Neighborhood Friends Activity Jumper™

Baby Einstein™

Images

productthumbnails.title

Neighborhood Friends Activity Jumper™

Details

Neighborhood Friends Activity Jumper is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_60184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 221ms
  • reviews, product
$99.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

The Baby Einstein Neighborhood Friends Activity Jumper will captivate your baby like no other activity jumper can. With 360 degrees of multi-sensory activities, your baby can swivel and play every which way. The activity center features 3 play stations and more than 12 activities to explore. The light-up piano lets your baby compose their first musical masterpiece, while the spinning frog bead chaser encourages hand-eye coordination. With extra link loops, you can add your baby’s favorite toys or swap out new playful friends so entertainment is always in reach. The baby bounce chair allows your little one to jump and dance, which helps strengthen their developing leg muscles. With no doorways required, you can watch your baby safely play and grow wherever you need to be. From music appreciation to language introduction, this award-winning Baby Einstein jumper turns the idea of a baby bouncer into an imaginative world of discovery.  ... see more
The Baby Einstein Neighborhood Friends Activity Jumper will captivate your baby like no other activity jumper can. With 360 degrees of multi-sensory activities, your baby can swivel and play every which way. The activity center features 3 play stations and more than 12 activities to explore. The light-up piano lets your baby compose their first musical masterpiece, while the spinning frog bead chaser encourages hand-eye coordination. With extra link loops, you can add your baby’s favorite toys or swap out new playful friends so entertainment is always in reach. The baby bounce chair allows your little one to jump and dance, which helps strengthen their developing leg muscles. With no doorways required, you can watch your baby safely play and grow wherever you need to be. From music appreciation to language introduction, this award-winning Baby Einstein jumper turns the idea of a baby bouncer into an imaginative world of discovery.
  • Captivates & cultivates your baby’s curiosity
  • Seat swivels 360 degrees so baby can choose activities
  • 5 height settings grow with baby
  • 3 entertaining activity stations & 12+ activities
  • Extra loops can hang baby’s favorite toys

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

6 months age icon months
sitting up age icon sitting up
maximum weight of 25 pounds icon pounds
null
null
null
null
null
null

About Baby Einstein

Born from the belief that the future belongs to the curious, Baby Einstein™ helps parents cultivate curiosity - within their children and themselves - through experiences of shared discovery and creativity. Why? Because curiosity motivates us to learn and adapt. It compels us to be open to possibility and confident in our skills. Curiosity is essential for succeeding in our ever-changing world and creating a better one.

