SmartServe 4-in-1 High Chair™ - Connolly™

Ingenuity

SmartServe 4-in-1 High Chair™ - Connolly™

Details

SmartServe 4-in-1 High Chair - Connolly is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_10617, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 129ms
  • reviews, product
$119.99
Kids grow up fast, and this convertible high chair grows with them. The SmartServe 4-in-1 High Chair offers beautiful design and intelligent functionality that parents need to keep up with their quickly developing kids. There are 4 ways to use this high chair as your baby and your family grows. Choose between the full sized high chair setting, booster seat setting, toddler chair setting, or use the booster seat and toddler chair to seat two kids at once! It also includes 4 locking positions to grow with baby. The swing tray design moves out of the way with just one movement and just one hand, making it easier to take baby in and out. Tucked discreetly inside is a second tray made just for parents. Pull out the hidden-drawer tray for easy access to flatware or other items that you can store right inside. You can also use the tray extension to keep things out of baby’s reach. The high chair easily folds for storage when not in use. The detachable tray and insert are dishwasher safe, and the fabric seat pad and straps can be tossed in the laundry. Every option was carefully designed by Ingenuity to give your baby a seat at the table for more meaningful mealtimes and less kitchen cleanup.  ... see more
Kids grow up fast, and this convertible high chair grows with them. The SmartServe 4-in-1 High Chair offers beautiful design and intelligent functionality that parents need to keep up with their quickly developing kids. There are 4 ways to use this high chair as your baby and your family grows. Choose between the full sized high chair setting, booster seat setting, toddler chair setting, or use the booster seat and toddler chair to seat two kids at once! It also includes 4 locking positions to grow with baby. The swing tray design moves out of the way with just one movement and just one hand, making it easier to take baby in and out. Tucked discreetly inside is a second tray made just for parents. Pull out the hidden-drawer tray for easy access to flatware or other items that you can store right inside. You can also use the tray extension to keep things out of baby’s reach. The high chair easily folds for storage when not in use. The detachable tray and insert are dishwasher safe, and the fabric seat pad and straps can be tossed in the laundry. Every option was carefully designed by Ingenuity to give your baby a seat at the table for more meaningful mealtimes and less kitchen cleanup.
  • Makes mealtime a breeze with kids of any age
  • High chair, booster, toddler chair, or seat 2-kids-at-once!
  • Hidden tray extension stores utensils & more
  • Folds up for storage convenience
  • Swing tray with one hand makes it simple to take baby in and out

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

6 months age icon months
sitting up age icon sitting up
maximum weight of 50 pounds icon pounds
null
null
null
null

About Ingenuity

Ingenuity baby gear is designed with parenthood in mind. We understand those everyday parenting challenges, and how thoughtful products and features can make a big difference. Among the "aha" features: ergonomic designs, machine-washable fabrics, smart device connection, battery-saving innovation, and much more.

Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect high chair Love this high chair.Grey color is perfect for babies as they make it dirty fast,but this materila is easy to clean as it can be moved and washed in washing machine.It was easy to put together,lighweight high chair that is easy to move fron one place to another.It is very comfortable high chair for babies and the tray has 2 positions.Amazing quality high chair that we weill use for many years.Also it is multifunctional high chair as the seat can be removed and put on the different chair.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Highchair This Highchair Is Amazing . I Love That It Is Made Of High Quality Durable Materials, It Has A Swing Out Tray Which Is Dishwasher Safe The Padding Is Washable Which Is A Plus . It's Super Easy To Clean And Maintain And Store . Love The Design And Style And Will Last For All My Kids . It Makes Meal Time A Breeze .
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this highchair!! I absolutely love this highchair! It was very easy to assemble and it is easy to clean. I love that it has four different ways that it can be used. That means that we can use it longer. My daughter is wild and into everything and the only time she calms down is when she is in her highchair! She loves this highchair too!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am glad to have this 4 in 1 High Chair, loving the fact that It will adapt as my baby grows. Nice neutral gender color and easy to clean. In my opinion is a litle bulky, but being 4 in one You can easily choose what works best with your espace.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Functional I recieved the SmartServe 4-in-1 High Chair in exchange for my honest opinion. I absolutely love this chair. It is an Awesome tool for make meal time a success! My toddler loves to feed himself without help!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this versatile chair!! So this 4-in-1 chair has been awesome for our family as we use it as two separate chairs for our toddler and preschooler. The chairs were also super easy to put together. It took me Less than 10 minutes to put together both chairs and I did not need a single tool. The only drawback I have found is that the tray on the booster is often hard to secure down.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 highchairs in 1 This high chair is super easy to assemble and is basically two high chairs in one. The fact it can be separated makes it ideal for travel as well. There are several different ways it can be used. I like that it will be perfect for my littles all the way from infancy to toddler years. I can even put my three year old in it. Seems to be built well and I think it will last a long time. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome High Chair This is by far these best high chair I have ever used! This SmartServe 4-in-1 High Chair is super easy to assemble, with clear assembly instructions. It is super easy to clean-up after each use. The harness system is phenomenal. I also love the fact that it is like I have 2 chairs in one also that it comes apart. The colors are bright on the seat cover and very easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I simply just love This is simply the best high chair. I love that it is portable. My son fits it perfectly. It very convenient and durable. I highly recommend this product . The fact that it is 4 in one just makes it so easy to manage.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding I received the SmartServe 4-in-1 High Chair in exchange for my honest feedback. This chair has 3 different trays for the baby to eat or play off of. It is easy to put together. I love how easy it is to adjust the height up-and-down. It is also super easy to recline the baby back. There is 3 different positions for reclining. The wheels make it easy to reposition on a tile floor. I love the Clayton design. The high chair is very easy to clean and store. I am beyond happy with this product.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SmartServe 4-in-1 High Chair I absolutely love this high chair. It’s very versatile and perfect for my 6 month old. We are starting solids and this chair have been taking care of all our needs. I love that I can roll it with me.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This feeding chair was a lifesaver throughout my child's growth! You didn't have to buy more products in order to feed your baby, then toddler comfortably as they grow. The material is comfortable & it's easily cleaned.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient After opening the box, I was overwhelmed with the amount of pieces but everything came together fast and easy. This chair is so convenient for my little one. I am able to hold her in one arm and use the other arm to swing open the tray. I'm able to secure her without having to fumble around with the tray or putting her down. I really like the parental tray that comes out so I can put things I want to keep out of reach from her. The cool thing is I'm able to let her grow with the highchair and this will be the only highchair/booster she will need.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grows with your child This high chair is amazing. My favorite thing about it is that the tray swings open instead of having to remove it with every use. It is sturdy and folds up for storage. I find that it is easy to wipe down and clean. It can be used 4 different ways and seat 2 kids at once. The height can also be adjusted.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ingenius design indeed I have been using a booster seat and when I came across this 4-in-1 high chair, it was such an upgrade! It was very easy to assemble, without tools and seems to be extremely well made with very sturdy legs and the option to be used for 2 kids at once. Everything that is needed for all the 4 modes are very well placed on the chair itself making it easy to find stuff when needed. The parent pull out tray is extremely convenient and also is out of the reach of the kid. There are 4 layers on the tray alone, a slimmer one for when you want to save on space, a larger one for regular use, the parent pull out tray and a cover on top of the larger tray to keep it clean and ready for use at all times.When the larger tray is not needed, it can be hung on the hinges on the back so everything stays with the chair itself. To use as a booster chair, the additional latches required are stored underneath the seat itself. Again, very convenient and handy. Every single design change is well thought out and makes it unique and convenient for use.