SmartClean™ Trio Elite 3-in-1 High Chair™ - Slate

Ingenuity

SmartClean™ Trio Elite 3-in-1 High Chair™ - Slate

Details

SmartClean Trio Elite 3-in-1 High Chair - Slate is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_11610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 115ms
  • reviews, product
$99.99
As every parent knows, kids grow up fast. The SmartClean Trio Elite 3-in-1 High Chair™ easily adjusts from full-size high chair to booster seat to toddler chair to keep up with your growing baby. The chair wipes clean instantly and is dishwasher safe, so you can slow down the clock by spending less time on kitchen cleanup and more time with your family. The dishwasher-safe EasyClean™ tray also features four locking positions to grow with your baby. And as your family expands, it can too. When used as a booster and toddler chair, this intelligent design from Ingenuity can seat two children at the same time.  ... see more
As every parent knows, kids grow up fast. The SmartClean Trio Elite 3-in-1 High Chair™ easily adjusts from full-size high chair to booster seat to toddler chair to keep up with your growing baby. The chair wipes clean instantly and is dishwasher safe, so you can slow down the clock by spending less time on kitchen cleanup and more time with your family. The dishwasher-safe EasyClean™ tray also features four locking positions to grow with your baby. And as your family expands, it can too. When used as a booster and toddler chair, this intelligent design from Ingenuity can seat two children at the same time.
  • Wipeable and washable design for easier cleaning
  • Convert high chair to booster to toddler seat
  • Harness keeps little one secure
  • Soft seat and foot rest add more comfort
  • Easy to move around kitchen with 360° wheels

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

6 months age icon months
sitting up age icon sitting up
maximum weight of 50 pounds icon pounds
null
null
null
null

About Ingenuity

Ingenuity baby gear is designed with parenthood in mind. We understand those everyday parenting challenges, and how thoughtful products and features can make a big difference. Among the "aha" features: ergonomic designs, machine-washable fabrics, smart device connection, battery-saving innovation, and much more.

Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean I have this chair for my 9 month old and I love it. It gives me a safe place to entertain her while I work on dinner. The best part is it's very easy to keep clean.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a great simple high chair I will recommend this chair to new parents who are interested in simple and easy to clean high chairs. My baby was 5 months and 2 weeks when I first started sitting him there. I gave him puffs and, even though he doesn't make that much of a mess, he ended up messy. I'm not really fan of the dishwasher for big items, so I decided to just grab a damp paper towel and wipe it down. And it worked! I haven't really used the chair a lot because my baby isn't eating a lot if solids yet. But so far I do like it and reccomend it! I have found two cons though. The first one is the straps. They dont have something soft around them so my baby always seems uncomfortable and his neck is always red because of the irritation. Another con that I read before getting the chair was that even with the wheels locked it still moves. Thus is true, it is harder to move, but it still can move.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice highchair, but bulky Overall this is a nice high chair. It's three in one. It's perfect if you have more than one child since you can use this as a booster chair for one child while using the base as a toddler seat for another child or you can just use it as a regular high chair if you want. When converted into a toddler seat it sits higher than a normal chair making it the perfect height to use with a table. I like that it has a harness strap, so my 6-month baby won't slouch over while she's in the highchair. I love that the straps are easy to remove to either adjust the straps or take them out completely to clean. The seat has two positions, a regular sitting up position and a reclined position. There is a cushion for the back and seat that seems comfortable. It is very easy to wipe clean. It also has a footrest, but unfortunately, it isn't adjustable for shorter toddlers or babies. The tray has two cup holders and a removable insert. The removable insert covers the entire tray and it is see-through. Both the tray and the insert can both be cleaned easily by wiping it down. This high chair is easy to move around because the wheels move 360°. There is also a lock on the two back wheels. My main issue with this high chair is it seems a bit bigger than most high chairs, and there is no way to fold it up to save space when it is not in use. Unfortunately, I live in a small house so it is always in the way.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vesatile , useful and a breeze to clean This high chair was very easy to setup and took less than 15 minutes to setup. It is well designed and converts from one mode to another with ease. The spills and messes were a breeze to clean and were easy to simply wipe away leaving the seat clean as new in seconds. This was my favorite feature. All 4 legs are wheeled however the wheels are very small and do not look like they will stand the test of time. They move all too easily on a hard floor and not at all on a carpet. Hence not a big fan of that feature. Also, I didn't find a way to recline the seat. Other than these it is as good as any other high chair out their.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all in one chair So excited to find a chair that is so versatile and easy to use. Easy to clean, easy to move, easy to adjust, easy to change out to a different seat style. Loved my momma and kiddos. Would definitely recommend to any of my friends and family members who are looking for a new chair.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for feeding times!!! I purchased this a few weeks ago and I must say I am in love! My son has hit the stage where he is eating purées and it has been so helpful since he is so busy trying to do everything when eating. It is also great when I am trying to get him to play with other things while sitting there. Also I think it is helping with his posture and sitting up. i will definitely be recommending to other moms I know.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So unbelievably easy to clean! I absolutely love this high chair. Not only was this chair easy to put together, but it is a dream to clean. We previously had a cloth cover chair, and it was so incredibly hard to clean, so we changed to this one. The straps are very easy to remove, and the pads comes right out, and you can either put them in the dishwasher, or quickly wipe them down with a baby wipe or a clorox wipe. The tray fits great in my dishwasher, and I love the fact it comes with the tray cover to ensure the tray stays clean. Another bonus of this seat, is that you can seat TWO children with it. We were able to detach the top booster part, and use it for my one year old, while using the bottom chair part for my two year old. I definitely will be purchasing one of these chairs for Mimi's house. The fact that it is two chairs in one means both of her grandkids can have a chair, without it taking much space.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good high chair The Smartclean Trio Elite is a very easy to assemble high chair which we were able to put together with very needing very little reference to the instructions. The high chair also stands at good high a little taller then our table. The chair also has three or four options of incline which make it easy for our son who is still learning to sit up. I feel the tray at the closest setting for him right now is a little far for him to reach his toys or utensils in it. The material is also very easy to clean and wipe off. The tray is also easy to while off as it has a cover you can take off to wash without removing the tray cover itself. There are two inserts in the tray at the far corners for sippy cups or bottles away from arms reach at this young age. The chair also has few areas where food can get stuck and hide for eventual mold growth like another high chair we had and threw out. That gives us confident that we have the ability to clean it better and avoid any mold or old food getting stuck to it. The booster seat portion I feel has a really short back which I feel could be taller but in honesty we are a while from when we get to that stage. There are wheels in it as well to make it mobile that do not always role but the chair is very easy to slide across our wooden floor so it’s not really an issue. This high chair works great for our needs and we are glad we got it for our son.