Discovery Seas Multi-Mode Gym™

Baby Einstein™

Discovery Seas Multi-Mode Gym™

Details

Discovery Seas Multi-Mode Gym is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_10871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 366ms
  • reviews, product
$89.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

This versatile baby gym from Baby Einstein takes your little one on a voyage of adventure with lights, music and learning-inspired activities. The jumbo-sized baby mat leaves plenty of room for you and your baby to play together. Every quilted scene introduces new colors, shapes and underwater friends. Take a closer look for surprises to discover and explore, like peek-a-boo flaps, crinkle textures and hidden pockets. The crab-shaped prop pillow is perfect for tummy time, giving your baby a whole new view of the world. You can flip up the sides and attach to the play gym to keep your busy baby where they need to be. Or create a secret passageway with a crawl-through tunnel. When baby grows, fold the mat in a few simple steps to create a giant plush storybook for you and your toddler to enjoy.  ... see more
This versatile baby gym from Baby Einstein takes your little one on a voyage of adventure with lights, music and learning-inspired activities. The jumbo-sized baby mat leaves plenty of room for you and your baby to play together. Every quilted scene introduces new colors, shapes and underwater friends. Take a closer look for surprises to discover and explore, like peek-a-boo flaps, crinkle textures and hidden pockets. The crab-shaped prop pillow is perfect for tummy time, giving your baby a whole new view of the world. You can flip up the sides and attach to the play gym to keep your busy baby where they need to be. Or create a secret passageway with a crawl-through tunnel. When baby grows, fold the mat in a few simple steps to create a giant plush storybook for you and your toddler to enjoy.
  • 3-in-1 gym grows with your baby’s curiosity
  • Plush playmat is extra large so you can join baby
  • Comes with a cuddly crab prop-pillow
  • Folds into a plush picture book
  • Infant play gym with lights

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

0 month age icon months
newborn and up age icon newborn & up
tummy time age icon tummy time
null
null
null

About Baby Einstein

Born from the belief that the future belongs to the curious, Baby Einstein™ helps parents cultivate curiosity - within their children and themselves - through experiences of shared discovery and creativity. Why? Because curiosity motivates us to learn and adapt. It compels us to be open to possibility and confident in our skills. Curiosity is essential for succeeding in our ever-changing world and creating a better one.

Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger than Expected This is a great product for my 10 month old baby. It's pretty big, so he has plenty of room to crawl around on it and the arches aren't so low that he can't crawl through them. The accessories are entertaining to him -- he especially likes the electronic sea turtle that makes sounds and the crab pillow. Additionally, it stores easily, so it's not hard to take it with us to the grandparents' house if we want to.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute!! My son has loads of fun laying on his bac playing with all the toys and it also has numbers so that he'll recognize them early on. We love it !!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Its agreat toy we love it Its a rin of fun to play with
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it. She likes kicking and pulling the small toy. She is loving it so far so good.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it. She My daughter loves it. She likes kicking and pulling the small toy. She is loving it so far so good.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Its agreat toy we love it Its a rin of fun to play with
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So diverse! This is fun for not only my 9 week old, but my 3 year old too! I love how it can grow with your child, and it has lots of fun features.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best play mat around I have a 4-month-old and a 2-year-old and this mat is a hit with them both. The play area is extra large, making it a great space for 2 kids to play on or one squirmy 4mo, who is practicing rolling over. It’s also super light-weight and easy to move to different locations inside and outside the house. They both enjoy laying down and looking up at the sea toys. The musical turtle and the crinkly fish on the mat are their favorite. The mat allows you to roll up the sides as well, which has been great if I need to leave the 4month old, while I am doing other things around the house. The kids quickly tire of many baby items in the house, but this one continues to please mama and babies.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from baby loves the colors my baby loves all the colors on the mat. I love how big it is. Baby can roll around and not roll off. This will grow with my little one well.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! This is a fabulous product that has many options off the little one to be entertained!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a versatile toy! I received this about a month ago. I love the bright colors and fun ocean designs. I love that I can use it as a playmat or tummy time mat for my baby. My toddler loves when I open it up and use it as a larger play surface and when I fold it into a book so he can play with it that way as well!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best play mat around I have a 4-month-old and a 2-year-old and this mat is a hit with them both. The play area is extra large, making it a great space for 2 kids to play on or one squirmy 4mo, who is practicing rolling over. It's also super light-weight and easy to move to different locations inside and outside the house. They both enjoy laying down and looking up at the sea toys. The musical turtle and the crinkly fish on the mat are their favorite. The mat allows you to roll up the sides as well, which has been great if I need to leave the 4month old, while I am doing other things around the house. The kids quickly tire of many baby items in the house, but this one continues to please mama and babies.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features My 9 month old daughter loves it!!! I love the diversity of the product as well as the many shapes, colors and sounds.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable! Absolutely adorable! There are so many features! Great must have product!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! We received this for our 5 week old. The mat and attachments have such beautiful colors and details I know it is great for our babies development. Can't wait to use the many features when she gets bigger! She has loved laying on it for now and gazing at the attachments.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, multi-dimensional play set! This Discovery Seas Multi Mode gym is perfect for the parents who are looking for a few different items, but don't want to buy multiple items! The mat is sturdy, colorful, and can fold up into a book to be read. The toys are plush, easy to handle and the play set itself can be set up in multiple ways. There are quite a few songs/sounds that can be played (if you want your child frequently filling your living space with them :) and thankfully-- with 25 options-- you're less likely to get any one of them stuck in your head. Overall-- a great product!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Many Options for Interactive Play! My 3 month old daughter is just starting to enjoy tummy and floor time. This mat is perfect for her. Lots of bright colors and multiple play options make this a toy that will grow with her. Right now, her favorite part is looking at herself in the mirror. She has 3 older siblings who love playing with her on the mat.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool play mat Great, big play mat. I had to adjust one of the clips because it was attached to the net backwards, otherwise would not assemble. But after I did that it's been great.
Date published: 2017-03-22
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_10871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product