Plenti+™ Nursing Pillow + Nursing Cover - Moon Crest™

Ingenuity

Plenti+™ Nursing Pillow + Nursing Cover - Moon Crest™

Details

Plenti+ Nursing Pillow + Nursing Cover - Moon Crest is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_11818, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 97ms
  • reviews, product
$39.99
Ingenuity’s Plenti+™ Nursing Pillow + Nursing Cover helps you cuddle and cradle your baby while offering support during feedings. The Relax-Fit design aligns with most body shapes to offer support for both mom and baby. Crafted with the help of an IBCLC, an International Board-Certified Lactation Consultant this pillow was created to make nursing and bottle feeding comfortable. When things are hazy during those late-night snuggles or early-morning fusses, the visual tabs of our Breastside Reminder™ System promote the healthiest feeding opportunities by reminding you which breast you fed from last. The knit fabrics are extra soft and machine washable. The pillow material is also water-resistant to keep all the little accidents from leaking into places they don’t belong. The included nursing cover creates a quiet environment for your baby to focus on feeding without distractions when you’re at home or away. It also includes storage pockets for nursing pads. As your little one grows, the pillow can be also used for lounging, tummy time and sitting support.  ... see more
Ingenuity’s Plenti+™ Nursing Pillow + Nursing Cover helps you cuddle and cradle your baby while offering support during feedings. The Relax-Fit design aligns with most body shapes to offer support for both mom and baby. Crafted with the help of an IBCLC, an International Board-Certified Lactation Consultant this pillow was created to make nursing and bottle feeding comfortable. When things are hazy during those late-night snuggles or early-morning fusses, the visual tabs of our Breastside Reminder™ System promote the healthiest feeding opportunities by reminding you which breast you fed from last. The knit fabrics are extra soft and machine washable. The pillow material is also water-resistant to keep all the little accidents from leaking into places they don’t belong. The included nursing cover creates a quiet environment for your baby to focus on feeding without distractions when you’re at home or away. It also includes storage pockets for nursing pads. As your little one grows, the pillow can be also used for lounging, tummy time and sitting support.
  • Designed with an IBCLC Lactation Consultant
  • Breastside Reminder™ System to help keep track of feedings
  • Relax-Fit design supports both mom and baby
  • Water-resistant pillow material helps prevent messes
  • Includes pillow, machine-washable slip cover and nursing cover

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

0 month age icon months
newborn and up age icon newborn & up
null
null
null
tummy time age icon tummy time
green background for the

About Ingenuity



Ingenuity baby gear is designed with parenthood in mind. We understand those everyday parenting challenges, and how thoughtful products and features can make a big difference. Among the "aha" features: ergonomic designs, machine-washable fabrics, smart device connection, battery-saving innovation, and much more.


Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and firmness for comfortable feeding! This is a perfect gift for any new parent, whether they are breastfeeding or bottle feeding. This pillow really helps to hold baby in a comfortable position, without straining your neck or back, and its the perfect amount of firmness, not too soft or hard. I like that it comes with a nursing cover, for moms who may want more privacy, but it isn't attached to the pillow or anything, so you aren't forced to use it. I think the tabs to remind you which side you nursed on last are genius, I never can remember that myself, no matter how determined I am to keep it straight! I also really appreciate the water resistant fabric, because babies are messy, and accidents happen. It's nice knowing yucky stuff isn't seeping into the pillow.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern, Washable, Waterproof! The print is modern and gender neutral and has a reversible pattern. The material is soft like a receiving blanket. I love that the pillow itself is a waterproof material and that the pillow cover is removable for easy washing. I also like how the nursing cover strap is adjustable for a great fit. I even like the packaging because it’s clear so you can see what you’re getting along with the Velcro opening making for quick storage for parents when traveling or who intend to keep the pillow for another child on down the road.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay for nursing, great for propping baby This nursing pillow is much more firm and taller than others I have used which makes it a little too tall for me when nursing but because it is taller and firmer than other pillows it makes for a great spot for my little boy to practice sitting up and playing.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, comfortable and useful I was very impressed with this nursing pillow and cover. The nursing cover is soft and easy to use. It is easy to take along in the diaper bag. The pillow is soft, yet firm and provides good support for my back and baby. I love the material and 2 sided design.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Really cute pattern and is very comfortable. The baby loves it too :)
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nursing pillow!! I received the Plenti+™ Nursing Pillow + Nursing Cover - Moon Crest™ in exchange for my review. It is so soft and I love the neutral pattern. It's great that it comes with a matching nursing cover to use as well. The nursing cover has a strap that goes behind your neck and attaches on the side so you don't have to slide it over your head of you don't want to. It also has pockets which are perfect for nursing pads. The pillow cover unzips so it can be tossed in the wash. It has little fabric tags on the pillow that you can flip up and down to help remind you which breast you fed from last. this is a great product that can be used for tummy time and sitting support as your little one gets a while bigger . I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great nursing pillow This pillow is great for nursing and propping baby up. I like the tabs that help keep track of which side to nurse on. Sometimes it’s hard to remember and these solve the problem. This is the most waterproof nursing pillow out there. of course the first thing that happened when we got this pillow was spit up. It rolled right off! I hate having to wash the covers so regularly and this one doesn’t need to be washed as often since it keeps itself clean. The only bad thing is that this pillow is so firm it makes my baby sit a little high for nursing in our nursery chair, but it’s great if you are in a chair or couch with no arms. The nursing cover that’s included is great too- I like this kind better than the ones that wrap all the way around. Much easier to maneuver when we are out in public and helps keep things private .
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design! This nursing pillow and cover are so cute. The pillow will work for all body sizes. Firm enough without being hard for baby to lay on to nurse. Removable cover for washing is a plus. The matching Nursing cover that attaches so you don’t have to worry about it slipping plus material light enough so you and baby don’t get too hot without being see through. The neutral color is perfect for a boy or girl.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for Multiple Ages! I love this set! The pillow is supportive, the fabric is soft, and the patterns are chic. My child uses the pillow to lounge on and snuggle with as he is an older baby now. There are several babies in the family though who use this in the more traditional way for nursing. Both ways work! I used another product while nursing my children and wish I had this set then as it would have suited my needs better. I couldn't recommend this nursing pillow and cover set more!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In lovd This pillow is everything for mommy and baby! Comfortable and lightweight. The cover is a plus for privacy with breastfeeding!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for breastfeeding moms I have tried so many different nursing pillows and this one is the most comfortable and the most convenient since it also has a nursing cover attached! Love it!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the nursing side reminder tabs This is such a great nursing pillow. I love the tabs that are reminders for which side you nursed on last. This is so helpful for those 2 am feedings. The nursing cover is also a nice thing to have. Great nursing pillow and is something I would recommend over the other popular ones.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and cozy! I absolutely love my Plenti+ Nursing Pillow + Nursing Cover in the Moon Crest print. The pillow sits comfortably on me and is so cozy for my little one. I also just love the color and print or this set- it is gender neutral and the nursing cover goes along with me everywhere I go. I’ve gotten so many compliments! Also, I have to mention just how easy this is to clean, which is a major plus for a tired mom that is always on the go. This set is a perfect gift idea for a mom to be or just treat yourself, because it’s the gift that keeps on giving as you will use it daily!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides best support This is the best nursing pillow I have ever used because of its wonderful support. I have several nursing pillows but never satisfied. This pillow has a very firm support and the matching nursing cover gives a very fantastic look. It looks so fancy when you use the cover and pillow together. My little one snuggles in this pillow that makes it easy to feed her.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft This is the most comfortable nursing pillow and cover. And the nursing cover has POCKETS! It’s all easily washable and so beautiful. I got the grey set and I think they are perfect for either a girl (we have a girl) or a boy. And I just love their material used for the nursing cover. It’s super soft and lightweight so I’m not hot wearing it and it’s long enough where my girl can kick her feet and I’m still covered up.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It helps me with my posture while feeding my son! Amazing!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Nursing Pillow Option Available I received this nursing pillow and nursing cover combo free from KidsII to sample and review and I am so happy I did. With my third child, I am seasoned on the needs vs the wants of a baby yet was completely taken by surprise that I did not consider purchasing a nursing cover with my previous nursing pillows and just dealt with a blanket much to the discomfort of nursing in the summer Arizona heat. This pillow though, is not only surprise soft and sturdy, the nursing cover is light enough to keep baby and me comfortable taking care of all his needs. I have already recommended it to all my friends with babies and I would definitely recommend it to anyone else in search of a nursing pillow.
Date published: 2019-03-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_11818, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product