also comes with a pillow that is really cute. I love the finding nemo theme, it's a great set up and I loved it along with my little guy! I definitely recommend and was happy we were able to test this out!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attractive for babies and kids Nice theme for an activity gym with so many nice plastic toys. My favorite thing is how huge The play mat is. Baby have enough room to play.you have different options either you can choose the music and the light or you can just select the light option without music. I loved the little tummy time pillow so cute I also loved the teether and the mirror . I recommend this activity gym I had hard time to put it together but once it was set up my boy was so happy inside
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful features! My baby really enjoyed this activity gym. The music and sounds along with the light show were great in helping her to calm down and play. We used the pillow during tummy time and to prop her head up while she was laying on her back, and she LOVED it. I personally liked the fact that you can detach each toy so your baby can get a more up close experience with them.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and engaging toy What an adorable toy! The colors and lights are so fun. And who doesn’t love Finding Nemo! Great toy for little babies
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Playgym! Nemo is a favorite in our house so when we saw this play gym it was perfect! It’s bright colors and cool design keep baby entertained and, honestly, our older children like playing with him in it too! I highly recommend this baby gym, so much that we are buying one for our niece due in February!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and engaging toy What an adorable toy! The colors and lights are so fun. And who doesn't love Finding Nemo! Great toy for little babies
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Playgym! Nemo is a favorite in our house so when we saw this play gym it was perfect! It's bright colors and cool design keep baby entertained and, honestly, our older children like playing with him in it too! I highly recommend this baby gym, so much that we are buying one for our niece due in February!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! Very fun for babies and toddlers, The lights are awesome and keeps baby engaged.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this gym mat!!! I just put this together today in five minutes. The mat is generous in size, comfy, and engaging. My two month old appears happy in it. I love the toys, the Dora puppet and light/music features! Thank you so much.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this gym mat!!! I just put this together today in five minutes. The mat is generous in size, comfy, and engaging. My two month old appears happy in it. I love the toys, the Dora puppet and light/music features! Thank you so much.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Activities galore My three month old loves the Disney Mr. Rey Ocean Lights Gym. The gym offered plenty of objects for him to grasp and loves looking at himself in the hanging mirror. I love how there is a finger puppet included and prop for tummy time. Overall, good product.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Activities galore My three month old loves the Disney Mr. Rey Ocean Lights Gym. The gym offered plenty of objects for him to grasp and loves looking at himself in the hanging mirror. I love how there is a finger puppet included and prop for tummy time. Overall, good product.
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_11095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product