Trio 3-in-1 Deluxe High Chair™ - Sahara Burst™

Ingenuity

Trio 3-in-1 Deluxe High Chair™ - Sahara Burst™

Details

Trio 3-in-1 Deluxe High Chair - Sahara Burst is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_60314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product
$89.99
Designed with parenthood in mind.™ The Trio 3-in-1 Deluxe High Chair™, is the only chair you’ll ever need because it’s three chairs in one! Three modes of use include a full-size high chair, booster seat and toddler chair... all in one chair! Its versatile design makes it perfect for dining at home or a restaurant. The Sahara Burst fashion is perfect for boys or girls and complements your home décor. The EasyClean™ removable and dishwasher-safe tray features four locking positions and a removable bolster insert for a better fit as baby grows. The high chair and booster seat include a five-point harness and the toddler chair has a three-point harness to keep baby secure. The high chair accommodates toddlers up to 50 pounds and includes a machine-washable seat pad for easy clean up. When used as a booster and toddler chair, the Ingenuity Trio 3-in-1 Deluxe High Chair can even seat two children at the same time.  ... see more
Designed with parenthood in mind.™ The Trio 3-in-1 Deluxe High Chair™, is the only chair you’ll ever need because it’s three chairs in one! Three modes of use include a full-size high chair, booster seat and toddler chair... all in one chair! Its versatile design makes it perfect for dining at home or a restaurant. The Sahara Burst fashion is perfect for boys or girls and complements your home décor. The EasyClean™ removable and dishwasher-safe tray features four locking positions and a removable bolster insert for a better fit as baby grows. The high chair and booster seat include a five-point harness and the toddler chair has a three-point harness to keep baby secure. The high chair accommodates toddlers up to 50 pounds and includes a machine-washable seat pad for easy clean up. When used as a booster and toddler chair, the Ingenuity Trio 3-in-1 Deluxe High Chair can even seat two children at the same time.
  • 3 modes of use: full-size high chair, toddler chair, and booster seat
  • “Grow with me” design - seat 2 children at once
  • Removable infant bolster provides extra support
  • 3 position seat recline in full size high chair and booster modes
  • Removable tray has 4 locking positions to grow with baby and can be adjusted with one hand

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

6 months age icon months
sitting up age icon sitting up
maximum weight of 50 pounds icon pounds
null
null
null

About Ingenuity

Ingenuity baby gear is designed with parenthood in mind. We understand those everyday parenting challenges, and how thoughtful products and features can make a big difference. Among the "aha" features: ergonomic designs, machine-washable fabrics, smart device connection, battery-saving innovation, and much more.

