Boutique Collection™ SmartClean ChairMate High Chair™ - Bella Teddy™

Ingenuity

Boutique Collection™ SmartClean ChairMate High Chair™ - Bella Teddy™

Details

Boutique Collection SmartClean ChairMate High Chair - Bella Teddy is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_11360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 154ms
  • reviews, product
$69.99
Designed with parenthood in mind.™ The Ingenuity™ Boutique Collection™ SmartClean ChairMate High Chair™ has all the conveniences of full-sized high chair in a space-saving design. This amazing high chair saves space by attaching securely to most dining chairs with adjustable straps. From Ingenuity’s newest Boutique Collection, the contemporary fashion is as stylish as it is practical! The luxury is in the details of the padded fabric bolster seat and safety harness strap-covers for added support and comfort. The neutral color fashion is perfect for a boy or a girl and is sure to compliment the décor of most homes. Ingenuity™ understands things get a little messy. The EasyClean™ tray insert and tray are dishwasher-safe. The padded fabric bolster seat, harness strap covers, and 5-point safety harness straps are easy to remove and toss in the washing machine. Keep your growing baby comfortable with two recline positions and four height positions. The adjustable and removable SmartLevel Tray™ remains level even when the seat is reclined. Baby will be able to use this chair for years since it converts easily to a booster seat during the toddler years by removing the tray and upper seat support.  ... see more
Designed with parenthood in mind.™ The Ingenuity™ Boutique Collection™ SmartClean ChairMate High Chair™ has all the conveniences of full-sized high chair in a space-saving design. This amazing high chair saves space by attaching securely to most dining chairs with adjustable straps. From Ingenuity’s newest Boutique Collection, the contemporary fashion is as stylish as it is practical! The luxury is in the details of the padded fabric bolster seat and safety harness strap-covers for added support and comfort. The neutral color fashion is perfect for a boy or a girl and is sure to compliment the décor of most homes. Ingenuity™ understands things get a little messy. The EasyClean™ tray insert and tray are dishwasher-safe. The padded fabric bolster seat, harness strap covers, and 5-point safety harness straps are easy to remove and toss in the washing machine. Keep your growing baby comfortable with two recline positions and four height positions. The adjustable and removable SmartLevel Tray™ remains level even when the seat is reclined. Baby will be able to use this chair for years since it converts easily to a booster seat during the toddler years by removing the tray and upper seat support.
  • All the conveniences of full-sized high chair in a space-saving design
  • The Boutique Collection features premium padded support and comfort, all wrapped up in a modern and stylish design
  • Securely attaches to most dining chairs with adjustable straps
  • Durable plastic foam cushion seat pads, fabric bolster seat, tray insert, as well as other plastic seat components, are easy to wipe clean
  • The padded fabric bolster seat, harness strap covers, and 5-point safety harness straps are easy to remove and toss in the washing machine

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

6 months age icon months
sitting up age icon sitting up
maximum weight of 50 pounds icon pounds
null
null
null
null

About Ingenuity

Ingenuity baby gear is designed with parenthood in mind. We understand those everyday parenting challenges, and how thoughtful products and features can make a big difference. Among the "aha" features: ergonomic designs, machine-washable fabrics, smart device connection, battery-saving innovation, and much more.