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great High Chair with Options for Every Stage This product is high quality and great colors, very modern looking! It comes apart into 4 seperate options allowing for functionality and use at any stage of child's age. Our just turned 2-year old could comfortably sit in all the options - her favorite was on the chair at the table! It is easily cleanable with a tray that comes off and removable insert that is machine washable. My only complaint is that when it is set-up in full high chair mode, the chair itself seems a little "rocky" and I'm not sure a larger baby would it comfortably in it.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A highchair that is a booster, and a todder chair! Love this highchair, not only my boy can use it now but when he grows into a toddler. It can recline, grows with the family, and have the options to use it infant to toddler which is a PLUS! no need to buy a different high chair that is appropriate for his age. its perfect fit, adjustable, washable and easy to clean up. Im impressed with the quality and how sturdy it is. Provides comfort, and the tray is bigger than my old high chair which holds more when its eating time. He enjoys every meal because its more comfortable, more space, and height adjustable. i would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SmartServe 4-in-1 High Chair...perfect high chair! Ingenuity SmartServe 4-in-1 High Chair is the perfect high chair for infants up to toddlers. It was so easy to put together and the parts are made well and durable. It took me about 20 minutes to get it all together and have my little one test it. The features on this high chair like the slide out try underneath the main tray for storage and the 3 position reclining on the seat to the one-handed swing out tray to get children in and out is outstanding and the main tray has a plastic tray that covers the main tray when not in use. The 4-in-1 is amazing from a complete full size high chair down to a booster seat for a toddler and smaller high chair for another child. So 2 children can use this at the same time. It comes with all the straps and buckles needed to keep your child safe and locked in. Even the strap for attaching it to a chair is included underneath the high chair seat in a little compartment so it is there all the time and hidden away. The legs are made of metal and the seat and main body are a durable plastic and comes with a removable seat cover that is a perfect color for boys and would be good for a girl too. Ingenuity thought of everything with this highchair and I am in love with it and my toddler loves it as well. This high chair easily folds away for storage and the tray stores on the back legs and the tray is dishwasher safe. I would highly recommend the Ingenuity SmartServe 4-in-1 High Chair for anyone that has an infant to toddler age!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grows with my kiddo! I am obsessed with the Ingenuity SmartServe 4-in-1 High Chair! Right now it's working great as a highchair for my kiddo...It's very easy to clean and care for and whoever came up with the swing tray is a sheer genius! It's a mom's dream! But I'm even MORE excited that it will be something my child will continue to use for the next few years! It converts from a high chair to a toddler chair and then to a booster chair. That's going to be a game changer for us. We've already set it up in all forms just to see how it works and works well in our dining room, but for now, a highchair is all we need! We're super excited to grow with this one!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy cleaning, excellent high chair! The SmartServe 4-in-1 High Chair by Ingenuity is an absolute game-changer in regard to its design versatility, ease-of-cleaning and quality. This high chair is modern in appeareance, and features gray and white trim with matching geometric design elements on the fabric. As a mom, I often look for products that can grow with my child. I love that this product can serve as a standard high chair, booster seat or toddler chair. Assembly of the SmartServe 4-in-1 High Chair was self-intuitive and took less than 15-minutes. I found the overall construction of the full-size high chair to be sturdy and high quality. This high chair offers many upgrades and components that I have yet to see-- including a push button side release tray for one-handed handling, a translucent tray topper that is removable for easy cleaning and a pull-out compartment perfect for placing food out of reach of baby and for storing utensils, bibs, etc.. This high chair is lightweight and rolls effortlessly across my kitchen floor. My 9-month-old absolutely enjoys her time in the SmartServe 4-in-1 High Chair as she begins her journey to self-feeding. If you are looking for a high chair that is multi-functional, convertible and super simple to clean, I highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair... This high chair is perfect! My child will be growing with it seeing it is a high chair, booster chair and a toddler chair. Easy to put together. The tray swings so no need to take it off to put child in it. Easily cleans in dishwasher...whew! Storage behind seat is convenient. Lightweight so we are all set to go!