Learn More

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great value, but not very durable I received this high chair as a gift and the tray spring to attach to the chair fell out, and the piece that holds the clamps together broke. For something that is supposed to grow with your child, this really can’t grow if it is broken
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great value, but not very durable I received this high chair as a gift and the tray spring to attach to the chair fell out, and the piece that holds the clamps together broke. For something that is supposed to grow with your child, this really can't grow if it is broken
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing chair, RIDICULOUSLY HORRIBLE WHEELS!! Are use his chair every day with my eight-month-old son. Fromcthe legs up, I absolutely love it! It's super comfortable for him to be able to sit or recline while eating or playing. However, I'm convinced these wheels were invented solely to make me go insane! There is a HUGE design flaw (after all of these years I can't believe they fixed this problem) prohibiting the the wheels from rotating properly and causing the wheels to lock CONSTANLY. The bar on the bottom of the high chair connecting the legs is too low compared to where the wheels rest so every time you turn the high chair it hits the bar and locks up. It's so silly that it's just one thing that's wrong with this chair and when I read the reviews before purchasing I didn't think it would be a big deal, but it's such an annoying inconvenience I have to take away two full stars because of it! If you love somewhere where you don't have to move it too much I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing chair, RIDICULOUSLY HORRIBLE WHEELS!! Are use his chair every day with my eight-month-old son. Fromcthe legs up, I absolutely love it! It's super comfortable for him to be able to sit or recline while eating or playing. However, I'm convinced these wheels were invented solely to make me go insane! There is a HUGE design flaw (after all of these years I can't believe they fixed this problem) prohibiting the the wheels from rotating properly and causing the wheels to lock CONSTANLY. The bar on the bottom of the high chair connecting the legs is too low compared to where the wheels rest so every time you turn the high chair it hits the bar and locks up. It's so silly that it's just one thing that's wrong with this chair and when I read the reviews before purchasing I didn't think it would be a big deal, but it's such an annoying inconvenience I have to take away two full stars because of it! If you love somewhere where you don't have to move it too much I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s okay I bought this highchair from Walmart in Canada where I live and once building I realized the front right wheel doesn’t work and the chair doesn’t roll smoothly. Also the seat cover is sewn oddly and it doesn’t fit properly on the seat as the design is crooked and it doesn’t look right.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's okay I bought this highchair from Walmart in Canada where I live and once building I realized the front right wheel doesn't work and the chair doesn't roll smoothly. Also the seat cover is sewn oddly and it doesn't fit properly on the seat as the design is crooked and it doesn't look right.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent I received this high chair as a gift at my baby shower. I have used it everyday with my son since he was 4 months old. I love that is has the option to recline and the fact that the tray has the second part that can be removed and cleaned easily. However, a few days ago when I was moving it out of the way after feeding my son, the one wheel completely snapped off. The whole plastic part at the bottom is broken and now I am too afraid to use it because it is very wobbly.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for price but.. I bought this high chair 2 weeks ago. I love it except the wheels do not roll well. Also the tray is heavy on one side so when I remove it one handed it tips and spills everything on it. I love that it will grow with my baby as she gets older and bigger. It is also very easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love that it is portable I received this high chair as a gift and couldn't wait to put our daughter in it. After 5 months she was able to use it. However the crotch strap kept falling out, making me nervous to use the chair. Recently while at a local diner it fell out as we left, and we did not notice until we got home. I was wondering if there are replacement straps, as I feel certain now this is too dangerous for us to use without the restraint.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very wobbly and unstable, horrible wheels We have a few Ingenuity products, including the highchair and the Mobile Lounger. While it was very easy and quick to set up, no tools required - the quality is pretty bad. The wheels are completely useless and don't turn properly, so it can't easily be wheeled around. The plastic itself looks very cheap. But the main issue is - highchair is very unstable and wobbly. It is not sturdy at all. When the seat attaches to the base, it is easily shakable, and in addition to the seat not feeling secure to the base, the wheels, even though they lock, don't offer good grip to the flooring and the whole chair shakes very easily.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seat cover I put the cover through the wash, and it completely fell apart. I'm trying to find where I can get a replacement cover because other than that I love this high chair. Any guidance as to where to get a cover replacement?
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved this high chair until.... I have had this highchair and loved it since Christmas, I clean it daily if not with every use. Today I decide s that the chair cover needed to be washed in the machine to really clean it thoroughly, much to my shock when I pull it out of the machine to air dry it that cover was covered in mold stains!!! it didn't go I thought that at and all I can think of is that the washing machine pulled the stain through, called customer service and they are shipping us out a new seat cover
