Journey of Discovery Jumper™

Baby Einstein™

Images

productthumbnails.title

Journey of Discovery Jumper™

Details

Journey of Discovery Jumper is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_10917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 273ms
  • reviews, product
$99.99
Put the whole world in perspective with this activity jumper. Each of the 12 activities takes your baby on a global expedition. Play with the North Pole’s friendly snowman and ice cube bead chaser, or discover the deep seas with Baby Neptune and his submarine. See more of the world with every spin of the multi-color globe, which plays internationally-inspired music and introduces instrument sounds and phrases in three languages. Your baby will love exploring every tactile sensation of the multi-sensory postcards – a soft souvenir from his adventure “travel.” This Baby Einstein standing jumper is made for growing babies, so the four height positions are easy to adjust. Its bouncy seat rotates 360 degrees, while supporting baby with a comfy, machine washable seat pad and high seat back. It's easy to move this activity center from room to room as your baby jets off on his Journey of Discovery.  ... see more
Put the whole world in perspective with this activity jumper. Each of the 12 activities takes your baby on a global expedition. Play with the North Pole’s friendly snowman and ice cube bead chaser, or discover the deep seas with Baby Neptune and his submarine. See more of the world with every spin of the multi-color globe, which plays internationally-inspired music and introduces instrument sounds and phrases in three languages. Your baby will love exploring every tactile sensation of the multi-sensory postcards – a soft souvenir from his adventure “travel.” This Baby Einstein standing jumper is made for growing babies, so the four height positions are easy to adjust. Its bouncy seat rotates 360 degrees, while supporting baby with a comfy, machine washable seat pad and high seat back. It's easy to move this activity center from room to room as your baby jets off on his Journey of Discovery.
  • Explore the world right from your living room
  • Seat rotates 360 degrees for baby to explore
  • Adventure and travel-themed activities captivate baby
  • Spinning globe plays internationally-inspired music and instrument names
  • Adjusts to 4 height positions for growing babies

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

6 months age icon months
sitting up age icon sitting up
maximum weight of 25 pounds icon pounds
null
null
null
null
null

About Baby Einstein

Born from the belief that the future belongs to the curious, Baby Einstein™ helps parents cultivate curiosity - within their children and themselves - through experiences of shared discovery and creativity. Why? Because curiosity motivates us to learn and adapt. It compels us to be open to possibility and confident in our skills. Curiosity is essential for succeeding in our ever-changing world and creating a better one.

Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing toy We love this jumper for our little one. It has so many different toys and activities on it to keep our little one busy and entertained. She loves boucing up and down in the seat. It was very easy to put together and extremely sturdy.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Buy We have a very squirmy, kicky, active Baby. She's been kicking non stop since she was about 2 months old and it's been very hard to keep her entertained :-) she gets bored easily and was tired of her Fisher Price kick gym so we bought the bouncer as the next step. After about 2 days in the jumper she hasn't quite mastered the jumping yet but loves to play with the toys and squirms around enough in the jumper to keep it moving and fun. so we thought we would give it a shot and it is the best thing we got .Keeps her entertained for all day long .
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this... only problem is I’m missing a part I bought this 4/03/2020 and I set it up, my son loves it but I noticed that I didn’t get the whole product. I am missing the Globe. There’s no music or anything and that’s essentially why I wanted it... is there a way I can get the Globe sent to me? I don’t know how to post pictures of the 2 frogs in the submarines that came with it instead of the Globe.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my daughter loves it love this keeps my daughter enterain for hours. I love the bright colors of it. love how you can adjust the height when the kids get taller. also easy to wash and clean. other kids love it when they come over to play too.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby happy! I'm so happy with this baby einstein journey of discovery jumper because it makes my baby so happy. He loves staying inside of his jumper for minutes and jump without stopping. His smiles make me not regret to have this jumper. The quality of this jumper is great and it is really comfortable because my baby doesn't cry. Also, it is easy to clean and it was easy to assemble and the good thing that entertaining my little one while mom is cleaning.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and lighweight Assembling the Baby Einstein Journey of Discovery Jumper went very smoothly as the pieces snap together perfectly making the entire process fast and easy. It is very sturdy and I feel comfortable with placing my five month old Son in it. It didn't take him long to get the hang of pressing the musical buttons on the world globe that actually plays music in three different languages or getting the seat to turn the 360 degrees so he could interact with the other hanging toy items. I love how extremely active he is while sitting in it. I like that the seat does have four different height adjustments, so it can be used for a longer period of his growth time. It doesn't take up a lot of space, its lightweight, making it easy to move it from one room to another. The world globe requires 3 AA batteries.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of Entertainment and Learning My baby girl loves this jumper! It did not take long to put together, about 30 minutes total. The instructions were super helpful. After I was done putting it together, I had to adjust the height so that she would be able to sit in it comfortably. This took a little time because I wanted it to be perfect. After the adjustment, I put her in it, and as soon as she sat down, she was excited to see the toys and the colors. The jumper is very colorful and eye-catching. It definitely stimulates my baby. The toys especially the rotating globe and the songs that would play kept her attention the most. I love that the seat swivels all around, so that she can follow me around the room or to play with different toys. She has not mastered all the buttons just yet, but I think with time she will figure out that they play different melodies. Two other things that I love is that fact that the seat does not dig into her legs and also that it is easy to remove to clean.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bouncer is a HIT! Our 8 month old (who just learned to crawl the night before I typed this) is a wild spirit. He loves to move and play with new things. After assembling this bouncer (which took no time at all) we placed him in it and he instantly was amazed. This bouncer provides many different toys for your child to play with and has different settings according to their height so they can bounce while they do it! The bouncer is very light-weight and can be carried room to room very easily as his mom and I try to get chores done around the house. This product definitely will be used daily for us.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Fun Putting together the jumper was fairly easy for me. What I like most is the option to adjust the size depending on babies height. It is very sturdy and I am pleased with how many activities are available. The lights and sound keeps him occupied for a good amount of time. Its easy to clean and its helping develop strength and fine motor skills.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves it Baby loves jumping in this jumper. Has great toys that keep baby occupied. The colors are nice and bright and catch babies attention. It’s a good size and very sturdy. It was really easy to assemble. Very easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of activities I was very happy putting the KidsII Baby Einstein Journey of Discovery Jumper together. It was an easy and quick process. Everything snapped right into place, and the directions were a breeze to follow. What really stands out to me with this jumper is the fact that there are so many activities for my baby to do and included toys to play with. Each toy has a meaning, and a function. Weather it makes noise, encourages learning through different languages (English, French, and Spanish), or it provides my baby with different textures to feel. Not only is this jumper great for brain development, but it's great to help with her physical development too! It helps her neck and back muscles as well as her leg muscles. She jumps in this jumper for a good amount of time. She is always entertained by the attachments which gives my wife and I a nice little break to do other chores. My daughter really enjoys the mirror, globe, and the fact that the seat can rotate a full 360 degrees. She finds it funny to jump and slowly twist around to each toy "station" in the jumper. My favorite feature would have to be how the jumper is able to be adjusted to her height. There are 4 different levels we can change the height to that allows her room to grow.  I also find it easy to wipe down and the seat liner is removable for easy washing if need be. All in all it's very sturdy and a great baby toy that I feel every parent needs to invest in! Plus, it would be an excellent gift to expecting parents if you're looking for a baby gift! 