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to clean highchair I picked this highchair because of the versatility and ability to grow with my child and allow for flexibility. What I didn't expect is how easy it is to clean. The plastic of the highchair is easy to wipe down but the best part is the tray is dishwasher safe and easy to remove. The ability to put the tray into the dishwasher means one less thing I have to clean myself. The only con is that the highchair does not fold up to save space when not in use.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product I live the 3 in one features but the quality seems a little cheap. Easy to clean! I even threw the seat pads in the dishwasher! Spaghetti sauce came right off and didn’t stain at all. Straps were easily cleaned as well which is a huge plus!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SmartClean Trio Elite 3-in-1 High Chair I received this high chair in exchange for my honest review. The SmartClean feature intrigued me about this product, which is a great feature given the many meals and messes that are made with my toddler. There are 3 seating options for this high chair, so the versatility is definitely a plus as my child grows. The fabric components are easy to clean and have a smooth surface. In all, this product is absolutely what we needed for our household. The only improvement I would suggest is for implementing a strap cover, perhaps soft rubber that can be cleaned and removed if needed. Some liquids and crumbs have gotten into the strap grooves with usage. Otherwise, a top-notch product and one I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 3-in-1 feature! My daughter doesn't need a regular high chair, but still needs something that will support her and help her sit at the table with us for meals. This 3-in-1 chair is perfect for meeting the needs of babies, infants, and toddlers. We loved how easy this was for our 2 year old to roll right up to the table and sit with us at meals with ease. We also love how easy this is to clean. Would definitely recommended this product to others who need a high chair!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Universal seating! I love this sleek design. It makes it super easy to wipe down and clean. The color is great for any baby. Having 3 different seating options makes feeding time great anytime. This high chair grows with my son. From table seating to be close to us, or simple seating for lunchtime. And when he out grows those options, this works as a booster seat as well. Very easy to assemble and put together. I love this high chair!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to clean After having previous high chairs in the past I can’t believe how easy this is to clean. Modern and doesn’t stand out like a sore thumb in my house. I haven’t had to travel with this yet, but love that I could use the top half to strap to a chair. Excellent concept.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been using the Ingenuity Smart clean Trio Elite 3-in-1 highchair for the past 6 month's. In fact I own two. I have a set of one year old twin boy's, so we love the products that save us on cleaning up time and money. This highchair is not only easy to clean and maintain, it grows with your baby. As they become old enough you turn it into the booster chair that sits perfectly at your kitchen table. It's not overly huge and bulky and has nice easy to remove and clean foam padding for sitting. It's overall the best highchair I've owned.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So easy to clean! I recieved this highchair free in exchange for my honest review. Through my years as a parent we have gone through many high chairs and booster seats. The Smartclean Trio Elite 3 in 1 Highchair is definitely in my top favorites. It is super easy to assemble and took me a total of 5 minutes to unbox and put together. My 7month old son fits perfectly with plenty of room to adjust the straps as he grows. The best part is that it is super easy to clean. I put that to the test with multiple messy meals including syrup and spaghetti sauce and it cleaned right up. This highchair does require having some space as it does not fold up. It does however easily turn from a regular highchair to a booster seat and toddler chair. It also has wheels for an easy way to move it around or you can lock them to stay in place. Overall, I feel this highchair is great especially for parents of multiple children.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! I received this about a week ago. I am over the moon excited. My son really needed a booster seat and this is by far the best thing I could have asked for. It starts out as a highchair, can be turned into a booster chair and a big kid seat. If you have two small children, you could have one sitting in the booster seat and one in the big kid chair at the same time! I really like that everything is so easy to put together. It only took me about 5 minutes after I took it out of the box to have it completely assembled. The tray is removable and you can take off the top to wash it. Makes for a fast clean up! It snaps on without a problem. If you are using the booster, it has two compartments on the side that hold the straps. All you have to do is open them and take the straps out, hook them on your chair and you are good to go. The chair can also be reclined which is really nice. To switch from the highchair to a booster all you have to do is use one hand to pull the little lever and it comes right off. There is not a lot of having to tug and switch things. It's such a breeze. The big kid chair has straps built in as well. You just push it up to your table and your child is sitting next to you at the same level. The Wheels on the highchair have swivels. I like that I can move it around in my kitchen without having to feel like it's a struggle. This is definitely one of the coolest things I have ever seen and I'm so happy to be able to use it with my toddler. He feels like such a big kid and really enjoys sitting at the table. He has some anxieties with eating and this chair has really made him want to try to sit at the table and enjoy his meals. Overall it is an amazing 3-in-1 highchair and I could not be more pleased.