Learn More

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as Durable as Old Model We had an older version with our first two kids - if lasted forever and was still in great shape so we passed it on to our friends. When our littlest came along, we bought her this newer model and she has loved it - except at 7 months she was able to break the sun right off the base where it clicks in. Very disappointed it didn't even last 3 months for us.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jumper!!! My son loves this jumper!!! He plays for hours in it!! He will jump and dance to the music!!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jumper!!! My son loves this jumper!!! He plays for hours in it!! He will jump and dance to the music!!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! Bought this for my daughter 2mos ago.it is a great product and my daughter loves it so much. It doesn't make the baby jump higher compared to other jumpers but i think it's safer. Downside is it leaves red marks on the underside of her thighs after playing here for 15mins. She's only 7mos now and and her weight is still within manufacturer's recommendation.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from MISSING TOYS I bought this last week for my grandaughter and started putting together and found out some of the activities that go on there are missing, very disappoi8nted
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from MISSING TOYS I bought this last week for my grandaughter and started putting together and found out some of the activities that go on there are missing, very disappoi8nted
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Music box broken I bought the baby neighbourhood jumper one week ago and within that first week of having it the music box broke. It's proving difficult to get this replaced. Shame as my baby loved being in the jumper. Wasted my money on this item!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entertaining but seat is difficult We bought this not long ago for our daughter. She loves all the activities, especially the frog and spinning balls ato the moment. The one thing is the seat. It doesn't spin very well so we have to spin her in it. And the high back of the seat cover for more support collapses down when she is in it so doesn't really offer any extra support.Hopefully once she gets a little stronger she can spin it herself but seems to be a common problem.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from spring snapped! I was adjusting my colds jumperoo hight and the purple part of the spring snapped! the fabric just came apart, i am very thankful it came part while i was adjusting vs when my baby was jumping in it! I can't believe the product came part like that its not cheap at all,hopping company will replace the spring part until then 1 star for them.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but...seat back bends in I received this as a gift from a friend and my 15 week old daughter loves it. She is bigger for her age. She doesn't play with all the toys yet but loves bouncy on her own without us holding her. The seat seems back bends in. Is there a replacement part for the seat? It has brought such a big smile to her face but I fear the seat back will be a problem as she starts moving around in it more.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but...seat back bends in I received this as a gift from a friend and my 15 week old daughter loves it. She is bigger for her age. She doesn't play with all the toys yet but loves bouncy on her own without us holding her. The seat seems back bends in. Is there a replacement part for the seat? It has brought such a big smile to her face but I fear the seat back will be a problem as she starts moving around in it more.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 4 stars fer sure Works awwsome;)Great job einstein!!!!Daughter loves this toy;)5 thumbs ☝
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Music It was given to me as a gift and the music for the piano and stuff isn't working . Does it need batteries or something . My son enjoys it just wish there was music on to it .
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fun, but seat won't spin My son loves to play with all the toys on this jumper but he gets bored of it really quickly because he can't turn himself in the seat. I kept thinking he just needed to get older and stronger, but he's 9 months old and still can't turn himself in the seat. He recently tried a seat at his grandparents and loved it because he had much more freedom to move from toy to toy. I really like this product but I wouldn't recommend it due to the seat issue.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seat wont turn This looks like such a fun great toy but me and my husband can hardly make the seat turn so I don't know how a baby Is supposed to.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but missing pieces My baby loves this toy! I would give it 5 stars but the toy rings were missing!!!
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to operate This jumper has quite a few nice activities to entertain baby, but the swivel seat is very difficult to operate. I can hardly spin the seat, and the baby can't turn it at all. I have owned other jumpers that worked much better...quite disappointed.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love but came malfunctioning My little one loves this jumper, like LOVES. Nothing makes her more happy! Issue.. it came malfunctioning, one of the music notes does not spin very well, poor thing spins one side with joy and struggles with the other. Purchased well ahead of time on sale, so can't exchange. Oh also, the seat is really hard to put on and take off, my husband comes handy then. It is expensive full price in Canada but on sale it is a fair value.. considering all the fun baby has playing and jumping around, SO CUTE! Would love to give 5 stars but yeah.... be careful when you purchase check for problems like mine.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware!! I wish I could give it less than one star. The music component failed after one week. I took it back got another one and this time it lasted 3 months, it stopped working after the returnable deadline. Very disappointing. We paid over $100 for this.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't fault this product! We have been using this product since our baby was 4 months old, she is now 7 months and on the next height clip up. It has really helped her development with standing and she can now bounce without her bouncer with support from us. She absolutely loves it, and is in use daily. We recently went on holiday without it, and when we returned home, she was so happy to see it, she couldn't get in there quick enough!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sun can be broke off My daughter liked her jumper but she broken the sun off