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my growing girl! I was very excited to get this as my daughter is a few months old and will be ready for this jumper soon! The colors of the on the jumber are nice and bright to keep her attention! With the attached toys and sounds are are perfect for stimulation of babies. Her older sister will love to play with the toys attached with her. It was easy to put together as I was able to do it myself. I have baby einstein jumpers with my middle daughter and it held up very well!!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great activities! This is such a great jumper. There are so many activities to keep the baby busy. The seat rotates so baby can move around with ease. The seat moves to 4 different heights to fro with the baby. It’s so much fun for little ones!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much to do! This is the absolute perfect jumper. There is so much for my little one to learn and it keeps her busy for quite a long time. She absolutely loves it. I highly recommend this jumper for any moms with little ones. Hands down best I have ever seen.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bouncing fun! My 7-month-old daughter absolutely loves any opportunity to use the Baby Einstein Journey of Discovery Jumper! This jumper is absolutely adorable, and features jungle animals, with lights and sounds to match! Assembly of the Journey of Discovery Jumper was simple, and took no more than 15-minutes from start to finish. The frame and arms are tremendously sturdy, and all components feel and appear to be high-quality. I was pleasantly surprised by the lightweight nature of the jumper, as it makes for convenient moving and storing. I love that this product promotes both gross and fine motor skills--I love to watch my daughter jump in delight and explore the fun objects around the jumper. The Journey of Discovery Jumper crinkles, plays music, has spinning components, etc. I find each section of this product to be engaging, age-appropriate and easy for my infant to manipulate. If you are looking for a new way to promote supervised fun for your baby, the Baby Einstein Journey of Discovery Jumper is sure to please!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Around the world fun The Journey of Discovery Jumper is loaded with color and adventure, from the cutest snowman to the bright globe. The adventure is never-ending. The 360 rotating seat lets them explore each aspect of the jumper while they enjoy internationally inspired music. You can choose between 3 different languages to allow your child to explore different cultures. The seat can be removed for cleaning. It is light and easy to move around. It is a larger piece and will require space when not in use. But overall loved and since it has 4 height adjustments it will grow as my child grows.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very entertaining! I love this jumper for my little 6 month old! He loves sitting in it and playing with all the things! He enjoys jumping and I enjoy getting to do some laundry without holding a little one constantly! LOL It has entertaining toys, eye-catching bright colors, and was fairly easy to assemble. The only thing I didn’t love, was that it felt a little wobbly, but it is super strong and I have full confidence that it will last!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jumper!! I’m super happy with this jumper! To begin with, it was quick and easy to assemble. My little one was able to begin jumping in record time! The assortment of toys on the jumper provides hours of entertainment, every time my little gets in the bouncer he chooses different toys to play with. I have not had to ever take him out due to crying/boredom. Great entertainment for my little guy while I am doing chores, making dinner, or working. The jumper is also sturdy yet easy to move around the house. Overall great product!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it!! My son loves the Baby Einstein Journey of Discovery Jumper. This product is very entertaining for him. The jumper was easy to put together. It comes in 4 different heights which is perfect for a growing baby. It does require your baby to be sitting up and no more than 25lbs. The jumper comes with a 360 jumping seat that can access all 12 activities included. I love the color scheme and theme for this jumper. Many vibrant colors that will help my son with his sensory development. There is a musical globe that spins and comes with 3 different instrument settings. You can also set it to 2 different volumes. My son jumps and laughs everytime the music plays. There is a variety of different toys; my son's favorite besides the globe is the mirror. My son enjoys the jumper for about 30 minutes which is typically a good amount of time for a 9 month old. I love the fact that it isn't too heavy which helps with moving it around different places in my home. It is also very easy clean. I must say this is an awesome jumper that helps give moms a quick break. 
