Neptune's Ocean Discovery Jumper™

Baby Einstein™

Images

productthumbnails.title

Neptune's Ocean Discovery Jumper™

Details

Neptune's Ocean Discovery Jumper is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_10455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77ms
  • reviews, product
$109.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

The Baby Einstein Neptune’s Ocean Discovery Jumper gives your baby 360 degrees of engaging activities with a splash of underwater wonder. Your mini-marine explorer can embark on a playtime expedition and swivel from toy to toy in the height-adjustable baby bouncer. There's a crab that spins inside a clear ball, a little starfish that holds a self-discovery mirror, an octopus paddle toy, and flash cards with real underwater imagery to boost vocabulary. The removable sea turtle activity center helps your baby discover numbers and colors in 3 languages (English, Spanish, and French). With extra link loops, you can also add your baby’s favorite toys or swap out fresh ones for a new ocean of discovery. The baby bounce chair allows your little one to jump and dance, which helps strengthen their developing leg muscles. With no doorways required, you can watch your baby safely play and grow wherever you need to be.  ... see more
The Baby Einstein Neptune’s Ocean Discovery Jumper gives your baby 360 degrees of engaging activities with a splash of underwater wonder. Your mini-marine explorer can embark on a playtime expedition and swivel from toy to toy in the height-adjustable baby bouncer. There's a crab that spins inside a clear ball, a little starfish that holds a self-discovery mirror, an octopus paddle toy, and flash cards with real underwater imagery to boost vocabulary. The removable sea turtle activity center helps your baby discover numbers and colors in 3 languages (English, Spanish, and French). With extra link loops, you can also add your baby’s favorite toys or swap out fresh ones for a new ocean of discovery. The baby bounce chair allows your little one to jump and dance, which helps strengthen their developing leg muscles. With no doorways required, you can watch your baby safely play and grow wherever you need to be.
  • Dive into discovery with ocean-themed activities in every direction
  • Bouncy seat swivels 360° from toy to toy
  • 4 height positions are easy to adjust
  • Electronic sea turtle station is removable
  • Introduces numbers & colors in English, Spanish, French

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

6 months age icon months
sitting up age icon sitting up
maximum weight of 25 pounds icon pounds
null
null
null
null

About Baby Einstein

Born from the belief that the future belongs to the curious, Baby Einstein™ helps parents cultivate curiosity - within their children and themselves - through experiences of shared discovery and creativity. Why? Because curiosity motivates us to learn and adapt. It compels us to be open to possibility and confident in our skills. Curiosity is essential for succeeding in our ever-changing world and creating a better one.

Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much entertainment! My 9 month old absolutely loves her jumper! She loves to jump, but also there are so many fun activities to entertain her while she's jumping! It is well made and well thought out. I would recommend this product! And an added bonus is the removable turtle noise toy that she plays with on the floor too!
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about this, and so does baby! Let me tell all of the things that I LOVE about this Nepture Jumper, and even then I will probably forget something, because it is that great! 1. It is so super simple to put together, a lot of snapping parts into place and hooking stuff together, but no problem at all! I didn't even need directions. 2. For what it is, it doesn't take up a TON of space, I have had some floor jumpers that I have thought to myself "is all of this REALLY necessary?" this has the perfect amount of toys to keep baby entertained in a nice compact spot. 3. The toys are bright, colorful and fun, my kid LOVES them, especially the mirror and of course the musical turtle. 4. It is versatile! The turtle can be removed and travel away from the jumper, an especially helpful feature when that is exactly what your kid wants to do...take it everywhere. 5. The, by far, most favorite, best feature is how the jumper is moved from high to low (and vice versa) positions. It is so simple! Just unhook, slide and move to the position you need. No twisting, buttons, nail breaking....it really makes this product far better than any I have used in the past. This jumper is so well made I have no doubt it will be sticking around for a long time coming and then it can probably be passed along for someone else to enjoy.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun but basic We got the Baby Enstein jumper and were very excited to get our baby to this next step. It was extremely easy to set up and take apart as well, and only required three AA batteries for the piano toy. While I loved the adjustable seat, which made it possible to set it so he doesn't have to tip toe in it (linked to an array of ankle issues), I think they are too short for long term use (my baby is five months and a half, and is already on the last setting, but then again he is on the taller side). I was also disappointed by the toys that come with it. Beside the powered piano that plays music and numbers, all the others were pretty basic, especially the little flowers who really don't do anything but plug the side holes (I know they're for linking other toys, but still less enticing than a new toy). I was expecting a lot more from a Baby Einstein toy, so I'd keep my money in my pocket for this one.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Endless Play My son loves this jumper and will stay entertained in it for hours. What I love about it the most is that compared to other jumpers it does not take up that much space and is light so if you need to move it around the room, it's easy to do so. The jumper I had previously was much bulkier and very heavy. Also this jumper has awesome VERY easy to use adjustable seat so that you can ensure the baby is not putting too much weight on his or her legs or not enough, etc. The seat is very easy to rotate and can easily be done by the baby around the 7 month mark when they are strong enough in the core. My last jumper, the seat did not easily rotate and I would have to do it ever so often when the baby got bored of the toys infront of him. Over all this is one of the best jumpers I have seen and would definitely recommend it to someone!
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about this, and so does baby! Let me tell all of the things that I LOVE about this Nepture Jumper, and even then I will probably forget something, because it is that great! 1. It is so super simple to put together, a lot of snapping parts into place and hooking stuff together, but no problem at all! I didn't even need directions. 2. For what it is, it doesn't take up a TON of space, I have had some floor jumpers that I have thought to myself "is all of this REALLY necessary?" this has the perfect amount of toys to keep baby entertained in a nice compact spot. 3. The toys are bright, colorful and fun, my kid LOVES them, especially the mirror and of course the musical turtle. 4. It is versatile! The turtle can be removed and travel away from the jumper, an especially helpful feature when that is exactly what your kid wants to do...take it everywhere. 5. The, by far, most favorite, best feature is how the jumper is moved from high to low (and vice versa) positions. It is so simple! Just unhook, slide and move to the position you need. No twisting, buttons, nail breaking....it really makes this product far better than any I have used in the past. This jumper is so well made I have no doubt it will be sticking around for a long time coming and then it can probably be passed along for someone else to enjoy.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this for my 7month old and he absolutely loved it. The features and colors are great for babies. The sounds made it feel like he was in the actual ocean. Love, Love , Love
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Amazing I gave it away to one of my friends. They absolutely love it. All the activities definitely keeps the baby entertained.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one This is jumper and a saucer in one contraption! We will eliminate two items , the door jumper and the saucer and just use this! The adjustable heights, music and plethora of toys are sure to keep baby happy for a while. I love that toys can be attached higher to encourage baby to look up and not just at eye level. I also love that toys detach for a new play area so that baby isn't sitting in the same place!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! Great for keeping my baby active and Great for keeping my baby active and I love the ocean theme!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jumper Overall, my son (6 months) loves the jumper. There are plenty of things on the jumper to keep him occupied. A few things that i believe could be improved - the chair doesn't swivel very easily, it takes me turning him around. The jumper isn't very easy to move, a little awkward to carry.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves this First, this was by far the easiest baby/kid item I have ever put together! My 4 month old loves this jumper! Everything is so colorful and engaging for him and I'm sure it will get even more fun for him in the next couple of months!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality & so cute This bouncer is excellent quality & so cute! My little one is going to love it.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jumper Overall, my son (6 months) loves the jumper. There are plenty of things on the jumper to keep him occupied. A few things that i believe could be improved - the chair doesn't swivel very easily, it takes me turning him around. The jumper isn't very easy to move, a little awkward to carry.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a big range of ages! This is a GREAT jumper! It was super easy to assemble and takes up way less space than previous jumpers we have had. I love that all of the toys can come off to play with while not in the jumper. Also all toys are baby friendly. We had one previous that the toys were kind of sharp and we had to remove them. My infant loves this and even my 2.5 year old loves to play with it while my baby is in it. Overall a great toy and I'd highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT!!! I love this item. The bright colors are perfect. Very sturdy.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this! Our son loves this jumper. He has so much fun playing with all the toys and listening to the music. He is so entertained by this and enjoys playing with all the features. It is very easy to put together and adjust to the different sizes.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jump for Joy Our 6.5 month old loved this jumper. She’s had hours of fun in it already. We were so happy with how easy the jumper was to set up – what a relief! The toys are engaging, particularly the sea turtle and the star mirror. We love the feature that turns the turtle into a keyboard, which plays music, lights up, and and also speaks in several languages. It is great value for money because you are getting the activity jumper, plus the sea turtle that actually easily detaches from the jumper and becomes a stand-alone toy. The color scheme is suitable for both girls and boys. The only minor improvement we would suggest is to make the keys on the sea turtle easier to activate. It took our baby a little time to work out that she had to press the keys forcefully in order to activate the sounds and lights. Not a major detraction, and overall we really love this jumper!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jump for Joy Our 6.5 month old loved this jumper. She's had hours of fun in it already. We were so happy with how easy the jumper was to set up - what a relief! The toys are engaging, particularly the sea turtle and the star mirror. We love the feature that turns the turtle into a keyboard, which plays music, lights up, and and also speaks in several languages. It is great value for money because you are getting the activity jumper, plus the sea turtle that actually easily detaches from the jumper and becomes a stand-alone toy. The color scheme is suitable for both girls and boys. The only minor improvement we would suggest is to make the keys on the sea turtle easier to activate. It took our baby a little time to work out that she had to press the keys forcefully in order to activate the sounds and lights. Not a major detraction, and overall we really love this jumper!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! My daughter is 7.5 months old and loves anything involving standing (she's not standing or walking on her own yet but she still loves standing). Her face absolutely lights up when she is bouncing in this toy. It was very easy to put together and VERY easy to change heights to adjust for her height/weight.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! My daughter is 7.5 months old and loves anything involving standing (she's not standing or walking on her own yet but she still loves standing). Her face absolutely lights up when she is bouncing in this toy. It was very easy to put together and VERY easy to change heights to adjust for her height/weight.
Date published: 2016-08-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_10455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product