MICKEY MOUSE Camping with Friends Activity Saucer™

Disney

MICKEY MOUSE Camping with Friends Activity Saucer™

Details

MICKEY MOUSE Camping with Friends Activity Saucer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_10184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 225ms
  • reviews, product
$99.99
Ah, the magic of the great outdoors… indoors. Imagine all the joys of camping – the lanterns, the canoes, the trees, the S’MORES – without the work. No tent to pitch here! With this activity center, your baby can giggle and play with Disney Baby pals in 360 degrees of fun. The seat rotates allllll the way around, while staying safely in one place. Donald Duck lights up the sun and makes early morning sounds, and Mickey Mouse hangs the moon (cue the cricket sounds). Each gentle tug on the hanging toys activates a Mickey surprise… Watch as Mickey plays “Peek-A-Boo!” from behind his Camp Mickey sign! With this baby activity saucer, you can set up camp with imaginative play from sunrise to sunset. At Camp Mickey, everyone’s a happy camper.  ... see more
Ah, the magic of the great outdoors… indoors. Imagine all the joys of camping – the lanterns, the canoes, the trees, the S’MORES – without the work. No tent to pitch here! With this activity center, your baby can giggle and play with Disney Baby pals in 360 degrees of fun. The seat rotates allllll the way around, while staying safely in one place. Donald Duck lights up the sun and makes early morning sounds, and Mickey Mouse hangs the moon (cue the cricket sounds). Each gentle tug on the hanging toys activates a Mickey surprise… Watch as Mickey plays “Peek-A-Boo!” from behind his Camp Mickey sign! With this baby activity saucer, you can set up camp with imaginative play from sunrise to sunset. At Camp Mickey, everyone’s a happy camper.
  • Make camping memories right from the living room!
  • Stationary activity center with 360° rotation
  • Favorite Disney Baby friends bring the outdoors in
  • Activities include spinning toys, light-up lantern, melodies and more
  • Seat adjusts to 3 heights; machine washable