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for busy moms Being a mom of two and having a small kitchen I'm always looking for things that can be versatile. This highchair is amazing because I can use with my two boys at the same time. Assembly is great because you dont need any tools as everything snaps together and instructions are really clear. I love how you can adjust the height of the highchair and how easy it is to convert from a full highchair to a booster chair. I like how they even thought about the storage of the straps of the boosterchair and added a little compartment under the seat. The toddler seat is another way that you can use it and my toddler didnt complain about being uncomfortable and it was the perfect height for our table. Another thing that I love is the parent assist tray as you can store forks and spoons and have everything available to you right there. Cleaning is a breeze as the tray is dishwasher safe and the seat pad is machine washable and there is not too many nooks for food to get stuck in there. For me the best feature is how you can move the tray with just one hand as it swings to the side, it is not only helpful since most of the time I'm holding something, but its extremely easy to use. I like how you can fold the chair and store the tray on the back of it. I also like the design of the seat as it goes great with my kitchen decor. It has three reclines but I wish it would recline a little more but overall this is an amazing product and i would totally recommend it to anybody that is looking to get a highchair.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! The SmartServe 4-in-1 High Chair has great features! This high chair is slimmer and more compact than most full size high chairs. This chair has 4 different settings: full size, booster, toddler chair or both booster and toddler chair at once. This is a great feature with those parents with multiples. I have twin nephews and this will come in handy when they come to visit. I love the swing out tray, which was so easy to use with just one hand and a press of a button. There is also a hidden tray for utensils and other necessities. The trays are also dishwasher safe. My only dislike was the crouch area on the chair was raised and I feel if you have a larger baby or chunky thighs it may be uncomfortable. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features! I received the SmartServe 4-in-1 High Chair – Clayton to test. The instructions are really just pictures but I was able to put the high chair together in 15 mins by myself. Tools are not needed, its just a matter of snapping the pieces together. The final product looks really nice. As mentioned in the title, this high chair is a 4 in 1. It can go from regular high chair, booster set, toddler chair, or both toddler and booster chair. With this high chair, you would be set until your kids are old enough to sit by themselves. This high chair also has many wondering features like one hand swing tray, a hidden tray for parents to put food on that the child can’t reach or to store items in the tray. The high chair was created for easy cleanup, so you can spend more time with your children. The tray and insert can be put in the dishwasher and the straps and seat pad can be thrown in the laundry. The high chair does have wheels in the front to easily move the high chair around as needed. It does also fold up and you can hang the tray on the back legs for space saving. When I was testing the high chair, it really was super nice that I was able to move it as needed to where I want it to go. I love that I was able to put her food bowl on the hidden tray and she couldn’t reach it. I don’t even know how many times she knock over her bowl of food. I also like that I can put everything I need like napkins, spoon, and fork on the hidden tray, so I don’t have to keep getting up to get something. My 4 years old daughter also love this high chair. She told me that she wants to sit in this chair forever. I guess my baby will have to share with her big sister. Overall, we love the chair. We’ve always just used booster chair for space saving but now that we have this awesome high chair, we know what we were missing. Pros: lots of great features, only 15 mins to put together, very attractive Cons: none
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair Best thing is that it's super easy to clean! Plus super versatile which is great for saving space! This chair is super fun! It can be turned into a table and chair (perfect for painting or other messy things because that chair will have restraints! The seat is well cushioned, perfect amount of space, efficient harness, moves easily and the swivel tray is amazing!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It just OK! I like the multi feature options, but I don't like the fact that it's not very mobile. It's a bit hard to move around and only has wheels in the front. I would say I can see how one could use this to grow with.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all-in-one high chair... This has been the best all-in-one high chair I have owned. I love that it goes from when my baby is small to when she is a toddler and even to using a booster seat. It has four settings full sized high chair setting, booster setting, toddler setting to using both the booster and toddler setting. I loved that you can wash the fabric in the washer. Also that every thing on the high chair is easily cleaned with a quick wipe. I love that when I seat my baby in the high chair I feel she is secure. The seat is well made and has a extendable tray to keep things out of my little ones reach.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for your growing little! This high chair has been a godsend for my active 13 month old. The ability to grow with her and find the set up that works best for my family is exactly what I've been looking for. And its sturdy in every stage, so I feel confident this will last. She enjoys using it too, so no fights to keep her seated. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much convenience! Wow I have always used those boring booster seats but with this I am able to pull my little one anywhere! I love the storage to store all her little spoons and wipes. This is such a good investment because it grows with your child and I would highly recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for babies and toddlers I have a 6 month old and a 19 month old and this highchair works so well for both of them!! The back is adjustable so you can make the kids comfortable. I love the fact that this high chair is so easy to take apart which makes for easy clean up. It takes less than 10 minutes to put it back together.
Date published: 2020-02-29
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_10617, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product