Learn More

Rated 4 out of 5 by from So easy to clean! Comfortable Too usually you have to sacrifice one or the other, easy to clean hard plastic so it is super uncomfortable or nice and cushy, but ewww, it is SO hard to keep all the grime out. Not with this chair! It is easy peasy to wipe up every day messes, and to toss in the dishwasher or, my favorite, spray it down with the hose when it needs a really good scrubbing. Perfect for the little mess in your life. My down side: The inability to make the chair sit lower when using as a toddler seat. There is no way, at any table that I own, that my kiddos legs are going to fit under the table when it is time for them to pull up a seat with the big people. So after around age 2 in my family, that makes this not very useful, although it will be going with us when are on the go and traveling. It is easy to take apart and put back together (one of the reason it is SO easy to clean) so a travel chair for later in food life it will be. The color is super great and neutral, its comfortable and safe, .Fits all my must haves for a GREAT babe eating seat.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've been using this for about a month now for my 1 yr old, and the ChairMate High Chair (Bella-Teddy) has been great for us. To start it was fairly easy to put together , no tools needed which is a plus. Our daughter is now eye-level with us while we eat, which makes it easier to feed her and feels like she is eating at the table with us. It's easy to clean and the padding is easy to put on and take off for cleaning. Its small enough to be portable, so we even took it on vacation with us, which is nice since restaurant high chairs aren't always the cleanest. The only issue I had was that the tray didn't always slide on so easy. Sometimes I would get one side to lock and the other would not lock, so I had to take it completely off and do it over again. Overall we really enjoy this product and will be using this for years to come.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge space saver! We love this! Takes up waaaaay less room than a typical highchair.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Versatile chair top high chair, but not for me. I received this high chair to review and was very impressed with the versatility of it. Removable infant insert, padding, and high back, as well as adjustable height and recline features allow you to customize based on your baby's needs. Unfortunately for my 15 month old, the seat didn't allow him to sit vertically enough and he ended up tilted back a little and he kept trying to pull himself forward. I was excited to use the seat as a booster seat in the future at my table, but unfortunately even on the lowest setting there wasn't room between the lip of the table and the chair for my son's legs to fit. I loved the double tray, which makes cleaning up a breeze, and how easy to wipe down it is, however due to the slight recline and that it won't work as a booster with my table, it's not the chair for us.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome This high chair works great for my little one ! It's a great chair that is small enough to be kept at angrabdparents home so that it can be used and then packed away! Easy to cluse an up and a nice modern design! Love this !
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So easy to clean! Comfortable Too usually you have to sacrifice one or the other, easy to clean hard plastic so it is super uncomfortable or nice and cushy, but ewww, it is SO hard to keep all the grime out. Not with this chair! It is easy peasy to wipe up every day messes, and to toss in the dishwasher or, my favorite, spray it down with the hose when it needs a really good scrubbing. Perfect for the little mess in your life. My down side: The inability to make the chair sit lower when using as a toddler seat. There is no way, at any table that I own, that my kiddos legs are going to fit under the table when it is time for them to pull up a seat with the big people. So after around age 2 in my family, that makes this not very useful, although it will be going with us when are on the go and traveling. It is easy to take apart and put back together (one of the reason it is SO easy to clean) so a travel chair for later in food life it will be. The color is super great and neutral, its comfortable and safe, .Fits all my must haves for a GREAT babe eating seat.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This chair is super funct This chair is super functional and a great way to have a baby incorporate at the table with the rest of the family. Some of the functions that this chair offers that I really like is the height is adjustable, it has a big tray and it's easy to adjust the straps. Some of the cons is I don't think this chair offers comfortable seating if your child a little on the healthier side. Overall I like this chair for the stage that my baby is at he is 7mo and he is learning how to eat so this is really functional for us
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Baby Product Pros: This is by the far the best looking high chair that I have seen. It isn't bulky, is stylish, has great neutral colors, and refreshingly doesn't scream baby like a lot of the items in my home. The top tray clips in and out so easily and both trays are really easy to clean. Cons: I can't push the chair in that it is attached to (I even have it on the lowest height setting). So I either have one chair hanging out further than the rest at my table or have to push it in without the tray on. This actually works out fine as I just slid the tray between the back of the high chair and the real chair when not in use. I feel like my child is leaning back just a tad too muchin the full upright setting.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great chair We love the adjustability of theirs chair. It secures well and is easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great chair We love the adjustability of theirs chair. It secures well and is easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to clean - Space Saver! The only reason I am not giving this chair 5 stars is because the directions are pictures only. I hate when there are no words to accompany the pictures and you have to figure things out on your own. The chair was pretty simple to put together. I love the fact that you attach the booster seat to your chairs. Saves so much space in our dining room. My favorite part of the chair is the "tray topper." It comes right off the top of the tray and makes it super easy to clean. I love the washable material the seat is made out of too!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Awesome chair, made well, doesn't take room up in the kitchen