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

6 months age icon months
sitting up age icon sitting up
maximum weight of 25 pounds icon pounds
null
null
null
null
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mickey to the rescue! An excersaucer is ABSOLUTELY something that every parent needs. My LO will sit and stare/play with everything attached. I love that the sound has options to play constantly or just when my LO hits the right button. It was very easy to put together and for it being made out of all plastic, it is very durable. I also love that there are 3 different levels to move up and down from so that my LO will not put grown so quickly. Would 100% recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So entertaining you'll play too! I was truly excited when this came in the mail for us because 1, it’s Mickey Mouse and 2, it’s so much fun for baby to play with! So many things for him to be entertained by and I think it honestly kept his attention for a good 30 minutes before he had enough and was ready to get out of it. You’ve got lights and sounds. What baby wouldn’t want to play with this? Plus of course the chair swivels around to make it easy for baby to get to everything. Pluto makes cricket type sounds as you twist his head and moves up and down when you push on his canoe. You can make a little s’more by pushing each piece together. The fireflies are activated by a gentle press on the top of Mickeys lantern head but if hit a little harder they appear to be popcorn popping I guess. The grill is awesome! You’ve got a hot dog on one side and a hamburger on the other as you roll the little ball you’ll see them both and some tiny popcorn balls again. It’s mesmerizing, even to me. There’s little loops in the back to hook up other toys with rings but my son uses these to help twist around in the seat. The animal heads spin around as well as the signs for camp. The Camp Mickey sign is the most fun as the Donald and Mickey heads activate the music and lights when you pull them. A button on the back can switch from playing continuous music and a few things my daughter calls reactions for daytime and nighttime sounds. The Mickey Mouse fabric can be removed and is machine washable. My 7 year old daughter and I were able to put this together by ourselves but the directions were a bit confusing so we figured it out on our own. That’s really my only small complaint. I recommend this awesome exersaucer if you’re looking for something new and different for your little one or you just really love Mickey Mouse. Thank you for taking the time to read my review!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So entertaining you'll play too! I was truly excited when this came in the mail for us because 1, it's Mickey Mouse and 2, it's so much fun for baby to play with! So many things for him to be entertained by and I think it honestly kept his attention for a good 30 minutes before he had enough and was ready to get out of it. You've got lights and sounds. What baby wouldn't want to play with this? Plus of course the chair swivels around to make it easy for baby to get to everything. Pluto makes cricket type sounds as you twist his head and moves up and down when you push on his canoe. You can make a little s'more by pushing each piece together. The fireflies are activated by a gentle press on the top of Mickeys lantern head but if hit a little harder they appear to be popcorn popping I guess. The grill is awesome! You've got a hot dog on one side and a hamburger on the other as you roll the little ball you'll see them both and some tiny popcorn balls again. It's mesmerizing, even to me. There's little loops in the back to hook up other toys with rings but my son uses these to help twist around in the seat. The animal heads spin around as well as the signs for camp. The Camp Mickey sign is the most fun as the Donald and Mickey heads activate the music and lights when you pull them. A button on the back can switch from playing continuous music and a few things my daughter calls reactions for daytime and nighttime sounds. The Mickey Mouse fabric can be removed and is machine washable. My 7 year old daughter and I were able to put this together by ourselves but the directions were a bit confusing so we figured it out on our own. That's really my only small complaint. I recommend this awesome exersaucer if you're looking for something new and different for your little one or you just really love Mickey Mouse. Thank you for taking the time to read my review!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, colors and fun features! This is a great product. It was fairly quickly to assemble (30 minutes or so) and my little loves it. It plays music (and has loudness settings). The colors are super cute and I love the attached toys. The camping theme is fun too! Overall I was impressed by this product and would recommend it.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Theme! The Mickey Mouse Camping with Friends Activity Saucer has the most adorable theme. The accessories are well thought out to be engaging to baby, while also being quite easy on mom and dad's eyes as well. The camping theme includes a smores bead toy, rocking Pluto in a canoe, a light up lantern, a bead roller grill, and a spinning animal totem pole. There are four additional links to allow you to attach your own toys (so helpful as baby grows - it's nice to be able to adapt based on baby's interests!) Finishing off the camping theme is a tree branch arch with a hanging Donald sun and Mickey moon. The best feature? When baby pulls on either, the Mickey at the top of the arch pops out . . . my daughter LOVES this! The musical features are pretty great - when baby pulls on the sun or moon, they can trigger music. There are two settings - adult initiated and baby initated, so you can set the saucer to play music if baby isn't able to reach the sun and moon yet. There are also several volume levels, though I really like the music that comes with this saucer! The baby seat spins completely around, and removes easily to be washed. Overall assembly was a breeze - very self explanatory, so much so that my two year old was able to easily tell which piece went where. Overall, such a cute activity saucer, with some engaging features for your little one.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Theme! The Mickey Mouse Camping with Friends Activity Saucer has the most adorable theme. The accessories are well thought out to be engaging to baby, while also being quite easy on mom and dad's eyes as well. The camping theme includes a smores bead toy, rocking Pluto in a canoe, a light up lantern, a bead roller grill, and a spinning animal totem pole. There are four additional links to allow you to attach your own toys (so helpful as baby grows - it's nice to be able to adapt based on baby's interests!) Finishing off the camping theme is a tree branch arch with a hanging Donald sun and Mickey moon. The best feature? When baby pulls on either, the Mickey at the top of the arch pops out . . . my daughter LOVES this! The musical features are pretty great - when baby pulls on the sun or moon, they can trigger music. There are two settings - adult initiated and baby initated, so you can set the saucer to play music if baby isn't able to reach the sun and moon yet. There are also several volume levels, though I really like the music that comes with this saucer! The baby seat spins completely around, and removes easily to be washed. Overall assembly was a breeze - very self explanatory, so much so that my two year old was able to easily tell which piece went where. Overall, such a cute activity saucer, with some engaging features for your little one.