Neighborhood Symphony Activity Jumper™

Baby Einstein™

Neighborhood Symphony Activity Jumper™

Details

Neighborhood Symphony Activity Jumper is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_10504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 177ms
  • reviews, product
$109.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

Let music be your baby’s muse, and turn your little one from a listener to an artist. This jumper makes music a multi-sensory adventure. Little hands can tap electronic bongo drums to activate lights, sounds and multiple languages. Spin the piano for surprising sounds, and play the guitar to make colorful beads dance and jump. A tambourine mirror gives baby a front row seat to watch their own performance. This beloved Baby Einstein baby bouncer rotates 360° so your mini musician can rotate between activities.  ... see more
Let music be your baby’s muse, and turn your little one from a listener to an artist. This jumper makes music a multi-sensory adventure. Little hands can tap electronic bongo drums to activate lights, sounds and multiple languages. Spin the piano for surprising sounds, and play the guitar to make colorful beads dance and jump. A tambourine mirror gives baby a front row seat to watch their own performance. This beloved Baby Einstein baby bouncer rotates 360° so your mini musician can rotate between activities.
  • Inspire your baby’s musical creativity
  • Music-themed activity center engages and entertains
  • Features four height adjustments to grow with baby
  • Music is all around with 360° rotating seat
  • Play on the floor with removable toy station

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

6 months age icon months
sitting up age icon sitting up
maximum weight of 25 pounds icon pounds
null
null
null
null

About Baby Einstein

Born from the belief that the future belongs to the curious, Baby Einstein™ helps parents cultivate curiosity - within their children and themselves - through experiences of shared discovery and creativity. Why? Because curiosity motivates us to learn and adapt. It compels us to be open to possibility and confident in our skills. Curiosity is essential for succeeding in our ever-changing world and creating a better one.

Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun! I am probably a little biased because I love baby Einstein products, but this is another great one! I love the bright colors and the classical music is great. It has 4 positions so they don't outgrow it quickly and the swivel feature is fun for them. The removable drums are an added bonus. Definitely a great playtime for those on-the-go babies that don't want to be held or sit in a playard anymore, but are also in to everything! Also, it breaks apart quickly and easily to make traveling easy. Definitely a must have.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good we got a second one I might be ridiculous, but we have a 3 story house, so when my daughter loved her first activity jumper, we bought a second one to keep in the basement. Before she found her balance, she loved playing inside it. Now that she's a little older, she pulls up and uses the seat for balance as she bounces outside of it.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interactive, fun and educational This was so easy to assemble and took no time. I love all the interactive elements and the rotating seat. My daughter loves all the musical elements, she really grabs and plays with the toys easy within reach.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is awesome - great colors and lots of entertainment value for your little one - every child that has played in this jumper has loved it. My little one even jumped himself to nap time!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Activity for Little Ones! Being an Early Childhood Specialist, I know the value of stimulating children through their five senses. This Activity Jumper does just that! You won't be sorry investing in this!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My child's favorite toy I had heard the jumper is hit or miss. My son loves it and the strength in his legs as well as his balance has improved tremendously since he start d playing on it. It also allows the parent to do other things since he is entertained without external participation. I highly recommend the jumper.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interactive, fun and educational This was so easy to assemble and took no time. I love all the interactive elements and the rotating seat. My daughter loves all the musical elements, she really grabs and plays with the toys easy within reach.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Activity for Little Ones! Being an Early Childhood Specialist, I know the value of stimulating children through their five senses. This Activity Jumper does just that! You won't be sorry investing in this!
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is built to last When I was in kindergarten, I remember a kid taking a transformer out of his bag made of solid steel. I remember touching it and knowing that it wasn't like other metal. It was stronger. Putting this together brought me back to that moment. First, the ring and the three arm-towers are good metal. I was afraid at first that if my daughter got too crazy, she could tip this over. I want to let you know with the weight and strength of the ring and the arms it is impossible. This is built to last and it is built to take a beating. Speaking of that, the second day that we had this, my 3 year old jumped from the couch and landed on this, laughed, and got off. The elastics weren't distorted, the jumper didn't fall over, and nothing broke. I was shocked. He then took the attached drum and ran away laughing (I was less shocked at that). When we first got this, my daughter couldn't fit into it, so we packed it with a blanket to prop herself up. Even though she was too young to understand and couldn't reach anything, she LOVED this jumper. She was looking everywhere, and she was bouncing on a dictionary we had under her feet. When she was old enough to stand up and reach everything, she he has loved using every piece of this. And one thing we have discovered is that each sound and manipulative is distinct. There are no repetitive tasks or sounds, each toy is meant to be distinctive. Also, something else my wife and I appreciated are the two yellow rings which are available for parents to attach anything they want to on it. We put her favorite toys on it so if she gets bored playing the drums, she can always fall back to her favorite monkey. This is a great toy.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is built to last When I was in kindergarten, I remember a kid taking a transformer out of his bag made of solid steel. I remember touching it and knowing that it wasn't like other metal. It was stronger. Putting this together brought me back to that moment. First, the ring and the three arm-towers are good metal. I was afraid at first that if my daughter got too crazy, she could tip this over. I want to let you know with the weight and strength of the ring and the arms it is impossible. This is built to last and it is built to take a beating. Speaking of that, the second day that we had this, my 3 year old jumped from the couch and landed on this, laughed, and got off. The elastics weren't distorted, the jumper didn't fall over, and nothing broke. I was shocked. He then took the attached drum and ran away laughing (I was less shocked at that). When we first got this, my daughter couldn't fit into it, so we packed it with a blanket to prop herself up. Even though she was too young to understand and couldn't reach anything, she LOVED this jumper. She was looking everywhere, and she was bouncing on a dictionary we had under her feet. When she was old enough to stand up and reach everything, she he has loved using every piece of this. And one thing we have discovered is that each sound and manipulative is distinct. There are no repetitive tasks or sounds, each toy is meant to be distinctive. Also, something else my wife and I appreciated are the two yellow rings which are available for parents to attach anything they want to on it. We put her favorite toys on it so if she gets bored playing the drums, she can always fall back to her favorite monkey. This is a great toy.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jumper! This is a great activity jumper! The music and toys hanging are very entertaining for baby and do a great job at stimulating and keeping baby entertained! Very fun for them to get used to standing while having something to play with and look at.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of great entertainment My niece and daughter both love this jumper because it has plenty of fun toys on it to keep them entertained. Great design!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving this jumper! We love this jumper- It is lightweight and easy to move around the house if needed and so easy to adjust as baby grows. Much unlike other jumpers we have had that are big and bulky and are too hard to adjust. Baby will stay occupied in this for a LONG time! It's also cute!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Activity Center! My daughter has spent lots of time playing in this jumper and loves it! There are lots of different activities to do and she loves to spin around in the seat and discover new things. I love that she is in a stationary place and has lots to keep her entertained!
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jumper! We love this jumper and our seven-month old does too! The music theme is educational and more importantly a ton of fun. The bongos that detach make for a great stand-alone toy. This product has entertained our little one for hours on end. If we had any suggested improvements, we would suggest making the leg holes a little bigger to accommodate the more “juicy” baby! That being said – at seven-months old, our little one should be able to enjoy the jumper for several more months.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun product with lots of great features! This product is very well made and super easy to put together. We love the music theme and how it incorporates so many different instruments, sounds and bright colors. The height is easily adjusted to grow with the child and the rotating seat provides easy access to all the fun activities. Several of the toys can be removed for play outside of the jumper which is a really nice feature too. Overall, this is a really great product and a lot of fun for the kids.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jumper! We love this jumper and our seven-month old does too! The music theme is educational and more importantly a ton of fun. The bongos that detach make for a great stand-alone toy. This product has entertained our little one for hours on end. If we had any suggested improvements, we would suggest making the leg holes a little bigger to accommodate the more "juicy" baby! That being said - at seven-months old, our little one should be able to enjoy the jumper for several more months.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun product with lots of great features! This product is very well made and super easy to put together. We love the music theme and how it incorporates so many different instruments, sounds and bright colors. The height is easily adjusted to grow with the child and the rotating seat provides easy access to all the fun activities. Several of the toys can be removed for play outside of the jumper which is a really nice feature too. Overall, this is a really great product and a lot of fun for the kids.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toys you can remove! Our favorite part is that all of the toys come off to enjoy while playing on the floor too! Our 2 year old and 5 month old have both enjoyed this so far. Our little one loves to jump and the 2 year old likes to play with the toys. It's does not take up as much space as the other jumper we had. Great product!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorite activities! My baby loves all the sounds and things to look at. Even my toddler loves to help her "jump" in it. It was very easy to put together, which is always a plus to my husband:)
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright and fun!! We love the bright colors and the music theme! Has so many cute options. Our favorite is a small drum that lights up and plays music when tapped.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help Your Baby Create A Symphony This is a great way to get baby's curiosity & creativity flowing! My little one was bouncing and laughing while entertaining herself with Baby Einsteins latest & greatest activity jumper!
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endless Entertainment! This activity jumper is a must have! Definitely the favorite baby item in our house!
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter's favorite! We have had a few different jumpers, and this is definitely my daughter's favorite! She loves the colors and the sounds!
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fisher Price Zoo Jumperoo Comparison I already had the Fisher Price Zoo Jumperoo, so I wanted to offer a comparison of the two products. Size: The Baby Einstein one is smaller so it doesn't take up as much space. My baby isn't jumping like crazy in it yet so I can't tell if the size effects the stability. Height: The Baby Einstein one is much shorter than the Fisher Price one. My average height 6 month old wasn't able to touch the floor on the lowest height in the Fisher Price one, but he has almost grown out of the second level on the Baby Einstein. This makes me somewhat concerned that he will outgrow it quickly. Toys: I would say the toys are equally engaging on both. The noise from the Fisher Price one is definitely more obnoxious than the Baby Einstein one. I like that you can easily remove one of the toys to put it on the floor. This is a great jumper that keeps my baby busy for extended periods of time!
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endless Entertainment! This activity jumper is a must have! Definitely the favorite baby item in our house!
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright and fun!! We love the bright colors and the music theme! Has so many cute options. Our favorite is a small drum that lights up and plays music when tapped.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Jumper! Amazing activity jumper with plenty to keep baby entertained. Love how "bouncy" it is & how baby can turn around to play with other toys. Great music/sounds with volume control, too! Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter's favorite! We have had a few different jumpers, and this is definitely my daughter's favorite! She loves the colors and the sounds!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fisher Price Zoo Jumperoo Comparison I already had the Fisher Price Zoo Jumperoo, so I wanted to offer a comparison of the two products. Size: The Baby Einstein one is smaller so it doesn't take up as much space. My baby isn't jumping like crazy in it yet so I can't tell if the size effects the stability. Height: The Baby Einstein one is much shorter than the Fisher Price one. My average height 6 month old wasn't able to touch the floor on the lowest height in the Fisher Price one, but he has almost grown out of the second level on the Baby Einstein. This makes me somewhat concerned that he will outgrow it quickly. Toys: I would say the toys are equally engaging on both. The noise from the Fisher Price one is definitely more obnoxious than the Baby Einstein one. I like that you can easily remove one of the toys to put it on the floor. This is a great jumper that keeps my baby busy for extended periods of time!
Date published: 2016-08-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_10504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 87ms
  • reviews, product