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps her entertained This jumper play set is the best. The bright colors are awesome. There are so many different, shapes, pieces, textures, colors. She keeps going and going, jumping up and down. It keeps her entertained for a long time before she’s ready to get out.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute My 4 month old loves this ! Very easy to assemble and I appreciate how the toys lock into place but can easily be removed unlike other comparable seat where you snap in the toys and they are stuck , these ones are removable still. Very easy and quick to set up. Requires 3 AA batteries for the music globe. Bright colors and cute designs keep my son entertained . very sturdy and he seems comfortable
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun This provides so much fun because it has several activities for your babies to do. I love that this is a jumper and has the fun play activities. my baby enjoys jumping in this and it is very comfortable. It is easy to assemble also.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat jumper with vibrant toys It is a sturdy and well made jumper.It was easy to put together and instructions are very simple and easy to follow. Best part is seat can be machine wash on delicate. It has a rotating 360* seat so baby can have equal access to all the toys. The toys in jumper are very entertaining and keep my baby occupied.Color of the toys are very vibrant. My baby really loves this jumper and can bounce and play in it for hours.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love It! I can't say enough good things about this product! I think I love it more than my daughter. After my baby learned to crawl she refused to be restrained. She would scream and scream in her Pack n Play and exersaucer. I figured she would do the same in this but she actually enjoyed it. I can get stuff done around the house again without worrying about what she is getting into. It was also incredibly easy to set up. It took me less than 20 minutes and I didn't have to wait for my husband's help. She still has 5 lbs to go before she reaches the weight limit so this will be getting so much use in our house. This has provided much needed peace of mind! I wouldn't hesitate to get it again.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baby fun My baby & I LOVE this jumper! From the learning toys to the bright colors it is loads of fun. My kids like the earth toy the best. This jumper is great as it not only has a 25lb weight limit but has 3 different languages and 4 height adjustments!Little one gets to work out those little legs while jumping and having fun lol. Also helps with baby learning to stand while having fun playing. The 360 movement helps so he can spin around and play with the other toys. And it spins very smooth. Daughter spilled her juice on it but easy to remove seat to clean! So much enjoyment and the smile on his face is amazing.My 18mth old loves playing with the toys with him. Was very quick and easy to put together. My baby uses almost everyday so no need for storage (but is smaller than other jumpers, so a plus) and gets lots of use and happy smiles. Springs are a little stiff but I assume because we just got it and will break in the more he uses it. Overall this is an amazing jumper that you and your little one will enjoy.Baby gets to have fun while learning and burning energy and you can vacuum in peace lol. I highly recommend this jumper.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bouncer I am very pleased with this activity bouncer seat. Taking it out of the box it was extremely easy to assemble. It is constructed very strong and looks so cute put together. The bright colors and cute characters are perfect for any infant learning to distinguish new things. The sounds are perfect and keep their attention for a good amount of time. The seat spins 360 degrees for continuous play. The surface is easy to wipe clean if you decide to give a snack during playtime. And its not too heavy so you can move from different rooms if need be.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loads of FUN!!! My little one is SUPER happy with this new jumper. However, I might be even more happy with it because I can get a lot more done around the house while she's in it. It's adjustable so this will grow with her till she learns to walk. All the different activities keep her interested for quite some time. The seats spins with little effort which is great for keeping her interested in the different areas all around the jumper. Assembly was a breeze. I put it together by myself without any issues. Make sure to batteries in before inserting the light up toy, otherwise, you'll have to pop it back off later to install them. If you forget, it's no biggie, it comes off and goes back on easily. We are very happy with the Jumper and will recommend it to other parents.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very entertaining This jumper Has kept my child very entertained being able to help with motor skills as well as eye coordination. She loves the sounds it makes while playing. I’m very happy with how my child has taken to this to help her grow!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Learning Jumper! I am beyond thrilled to have gotten the chance to review this because I am currently expecting a baby girl in about a month and I wanted to get this and put it together and see what it was like with my friends baby before I used it for myself and I am thrilled to say we are all very impressed with how well this worked. My friends baby enjoyed this immensely. It was so easy to put together and it has so many different things to keep your child entertained. I am very much looking forward to using this with my own baby very soon. I would definitely recommend this product and the quality is just perfect. We love it!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Jumper Ever! My 4 month old loves this activity center and secretly, so do I! The colors are bright, the activities are very interactive, and sounds really engages my child and guarantees at least 20 minutes of excitement and fun. Once my baby realized he could jump up and down that was the game changer. My home instantly filled with coos and laughter.
Date published: 2020-02-24
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_10917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 126ms
  • reviews, product