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product with great features! My nearly 6 month old loves this play center! Not only does it have a bunch of different toys on it, it also has multiple anchor points to attach your babies favorite play things to it as well.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great entertainment! I received this product for free, however, the opinions and views are my own. My little one never seems to want to get out of this saucer, from the light up lantern to the rolling ball to the blocks on the side. There is always something catching my LO's attention just like the hanging Mickey and Donald duck. I love that the seat is 360° and it is super easy to adjust the height if needed. I love all of the little characters and am happy it wasn't just mickey mouse by himself. Set up took me about 15 or 20 minutes. I would say the only con about this is that it was hard to remove from the box but no big deal. I highly recommend this to any Disney lover, you will not regret it!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great entertainment! I received this product for free, however, the opinions and views are my own. My little one never seems to want to get out of this saucer, from the light up lantern to the rolling ball to the blocks on the side. There is always something catching my LO's attention just like the hanging Mickey and Donald duck. I love that the seat is 360° and it is super easy to adjust the height if needed. I love all of the little characters and am happy it wasn't just mickey mouse by himself. Set up took me about 15 or 20 minutes. I would say the only con about this is that it was hard to remove from the box but no big deal. I highly recommend this to any Disney lover, you will not regret it!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! LOVE THIS ACTIVITY SAUCER! there are so many toys and sounds to keep baby interested, and love how there is a toy bar up high that encourages them to reach.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of entertainment This activity saucer is so cute! There's lots for little ones to do so they stay entertained for a long long time. Of course the Mickey theme is adorable too. The seat is adjustable so it can grow as baby gets bigger and the swivel function allows baby to turn freely as they please to interact with toys all the way around. The sounds and lights really bring the toy to life and encourage lots of interaction and smiles.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! My kid LOVES this. The bright colors, the pieces to play with is NON STOP fun! Small for corners & the packaging is even small too! We love this!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it this activity saucer was super easy to assemble I read the instructions and put it together I like all the lights and bright colors that has and that is also easy to wash . It’s very safe and my baby loves it its perfect since it has so many toys and songs.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it this activity saucer was super easy to assemble I read the instructions and put it together I like all the lights and bright colors that has and that is also easy to wash . It's very safe and my baby loves it its perfect since it has so many toys and songs.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! My kid LOVES this. The bright colors, the pieces to play with is NON STOP fun! Small for corners & the packaging is even small too! We love this!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lots to do This is amazing.. all of the features keep your baby busy for hours and helps their minds grow. We use it several times a day!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So many things to do!!! My child loves this activity center . Keeps him busy for hours. Very easy to move around.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Saucer! I love these toys and so do the kids. The colors and accessories are a big hit. Great for any Disney fan. Set up wasn’t as bad as I was expecting it to be. And finished product looks wonderful. Wonderful way for the little one to play and explore while also getting some independent play time.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Saucer! I love these toys and so do the kids. The colors and accessories are a big hit. Great for any Disney fan. Set up wasn't as bad as I was expecting it to be. And finished product looks wonderful. Wonderful way for the little one to play and explore while also getting some independent play time.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for any parent or grandparent This rocks! An excellent way for baby to get exercise in a way that is safe, healthy, fun and educational. Baby will have fun playing with all of the toys above, in front and behind...There is swivel for access to all. This toy is never the same, each time in the saucer offers a new experience. This is the only one you will need to purchase as it grows with baby. Get one for yourself and one to bring to Grandma's house so baby will be able to have fun there too...
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Activity saucer All of the peices are plastic and snap together. The dirrections are a bit confusing. I managed to get it together in about a hour.(reading the directions) back panel lights up and also plays melodies. BUT the mickey lantern i was unable to test (use) whoever put the peices together Stripped the screw off inside and i was unable to get the back off to put the batteries inside. It has tons of bright colors and activities for baby to look at.. It also rotates all the way around.there is a tray that you can use to feed baby snacks while enjoying the saucers activities.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars saucer!!! My daughter loves this saucer. It is easy to assemble and it is so cute. She loves being in this activity center. It is very interactive and colorful. She loves the toys so much and she wants to touch Mickey Mouse. She is very happy in the saucer. I love the fact that the seat is ajustuable to different heights. I am very satisfied with this product. I highly recommend it. Fabulous and stylish product!!!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Activity saucer All of the peices are plastic and snap together. The dirrections are a bit confusing. I managed to get it together in about a hour.(reading the directions) back panel lights up and also plays melodies. BUT the mickey lantern i was unable to test (use) whoever put the peices together Stripped the screw off inside and i was unable to get the back off to put the batteries inside. It has tons of bright colors and activities for baby to look at.. It also rotates all the way around.there is a tray that you can use to feed baby snacks while enjoying the saucers activities.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every Disney Lover's Ideal Baby Activity Center! Let me start out by saying our family LOVES Disney/Mickey Mouse! This is the ideal toy for any family that shares a love of Mickey and wants to share it with their children. Minutes after we put this together my niece was crawling towards it and wanted to play. She LOVED it! The toy bar that goes near her head is fabulous for her to work on hand-eye coordination and the big Mickey ears are her favorite to try and pull towards her. The saucer is a bit noisy but that comes with the territory, we solved some of it by putting it onto of our foam floor in our den. Cannot wait for her to discover the other toys on it!
Date published: 2017-12-21
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_10184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product