Ready to Roll™ Mobile Activity Center

Bright Starts™

Ready to Roll™ Mobile Activity Center

Details

Ready to Roll Mobile Activity Center is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_10143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 360ms
  • reviews, product
$89.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Limited Availability

What has four wheels and endless fun? The Bright Starts Ready to Roll™ Mobile Activity Center! Right before baby’s eyes is a train track where she can choo-choo her way into circles of laughter, and the toy train detaches for floor play too! Need to move to the living room, or prep a meal in the kitchen? You can move your baby without disrupting playtime! This activity center is made on wheels so you can leave baby in place while you scoot her from room to room. And as baby grows up, so does baby’s activity center. Adjust the activity saucer to 3 different heights, so there’s always room for her little toes. When playtime is over, don’t worry about all the heavy lifting. You can move this zany zoo from room to room with a simple pull of the handle.  ... see more
What has four wheels and endless fun? The Bright Starts Ready to Roll™ Mobile Activity Center! Right before baby’s eyes is a train track where she can choo-choo her way into circles of laughter, and the toy train detaches for floor play too! Need to move to the living room, or prep a meal in the kitchen? You can move your baby without disrupting playtime! This activity center is made on wheels so you can leave baby in place while you scoot her from room to room. And as baby grows up, so does baby’s activity center. Adjust the activity saucer to 3 different heights, so there’s always room for her little toes. When playtime is over, don’t worry about all the heavy lifting. You can move this zany zoo from room to room with a simple pull of the handle.
  • Giggles in all directions with 360 degrees of FUN!
  • Rolls easily from room to room without interrupting baby’s playtime
  • Seat spins 360° for full access to toys
  • Train toy detaches and includes lights and melodies
  • Moves on wheels! Locks safe during playtime

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

6 months age icon months
sitting up age icon sitting up
maximum weight of 25 pounds icon pounds
null
null

About Bright Starts

As cheerleaders of fun, Bright Starts believes the greatest joy between parents and children is found in the times spent together. Undistracted by yesterday and unconcerned with tomorrow. It’s in these moments – some expected, others a surprise – when silliness sings and belly laughs are born. When time stands still. Bright Starts encourages families to squeeze more out of these moments and to be swept away by the joy that follows. Because joy is what makes moments last forever.

Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has it all! This activity center is amazing. So man lights and sounds to entertain baby but also things to grab at, spin, push and pull. Very interactive! The spinning seat allows baby to turn all the way around and access all of the toys. The train can come off the track and be played with on the floor even after baby out grows the center. These activity centers are usually a pain to move since they are so big and round its hard to get a good hold on it, but with the one a single push of a button and it is up and moving with ease, plus it has locks to keep baby from going anywhere when you don't want them to. A really fun center for any baby out there!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing toys! Convenient to use! Really love this Activity Center! It was so great to be able to move my son around the house as I did chores. Its such a big bonus that the toys it comes with are so colorful, engaging, and are even removable (maybe too easily - the giraffe went flying across the room) and that is huge! I love the fact that he now has three little train cars he can push around once he's too big for this. There was one downside. The wheels on the opposite side would only allow me to pull him once he was in it. They wouldn't allow me to push him, so when I needed to turn him the other direction, I had to lift and pivot. I think he might be a bit too plump (21 lbs) and weighed down the wheels. *I was given this free of charge as a part of the Kids II Friends and Family Program. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from entertaining toys, Sturdy, Convenient the feature that im most excited about was the ROLL feature where i can drag and roll it anywhere in the house, making it possible for me to do chores, cook and clean. My son used to refuse being put in his Play pen, but with the mobile activity he enjoys playing with the toys because its interactive and colorful! there are lots of toys to play with, he cant go anywhere like a typical walker, this us more like a bouncer but the ability to drag and roll it with you. The hight adjustment is very helpful, because as he grows he can still sit in it. I can also retract the toys and let him play with them. Overall this is a must to have for MOMS like me who wish to use it when i need to be in the bathroom, clean, or cook him beside you without carrying your baby. Very pleased and satisfied with the product.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that this has so many activities for my child!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Choo choo fun What a fun and practical activity center. My baby loves the choo choo train and the music it plays. I love being able to safely transport her to another room, so we can be close.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So mobile and easy to move! Before we had the "Ready to Roll Mobile Activity Center" we had one that was so heavy and hard to move around. We have a small house, so it's important that we can put toys away or to the side. This activity center is perfect for that, not to mention it's super fun, too!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! I love this activity center! The wheels and handle make it so convenient to move. No more lugging giant activity centers around the house and breaking my back! The colors and toys are adorable and keep my daughter entertained and happy while I get things done. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great activity center I love this play center! And the fact that it has a wheels is definitely a bonus. I'm not sure if the handle is necessary, but it definitely helps moving it around. The toys and pattern are adorable and entertain my little one well.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally- the ability to move a play center! This play center is awesome! We have had others and the downside was always that we couldn’t move it! Currently we are in the “I always want mama phase” being able to move this to whatever room I am in has helped immensely! I love the bright colors and animals. The height is adjustable for different ages and sizes of kiddos. Our tiny girl loves the mirror and monkey!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the train! This is such a fun concept. My little one (and I) love the adorable train! Not only is it fun to push around the tracks, the train cars each have something fun to do. The train itself lights up and plays a cute tune (not overly loud or obnoxious). The elephant car spins around. There is a mirror, a fun flamingo and a hanging monkey...plus more! This station would keep a little one occupied for a long time while being comfortable and safe. The colors are beautiful. I LOVE the wheels on the bottom for easy movement. Many other activity stations are clunky and difficult to move. This one is a winner!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Entertaining toys and great mobility The assembly of this Ready To Roll Mobile Activity Center took about 10 minutes and was easy to assemble with no difficulty. The pieces fit together nicely and the item appears generally sturdy, with the right less sturdy than the left however, where you can hear more movement between the pieces on the right side than the left when putting on the activity center or when the child is inside and going between standing and sitting. The seat itself rotates easily and the mobile activity center offers new and different toys that appear more entertaining to my 10 month old than the jumper that we already had. There is a train that rotates around the center, but it does not move on its own and needs to be pushed. It can be difficult to push around the track at times but as it goes around, it will have two different sounds that activate at different points on the track, which is a fun feature. The train itself is able to detach and be played with on the ground, which my child also enjoys. The seat rotates easily when a child is inside, and there is not an abundance of extra space that causes difficulty when trying to stay upright, but it could be a problem for younger children with less core strength. The activity bar at the rear of the mobile activity center has two toys attached, one used for reaching up to grab and pull on and then one more at eye level for looking into a mirror. The bar is also used to push the center from room to room, and you cannot pull the unit for safety concerns. The transport of the unit is easy and enjoyable as a riding feature as well as an ease for moving the child to a new room when you need to change locations. Overall, my son prefers this activity center for playing and enjoys the toys better than a traditional jumper and he is able to stand or sit depending on his interest at the time.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great activity center What a fun activity center! This has many toys to keep baby entertained. The inside seat is able to swivel 360, so baby can turn and play with everything. The train is even able to detach so they can continue to play, even my older ones enjoy. The best feature of this center is the wheels. You can easily roll it from room to room, so you can continue on with your own activities, without interrupting play time. The wheels do lock to provide further safety.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love this it’s mobile and allows my son to play sitting up supported!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Activity Center This Ready to Roll Activity Center is a lot of fun with the train. The center itself is very easy to assemble in a few minutes. Everything securely snaps together and comes apart easily enough to clean and store. It’s a very sturdy and safe activity center. There aren’t any screws or tools needed, nothing to rust, no tiny cracks to fill with messy baby stuff. What I love about this activity center: • That is has wheels so it’s very easily moved • The train comes off of the center for ground play • It’s adjustable (3 different heights) • It’s very easy to clean The colors on the center are bright and eye catching. The seat snaps in and out so you can wash it. The monkey bar acts as a handle if you want to pull the center into a different room. I have to say that this center may be used (at least the train) for years to come. I am not sure how much the baby will get to play with it as my three year old will NOT give it up. I may have to get another train ☺ I would recommend this activity center for any momma who’s arms could use a rest!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my daughter love it. Can play for hours with it and not get bored. Plus, get entertained easily too.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun for everyone! My little one is loving this activity center and her older sister and brother are too! I love the bright colors and music. However I especially love that the trains are able to come off for floor play. It's so much fun to see my little one turn herself on it and play with the different toys. One con to it I would say is that the seat is not plush or comfortable whatsoever but it's not like she spends all day in it. Overall I give this a big thumbs up for the fact that you can pull it from room to room and not have to carry a big old thing :)
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together! The activity center was so easy to put together! Our daughter loves it! I love that it is versatile and has different options of how we use it. 1 product and many was of entertainment!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to move around My favorite thing about this is how easy it is the move room to room.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product It entertains my one year old especially since he is one lazy baby that don’t like to walk
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Fun Stimulating Activity Center We absolutely love this activity center! It has so many options to keep baby's attention and it easily rolls from room to room (wheels can be locked for safety). You can easily adjust the height for growing baby and the seat is removeable for washing. Our baby girl's favorite part is the train that has sound and lights and can move around the cirlce of the seat. It is also removeable for floor play! There are two additional hooks included where you can hang other toys allowing for further stimulation. Highly recommend this!
Date published: 2019-03-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_10143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product