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colorful Bought it for my 4mo old and they enjoyed it! It was easy to put together (except the seat was already attached and it took me about 10 mins trying to figure out where the extra pieces were for). This product would easily convert to a walker...if someone could just add wheels. Love Einstein products!
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! My baby absolutely loves this jumper! I started him out in it about 3 months ago and we had to bounce him ourselves. Now he is 7months old & starts kicking as soon as he sees his bouncer. This bouncer has built his leg muscles up so much. He plays in his bouncer everyday! Absolutely the best thing I've bought for him! It's easy to assemble, clean, & move around! Most importantly, it makes Jordan happy!
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful, the foot holes make our baby lean way forward, they should be more centered, he just falls forward in it
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful, the foot holes mak Awful, the foot holes make our baby lean way forward, they should be more centered, he just falls forward in it
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fourth station I really enjoy this bouncer but I'm confused what is supposed to go on the back play station. There were only three play stations in our box
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great toy but can't get replacement parts We were given this as a gift and our baby has loved playing with it. Unfortunately, at six months old he was able to break off the bendy sun stalk toy at the base. There isn't an option to buy replacement parts for the activity centre, so now there are fewer pieces for him to play with.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jumper!! We bought this yesterday and my 6 months old daughter got to use it today for the first time! She couldn't be happier , she loves her new activity jumper! If baby is happy mommy is happy.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby is content, mama is content! **I received this product free of charge for review, however these are my own honest opinions.** My baby girl has just turned 9-months old and anyone with a baby around this same age will most likely be experiencing the same thing ... she is in to everything. She is extremely curious and active and this leaves me with minimal options when I need to keep her happy and entertained yet need to be able to get things done here and there around the house. As with a lot of baby gear, when I pulled the pieces and parts out of the box, I felt pretty overwhelmed. Thankfully, the instruction guide was really great. It still took me close to 30 minutes to completely assemble, but I attribute some of that time to three curious little ones who wanted to "help" as well. There are 4 activity stations with this jumper and your baby can easily access each one thanks to the 360-degree rotating seat. My daughter tends to favor the piano right now and I actually don't mind because the melodies are actually enjoyable ... something you can rarely say with a baby toy. There are two volume settings and 3 different function settings for the keys themselves (one plays songs when a key is pressed, one says the color, and one plays a single note). The extra link shapes are fun on their own or can be used to hang additional toys to, which I have. I love how high the back of the seat it is, keeping baby comfortable and secure. Changing the height level is very simple. You simply twist a joint on each point of the bungee and move it up or down and twist again to lock into place. I love how simple this jumper is to disassemble as well. This will make traveling with it much simpler than the other jumpers we have used in the past. I have saved the original box to be able to place pieces into when we want to take this on vacation with us, which I know we will! When my daughter isn't in this jumper, you'll find her standing up on the outside of it, playing away on the piano keys and aching to be put into it.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby is content, mama is content! **I received this product free of charge for review, however these are my own honest opinions.** My baby girl has just turned 9-months old and anyone with a baby around this same age will most likely be experiencing the same thing ... she is in to everything. She is extremely curious and active and this leaves me with minimal options when I need to keep her happy and entertained yet need to be able to get things done here and there around the house. As with a lot of baby gear, when I pulled the pieces and parts out of the box, I felt pretty overwhelmed. Thankfully, the instruction guide was really great. It still took me close to 30 minutes to completely assemble, but I attribute some of that time to three curious little ones who wanted to "help" as well. There are 4 activity stations with this jumper and your baby can easily access each one thanks to the 360-degree rotating seat. My daughter tends to favor the piano right now and I actually don't mind because the melodies are actually enjoyable ... something you can rarely say with a baby toy. There are two volume settings and 3 different function settings for the keys themselves (one plays songs when a key is pressed, one says the color, and one plays a single note). The extra link shapes are fun on their own or can be used to hang additional toys to, which I have. I love how high the back of the seat it is, keeping baby comfortable and secure. Changing the height level is very simple. You simply twist a joint on each point of the bungee and move it up or down and twist again to lock into place. I love how simple this jumper is to disassemble as well. This will make traveling with it much simpler than the other jumpers we have used in the past. I have saved the original box to be able to place pieces into when we want to take this on vacation with us, which I know we will! When my daughter isn't in this jumper, you'll find her standing up on the outside of it, playing away on the piano keys and aching to be put into it.
Date published: 2014-06-02
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_60184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product