3-in-1 Snack & Discover Seat™

Baby Einstein™

Images

productthumbnails.title

3-in-1 Snack & Discover Seat™

Details

3-in-1 Snack & Discover Seat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_10921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 207ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

Babies love to blur the lines between snack time and play time. Let your little one discover a whole new meaning to playing with their food! Surrounded by an enchanting cast of Baby Einstein characters and activities, this baby chair makes mealtime or playtime an exciting experience for your baby. The tray rotates 360 degrees, so baby can easily reach the removable flash cards, turtle toy, octopus bead chaser and more. The 3-in-1 design grows with your baby, transforming from an infant seat to a booster seat in a few simple steps. You can use as an activity chair on the floor, or strap to a chair to give baby a seat at the table during family meals.  ... see more
Babies love to blur the lines between snack time and play time. Let your little one discover a whole new meaning to playing with their food! Surrounded by an enchanting cast of Baby Einstein characters and activities, this baby chair makes mealtime or playtime an exciting experience for your baby. The tray rotates 360 degrees, so baby can easily reach the removable flash cards, turtle toy, octopus bead chaser and more. The 3-in-1 design grows with your baby, transforming from an infant seat to a booster seat in a few simple steps. You can use as an activity chair on the floor, or strap to a chair to give baby a seat at the table during family meals.
  • Discover a new meaning to “playing with your food”
  • Converts from activity center to mealtime seat
  • Makes sitting up a multi-sensory experience
  • Foam seat helps squirmy kids stay comfortable
  • Wipes clean when messes happen

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

4 months age icon months
sitting up age icon sitting up
maximum weight of 50 pounds icon pounds
null
null
null
null
null
null

About Baby Einstein

Born from the belief that the future belongs to the curious, Baby Einstein™ helps parents cultivate curiosity - within their children and themselves - through experiences of shared discovery and creativity. Why? Because curiosity motivates us to learn and adapt. It compels us to be open to possibility and confident in our skills. Curiosity is essential for succeeding in our ever-changing world and creating a better one.

Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! We haven't used this yet but are looking forward to the age we can!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone can use I love this product because from baby to toddler everyone can use it. The baby can play and learn to sit up. My two and theee year olds can use it as a booster. The versatility of this product is awesome!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone can use I love this product because from baby to toddler everyone can use it. The baby can play and learn to sit up. My two and theee year olds can use it as a booster. The versatility of this product is awesome!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of uses I can't wait to use this with my baby. I appreciate that it has multiple uses, as if can be a booster seat or infant toy!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and Functional Chair This chair was pretty easy to put together and my son enjoys sitting in it. I like the toys that came with it, and I like that it has a place for snack food. The tray can be a little awkward to put on and move around your child to allow access to the different toys. Overall though, I am very satisfied with the product and will get a lot of use out of it.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect seat design! I love that it's so portable and easy to transport! My niece loves to sit in it and play with the toys. It keeps her occupied for longer than anything else I've found!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to put together! Kid's gear can be so hard and time consuming to put together but this was simple! The seat seems very comfortable and my kid loves that the ring swivels so he can play with all the different toys. The material is soft and easy to clean and I love that it serves different roles for different ages. We love this seat!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Great Valur for Money This play/eat seat is great for on the go and at home. It is a great product that ages with your child. Once my baby is ready for a big chair, the booster seat can be used for that purpose. My little one loves to use the chair to have a quick snack while playing!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love all of the features on this product!!! It's great to take along on a trip becuase it can keep baby entertained and be used to for feedings, too. Best part is when baby grows out of it, it can be used as a booster seat on a chair!! Amazing product!!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable play seat! We are loving this adorable 3-in-1 seat! Our little girl loves sitting in her "special seat" to play with the different activities surrounding her and we also love the flexibility of removing the white circle frame and just using the seat as a booster to let our little one join us at the table instead of having to pull up her highchair from the other room. So cute and functional and we expect this will last a while longer as she continues to grow!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems great This seems like a great item but my 8 month old had no interest in sitting in it. I think I got it when he was too old. It is great that it can convert to a booster
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love all of the features on this product!!! It's great to take along on a trip becuase it can keep baby entertained and be used to for feedings, too. Best part is when baby grows out of it, it can be used as a booster seat on a chair!! Amazing product!!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems great This seems like a great item but my 8 month old had no interest in sitting in it. I think I got it when he was too old. It is great that it can convert to a booster
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very versatile! Keeps baby entertained while sitting. Perfect for in the go or grandmas house! Love it!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My niece loves this seat! All the activities on the tray keep her busy, she loves the crinkly book. It is very easy to open and close and attaches easily to a chair for snack time.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient This is a great product, but I just wish it had more room on the tray so it could be used better for feeding.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tough to clean Admittedly, my daughter is a bit too old at this point to make use of all the features, but I was excited about the option to feed her snacks and keep her occupied while in the kitchen. My biggest issue was the difficulty I had cleaning the seat. There are multiple areas where food can get stuck.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Seat This seat is great for baby as they begin to have good head control! Helps keep them in place. The activities are awesome since you can add them or remove for just a tray. Love that you can also strap to chair for when they are older. Will be getting good use out of this!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well built and very entertaining I bought this as we started to transition into solid foods so we would have a place to seat my 6 month old. It works well for meals but for entertainment purposes he prefers a more active toy. For us this seat had a very limited time window, other than that it is very well built.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My niece loves this seat! All the activities on the tray keep her busy, she loves the crinkly book. It is very easy to open and close and attaches easily to a chair for snack time.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many features! This little seat is great! He loves playing with the toys attached. This seat is great for an extra booster seat at our dining table for meals.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multifunction and easy to transport We've taken this chair everywhere....to Grandma's house, to a friends for a playdate, to the mall. It's so eay to attach your own favorite toys to and to take apart and put in the car. Definitely will grow with your baby too as you take off all the attachments and can use as a booster seat. Very versatile and a great buy. We will be using this for a long time coming!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small I got this item for my 8 month old son and he is too tall for it. My son is ahead of the curve for height and 32 inches. This seat is great if your infant is average height! I should note my son is also thin for his age. His height makes it difficult to utilIze the overhead toys and get him out of the seat if the snack tray is on. If the snack tray is off the booster seat works great. We will use this ongoing for the booster seat.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transition piece! Saves room by serving multiple functions. Great piece.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Discover Seat I really like that this seat grows with my child. He didn't love all the toys, bored of them quickly - maybe some more interactive toys would be a plus.But overall functionality of the seat is great! The one U-shaped piece, he kept trying to pull it off the seat so my recommendation would be to replace that with a few more things that attached better to the seat.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snack and play seat This seat is great for playing and kept my son entertained, but we decided to not use it for snacking.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice gear Keeps Baby busy while I clean and get things done, however my daughter is able to push her leg off the ground and flip the seat which is scary. Wouldn't recommend for babies around my daughters age which is 9months
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the snack and play! Love the snack and play! This keeps my little man occupied while sitting and eating prevents him from pulling stuff off the table.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Discover Seat I really like that this seat grows with my child. He didn't love all the toys, bored of them quickly - maybe some more interactive toys would be a plus.But overall functionality of the seat is great! The one U-shaped piece, he kept trying to pull it off the seat so my recommendation would be to replace that with a few more things that attached better to the seat.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sit, Stay & Play This will be great for taking to Grandparents! Having multiple options will allow him to have a place to sit at the table for meals or to play without rolling over toes! Easy to clean.
Date published: 2016-12-23
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_10921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 80ms
  • reviews, product