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved this high chair until.... I have had this highchair and loved it since Christmas, I clean it daily if not with every use. Today I decide s that the chair cover needed to be washed in the machine to really clean it thoroughly, much to my shock when I pull it out of the machine to air dry it that cover was covered in mold stains!!! it didn't go I thought that at and all I can think of is that the washing machine pulled the stain through, called customer service and they are shipping us out a new seat cover
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No help for replacement parts We love this high chair. It's a year and a half old. We recently moved and the chair cover blew off somewhere. We tried to find it but could not. I contacted the company to purchase a replacement cover but was told they only replace the cover as a curtesy within one year. They don't sell replacement parts. So we are out a perfectly good high chair without a cover. This is especially upsetting because the chair is designed to go to 60 months or 5years old. Would not recommend this high chair only for the fact that you can't get any replacement parts.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really wanted to love this high chair :-( I give this high chair a 3 star. Because the Straps are still way to big / long to use on my 6 month old. The wheels do not turn or for that matter move easy at all. I took the cover off to wash and the back side of the fabric is a very cheap material that is nothing like the front. So it looks horrible and I'm guessing will not hold up to more than 1 or 2 more wash before it pulls apart. :-( I have been looking online to buy a replacement but can only find straps. I would have also liked this to have the option to lower the base frame down a level as not all kitchen tables are as high as the table roll up high chair is. I do love about this high chair is the many stages it will last. That it includes all the straps for each seat. The color patterns are over all beautiful it is dish washer safe comes with 2 trays. It provides a 4 point strap set. It's very easy to convert from the different stages of use. And that you can use the set for an infant and toddler at the same time essentially allowing you to oy have to buy 1 high chair for 2 children. :-) I got this high chair because I was gifted the bounce seat so I got the pack n play and swing to make the set.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really wanted to love this high chair :-( I give this high chair a 3 star. Because the Straps are still way to big / long to use on my 6 month old. The wheels do not turn or for that matter move easy at all. I took the cover off to wash and the back side of the fabric is a very cheap material that is nothing like the front. So it looks horrible and I'm guessing will not hold up to more than 1 or 2 more wash before it pulls apart. :-( I have been looking online to buy a replacement but can only find straps. I would have also liked this to have the option to lower the base frame down a level as not all kitchen tables are as high as the table roll up high chair is. I do love about this high chair is the many stages it will last. That it includes all the straps for each seat. The color patterns are over all beautiful it is dish washer safe comes with 2 trays. It provides a 4 point strap set. It's very easy to convert from the different stages of use. And that you can use the set for an infant and toddler at the same time essentially allowing you to oy have to buy 1 high chair for 2 children. :-) I got this high chair because I was gifted the bounce seat so I got the pack n play and swing to make the set.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend We received this high chair from our registry and upon opening, noticed it was dented on one of the rods. Then noticed it was scratched in another area of the metal and repainted over. I was okay with trying it out and getting over it but once we put our 6 month old in the chair and began to move it, the wheel popped off. We tried to use force and pop the part of he wheel back on, yet it kept rolling off. Very disappointed. And will be returning!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Highchair / Worthless This is the worst highchair I have ever seen. The entire seat wobbles , yes it's put together right. It's hard to roll. The cover has absolutely no cushioning, it's super flat and my baby seems uncomfortable in it. Also after one use the pad is stained, from one meal. I'm so disappointed a cheap Costco one would be better than this, if we had money for a new one I would trash this.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Highchair / Worthless This is the worst highchair I have ever seen. The entire seat wobbles , yes it's put together right. It's hard to roll. The cover has absolutely no cushioning, it's super flat and my baby seems uncomfortable in it. Also after one use the pad is stained, from one meal. I'm so disappointed a cheap Costco one would be better than this, if we had money for a new one I would trash this.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome & Easy! This high chair is wonderful! Baby's grandma set it up, and said it was easy and self-explanatory. I didn't even realize how easy it is to transition between the different chair settings until I tried it myself. Right now, my daughter is 6 months and is using the full chair set up. Last week, she tried peas for the first time. After a few bites, she threw up her entire morning bottle along with the peas. It took only seconds to clean up! The tray has a nice border that caught all of the mess, and it detached with one pull. The fabric is also easy to wipe clean. I have also moved the chair between houses, and found it easy to break down to put in the car and simple to reassemble. The wheels are helpful and a nice feature. We love it!
