5-in-1 Journey of Discovery Activity Gym™

Baby Einstein™

5-in-1 Journey of Discovery Activity Gym™

Details

5-in-1 Journey of Discovery Activity Gym is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_11287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 208ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Limited Availability

You don’t need a plane ticket to travel the globe. Baby Einstein’s 5-in-1 Journey of Discovery Gym is a world of fun awaiting your little explorer. From tummy time to sit and play, the baby gym features a collection of activities that she’ll love — even as a toddler! Prop your newborn up on the pillow and watch her wiggle and reach for the hanging toys above. Or coo with excitement as 20 minutes of global-themed songs capture her attention. As she grows, she’ll crawl all around the world chasing the 10 colorful balls. The sides of the mat fold up so you can create your very own ball pit right in the living room, and use the ball drop canopy to help baby’s motor skills development. Thanks to the size of this jumbo activity mat, you can show her all the bright colors and continents that surround her. With detachable plush toys, rattles, mirrors and more, this play gym will take baby on a world of adventure.  ... see more
You don’t need a plane ticket to travel the globe. Baby Einstein’s 5-in-1 Journey of Discovery Gym is a world of fun awaiting your little explorer. From tummy time to sit and play, the baby gym features a collection of activities that she’ll love — even as a toddler! Prop your newborn up on the pillow and watch her wiggle and reach for the hanging toys above. Or coo with excitement as 20 minutes of global-themed songs capture her attention. As she grows, she’ll crawl all around the world chasing the 10 colorful balls. The sides of the mat fold up so you can create your very own ball pit right in the living room, and use the ball drop canopy to help baby’s motor skills development. Thanks to the size of this jumbo activity mat, you can show her all the bright colors and continents that surround her. With detachable plush toys, rattles, mirrors and more, this play gym will take baby on a world of adventure.
  • The whole wide world is ready for exploration
  • Grows with baby: 5 settings for development stages
  • Listen to 20 minutes of global-themed music
  • Includes puppet, prop pillow, take along toys
  • Sides fold up to create a ball pit

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

0 month age icon months
newborn and up age icon newborn & up
tummy time age icon tummy time
null
null
null
null
null
null

About Baby Einstein

Born from the belief that the future belongs to the curious, Baby Einstein™ helps parents cultivate curiosity - within their children and themselves - through experiences of shared discovery and creativity. Why? Because curiosity motivates us to learn and adapt. It compels us to be open to possibility and confident in our skills. Curiosity is essential for succeeding in our ever-changing world and creating a better one.

Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This Discovery Gym is wonderful. It has so many features that are perfect for my child, especially the colors and bold patterns. She loves to stare at them and swat at the toys that dangle. And it's machine washable!!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sensory time Let me start by saying that this activity gym is the best I've ever used. I set this up for my 5 month old niece and she was instantly bright and big eyed. I love how the sides fold up to make baby secure. The puppy toy was missing from the package but it didn't take away from the activity gym. She laid on her back and reached for the toys and made all sorts of noises. It's also very soft and easy to store for later use.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best activity mat, EVER! Baby Einstein has once again blown me away with their products. This 5-in-1 Journey of Discovery Activity Mat is AWESOME. I love that it grows with your baby. Starts out with just a simple, soft mat for baby to do tummy time with. Has a pillow for those babies who dislike tummy time (like my daughter) but once propped on the pillow she loved every second of it! It has a mirror for interactive play with baby. They love to look at and coo at themselves. It's very easy to set up. The "ball pit" part is fun for all ages. (Both 8 month old and 3 year old!) And it's even more awesome that the balls come with there very own "suitcase" for easy travel.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertaining mat for baby! I received this mat in return for my honest opinion, and i'm so glad I was given the opportunity because this Baby Einstein mat was a hit in our house with my little man! I think it is a really great mat that offers a lot of options and fun for baby. I love that you can fold the mat up and keep baby inside if you want your little rollie-pollie to stay in place! The toys are a fun unique way to keep baby busy, from the mirror, to the ball set, to the hot air balloon toy that plays fun music. It really does have everything you could want in an activity mat. The sound is a little muffly in the hot air balloon toy but other then that it is absolutely perfect and kept our guy busy for hours!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best activity mat, EVER! Baby Einstein has once again blown me away with their products. This 5-in-1 Journey of Discovery Activity Mat is AWESOME. I love that it grows with your baby. Starts out with just a simple, soft mat for baby to do tummy time with. Has a pillow for those babies who dislike tummy time (like my daughter) but once propped on the pillow she loved every second of it! It has a mirror for interactive play with baby. They love to look at and coo at themselves. It's very easy to set up. The "ball pit" part is fun for all ages. (Both 8 month old and 3 year old!) And it's even more awesome that the balls come with there very own "suitcase" for easy travel.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect toy I received the Baby Einstein 5 in 1 about 2 weeks ago and my grandchild loves it. The Journey of Discovery gym is just the perfect toy. It is lightweight and soft yet keeps her so memorized with all the colors and shapes that hang and sway at different heights. I love how she is contained for tummy time and wants to raise her head yet is also content to stare and grab at all the objects above her. the slight padding makes it nice to put on the hardwood floor and the cross bars keep the dogs from getting in there with her, lol. I love how lightweight it is so that I can take it from room to room and how easy it is to set up.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Versatility My 6 mo old is enamored with this gym! She is constantly "talking" to the hanging toys, and the colorful mat is quite fascinating. I love it because it not only keeps her occupied while I get things done, but because the sides fold up it forms a kind of container to keep her toys contained when not in use. This will be getting alot of use in my house!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great update We had a old Gym that was handed down...it was fine but this is even greater. The material is nice and the ball pit is a great addition. Loved it over all.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I got this a few weeks ago and I love all the features and all the fun things for baby!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product that was sent to me is a great toy my 2 monologue son and my 3mon old nephew like it alot I do recommend this toy to others Thank you
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ball pit My son is 9 months and loves the ball pit feature. Its great that you can fold up the sides and let them play.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colorful and Lots of Activities The best thing about this gym is the degree to which it can keep my daughter engaged. It has many different colors, sounds, and activities for her to do. As she grows and develops she will also be able to use it in new ways than she had before, so I think she will get significant use out of it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that when the side walls are up so that the balls don't roll away, then it is barely large enough for her if she is laying down.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of fun This has given my child so much entertainment. The bright colors especially!! She will squeal and laugh try to grab onto the dangles.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of fun This has given my child so much entertainment. The bright colors especially!! She will squeal and laugh try to grab onto the dangles.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product that was sen The product that was sent to me is a great toy my 2 monologue son and my 3mon old nephew like it alot I do recommend this toy to others Thank you
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Features My 7 month old loves this! Setting this up was super easy and uncomplicated so I was able to quickly get my little in it. I love that you can use it in different ways so it goes from a play mat to a ball pit within seconds. Its bright and colorful design truly captures the attention of your little so they will be entertained. Its great for boys and girls so we are definitely excited to be able to use this for his future sister. I love the ball shoot and the panda puppet. I definitely get use of the puppet. We use it to get his attention when feeding as well as when taking photos. I highly recommend this for anyone who is looking for something new for their play area!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So much to do! It's almost a little overwhelming with how much it can do! My two year old seems to enjoy the bag with the balls and has claimed it as her own! I like that you can change the way it's set up to fit your babies needs! It's easy to put up too!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fun play gym! A vibrant play mat for baby with extra features (like the foldup sides) and a lot of animals for baby to enjoy! One of our favorites for baby for sure!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! Love the bright colors and flexibility! Very versatile for a growing baby.
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_11287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • reviews, product