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing high chair! I recieved this for product testing. I loved how I could strap it to a chair at our kitchen table! Our 10 month old loved sitting with us. It's very well made, comfortable. I actually like it more than our old standing high chair. It's easier to take with us and clean! Defiantly worth buying!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent seat! This seat is wonderful. Our 1 year old loves it. Easy to assemble, easy to clean and very comfy! We call it the Cadillac of booster seats!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small spaces! Our apartment is tiny and this chair was the perfect upgrade once LO outgrew his Bumbo seat. Easy to assemble and attach to a dining table chair, very secure and safe. The parts are easy to disassemble for deep cleaning, and the two layered tray is awesome for cleaning between meals. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this product. It's safe, simple and very convenient. If your child is like mine they like to feel included so by him being able to sit at the table with us and be in a highchair it's so convenient. He loves his chair. Taking it apart and cleaning it is so easy. It also grows with the child which is amazing.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It is light weight and easily assembled. I love it because it doesn't take up room in the dining room/kitchen where traditional high chairs stand in the way.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Highchair I first have to start by saying I love the overall look and design of this highchair. I love the neutral colors and I love that it isn't a standard highchair. This highchair has been perfect for us when we're wanting our little guy to eat at the dinner table with us. Having an older sibling he wants to be able to do everything she does but he's just not quite big enough to sit in a regular so this has been the perfect solution. It's also be wonderful and super easy to take with us to the grandparents and on vacation. In addition to the beautiful design it has been a breeze to clean, which is always a plus in my book. We just LOVE it!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bonus seat! We got this booster as an extra for our nanny share with our neighbors' toddler. We haven't started yet but it looks like it'll be the perfect seat for our son at their house!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to clean - Space Saver! The only reason I am not giving this chair 5 stars is because the directions are pictures only. I hate when there are no words to accompany the pictures and you have to figure things out on your own. The chair was pretty simple to put together. I love the fact that you attach the booster seat to your chairs. Saves so much space in our dining room. My favorite part of the chair is the "tray topper." It comes right off the top of the tray and makes it super easy to clean. I love the washable material the seat is made out of too!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing space saver! I love the fact that I can use the dish washer for the tray, tray inserts and plastic seat pads. So convenient for both my 2 year granddaughter and my 7month old nephew, both of who I keep regularly. The seat reclines and the tray is adjustable! I love it! When I'm not using it, I can easily store it. I highly recommend this high chair. I am so looking forward to years of use. Well constructed for long term use.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A couple issues... First the good. This high chair is easy to assemble. Just a couple clicks and it's assembled, no tools required. It is easy to clean with minimal crevices for food to hide in. The seat itself is seems comfortable, and the tray slides on and off without complication. Now for the bad. The instructions state that the seat needs to be at least 15 in deep. As visible in the first photo, a 15 in seat leaves the front edge hanging over. Fortunately I had a different seat with a 16 inch depth, which just barely fit. My second issue is when the tray is off and the seat is at the table. My table has a lip underneath, and even with the chair at the lowest setting, baby's feet won't fit. Picture 3 is how she fits pushed up to the table, picture 4 is how she should sit if the lip weren't there. For now it's not an issue as she is small and still uses the tray, but when she is older it will definitely be a problem. If it sat 3 inches lower that would solve everything. All in all a good seat, just some minor issues that may not affect everyone, but definitely keep in mind when purchasing.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing space saver! I love the fact that I can use the dish washer for the tray, tray inserts and plastic seat pads. So convenient for both my 2 year granddaughter and my 7month old nephew, both of who I keep regularly. The seat reclines and the tray is adjustable! I love it! When I'm not using it, I can easily store it. I highly recommend this high chair. I am so looking forward to years of use. Well constructed for long term use.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small spaces! Our apartment is tiny and this chair was the perfect upgrade once LO outgrew his Bumbo seat. Easy to assemble and attach to a dining table chair, very secure and safe. The parts are easy to disassemble for deep cleaning, and the two layered tray is awesome for cleaning between meals. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A couple issues... First the good. This high chair is easy to assemble. Just a couple clicks and it's assembled, no tools required. It is easy to clean with minimal crevices for food to hide in. The seat itself is seems comfortable, and the tray slides on and off without complication. Now for the bad. The instructions state that the seat needs to be at least 15 in deep. As visible in the first photo, a 15 in seat leaves the front edge hanging over. Fortunately I had a different seat with a 16 inch depth, which just barely fit. My second issue is when the tray is off and the seat is at the table. My table has a lip underneath, and even with the chair at the lowest setting, baby's feet won't fit. Picture 3 is how she fits pushed up to the table, picture 4 is how she should sit if the lip weren't there. For now it's not an issue as she is small and still uses the tray, but when she is older it will definitely be a problem. If it sat 3 inches lower that would solve everything. All in all a good seat, just some minor issues that may not affect everyone, but definitely keep in mind when purchasing.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean! This highchair meets any expectation I had. It is easy to assemble, easy to clean, looks upscale and my baby is comfy in it.
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_11360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • reviews, product