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I am pleased with this multi functional high chair. It is the perfect height and I like the foot rest as well. This was very simple to assemble. The pieces arrived wrapped carefully and no damage to the product. There is removable padding on the seat for easy clean up and no crumbs stuck in the edges like other high chairs. My favorite part is the tray because the whole, see-through grey part pops off! Plus it has 2 cup holder/dish holders! It is great that it grows with your baby to toddler!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have I love that this was so easy to assemble with 0 tools required. Comes in very sturdy plastic that is so simple to take apart and clean and easily put back together —- no fabric to wash but very comfy padding. Also dishwasher safe tray topper. The 3 options to be able to use as a infant, toddler chair and traveling high chair are so convenient! I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Clean This SmartClean Trio Elite 3-in-1 High Chair is a beautiful slate grey.  I tried it all three ways but first for my 10 month old as the full-size chair.  The legs clipped together quickly as well as the tray.  The padding is rubber and is about an inch thick so not much padding for a baby to sit on.   The chair reclined with ease and I was able to squeeze the release with no trouble. I also split the chair and made it a booster for the 10 month old and the toddler chair for my two year old.  The base of the highchair is fairly wide so I had difficulty finding a space it would slide under with my table that has two pedestal legs.  I did like that the high chair fit over the top of my table and had plently of clearance before scratching the top. The top tray wipes clean quickly and I love that it can go in the dishwasher if I need to really sanitize it.  There was plenty of food on the chair pad and it washed off even after being a bit dried on.  The slate color also seems great to prevent any possible discoloration from food stains.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the height We were using the ikea high chair that we liked but this one is so much better! Easy to take the tray off to clean and the height of the chair itself is amazing. It has a great design and am very happy with the look and function of this chair! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a high chair!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Easy Clean Up I received this product for free to try and I'm so glad I did. I love it and so does my little guy. It was simple to put together and the best part is how easy it is to clean. Theres no cloth so you can just wipe everything clean in a snap. The pop off tray is great for messy foods since I can put in in the dish washer. The only negative thing I can say is it isn't foldable so it takes up a little space but I'm fine with that.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the easy wipe down I got this a few weeks ago. It’s super easy to set up and love how you can just wipe it down. We’ve brought this to my parents house since you can just have it as a simple high chair. I cannot stress enough how easy it is to wipe down. Baby food, apple sauce etc. anything that gets sticky you don’t have to throw it in the laundry.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect highchair This is one of the best high chairs we've ever owned! I love that it has 3 modes. It's easy to assemble and even easier to clean. I love that the color is also gender neutral. The seat is easy to take off the booster base and it easily pieces back together. It's the perfect chair for any growing family.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chair! I am in love with thos highchair! It's so easy to keep clean, and it's very sturdy! My son usually hates being strapped in but he doesn't mind it with this chair. I love how it has the 3 different settings so that it will be useful for a long time, i definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair! it’s very easy to clean and the tray cover makes it so convenient to clean after each meal. It was easy to assemble and you can remove the tray with one hand. This high chair is GREAT! My main focus is feeding and cleaning it properly and this satisfies all my needs!! I’m very happy with this chair!! I love it
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable My son get to use the high chair, he felt so comfortable and want to stay a bit longer on it. It is very easy to set up and light weight while lifting, the tray is detachable and easy to clean. I get to use the multifunctional features which I don’t know it has.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this high chair! This is a great high chair and I absolutely love it! It was easy to put together and took around five minutes. All the pieces just clicked right into place and the instructions were clear and easy to follow. The slate gray color is nice and neutral and blends into my decor perfectly. The cushion for the seat is comfortable for my son and is super easy to clean. I just take a wipe or wash cloth and wipe it down. The tray slides on and off the chair easily and feels nice and solid. I love that it's multifunctional and when taken apart, it can be used by two kids. It's simple to take apart, and can be used as a booster seat and a toddler smart chair. The wheels make it easy to move around and they move smoothly and don't stick. It's an excellent value for all the use you can get out of it. I will definitly be using this high chair for a very long time.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New parents dream! This is a new parents dream high chair. I wanted something very easy to clean and something that would last a long time. I love that this can be used in multiple ways until my child is 5! The set up was incredibly easy. The cleaning is a breeze. We like things super clean in our house. I can clean this chair quicker than I can clean my child up after spaghetti night. I love the wheels on it and it glides easily around on our wood floors. It’s very sturdy and well made. I have no doubt it will last until my child is 5 and then I can pass it along. I’m super happy with it and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Set Up, Easy to Clean It took my teenage son a mere 5 minutes to get this chair set up. It's very durable and sturdy and easy to clean. Thanks to the wheels, you can easily move it from place to place. I also like the neutral color scheme that looks good with almost any decor.
Date published: 2020-02-28
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_11610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product