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great High Chair expect... I received the Ashton high chair at my baby shower. It was super easy to put together and only took one person. After it was all together it looked great!, and I was most excited that it would grow with my baby. The only problem I have is that the glue they used to put the product information on the chair with is horrible and now the white tray is covered in glue that I cannot get off. We have tried to scrap, scrub, scratch, and wash in the dishwasher the tray with no luck at removal. For a high chair that was as expensive as it was I was dissapointed that we couldnt get the glue off.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great high chair! I got this as a gift off my registry. I picked it because of the neutral color and because we really loved Ingenuity product's design. My ONLY gripe with this is that the legs don't fold for storage. It's really huge when on the wheel base and makes it hard to want to keep out. I love that I can take the seat and put it on a chair though and I love that the wheeled part does turn into a booster for an older child. So, I would like all options, but the fact that it can't be stored easily is a turn off.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect chair for multiple children I love this chair. My favorite feature is I can use it with my two youngest kids at the same time. It is easy to take apart and assemble and I like that I can put the tray in the dishwasher. I also like the reclined positions, they are easier on a younger baby. Finally I love the colors. You cant go wrong choosing this chair it is very durable and great buy.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 3-in-1 High Chair The high chair was easy to assemble, we had it ready to go in about 10 minutes. I love the fabric and design for the seat cushion, the fabric is soft for the baby and absolutely adorable! The reclining option works great depending on what stage your baby is on for comfort. I love the wheels, it makes it super easy to roll the baby from one room to the other without taking her out of the chair. The best part, is that it grows with your child so you do not need another chair as they get older! You can even use the chair for 2 different kids at once because of the great features! We only have 1 baby in the house, but I'm sure parents with a baby and a toddler will love that option! Overall, it is a great chair, we highly recommend it!
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features!! This highchair seems like it is going to be great for my growing baby. We have yet to use it as my child is still only taking a bottle, but I think once she starts to eat solids it is going to be fantastic. This seat was very easy to assemble, and it didn't take long at all. I really like how the seat has multiple positions and they are east to switch between. I also like the wheels on the highchair. This has been nice so far while we are not using the chair. We are able to move the highchair into the corner easily so it isn't taking space at our kitchen table. I'm very happy to have this product ready to go for as soon as our baby is ready to use it. The only reason I gave this product 4 stars instead of 5 is because we haven't actually used it to feed our child yet.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rolling chair I have enjoyed this 3 in 1 highchair. I have been through two other children with a different highchair, which I thought I loved...until I got this one and experienced the feature of the rolling chair. My little ones always want to be where I am and watch me in the kitchen. This chair allows me to easily roll her in the kitchen and back to the table. No more scratching the kitchen floors and lumbering with a highchair. I'm also excited that it transforms into two different types of chair.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling chair I have been through two other children in the same old high... Which I thought I loved. But I always found myself dragging the high hair over to the kitchen so they could be near me while I was cooking. I never realized until I got the Ingenuity trio how much I would love the fact that it rolls. No more scratched up floors. Now I can move my baby with ease. It's light and durable.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Highchair!!! I really like this high chair. I love the fact that it will grow with my little one too. It was very easy to put together and did not take long at all. The top is adjustable to lay back further which is good while feeding and then with the click of a button it allows them to sit straight up to play. You can adjust the tray with one hand which is a plus! The security straps are great too; not only does it have the lap belt, but the shoulder straps as well. The only thing that I don't care for are the wheels. They do not allow the chair to move freely. You have to force the chair to roll around from side to side, it works okay if your just pulling it straight. The wheels would not deter me from purchasing this chair again. I would highly recommend this item to anyone who is looking for a great multi-functional high chair!!! Super cute too!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from wheels are aweful The wheels are the biggest complaint with this high chair. I think the quality of every other part is excellent. Its built well and seems sturdy. More regarding the wheel issue: the angle of the legs prevent the castors from properly pivoting. As soon as you try to turn the high chair the castors spin all the around and get stuck. It does not turn at all after that. I agree with the comments made by person who commented before me. There pretty much worthless. Oh and I tried to switch the legs from the back to the front which just made it worse. If you don't care about being able to turning and just want a high chair that sits there and maybe push back to get your baby than this will work for you. I wouldn't buy this again.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible wheels We bought this chair at babies r us. We were thrilled to buy such an affordable high chair that would grow with our baby. That being said, my daughter loves sitting in her high chair. Me and my husband, however hate this chair. The wheels might as well not even exist. It's impossible to move over carpet. When it's on the linoleum floor, it rolls but won't turn so you have to stop and lift and maneuver. The wheels continuously lock themselves so you have to stop every two minutes to unlock them. It's awful!!!
Date published: 2014-08-27
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_60314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product