Journey of Discovery Jumper™

Baby Einstein™

Images

productthumbnails.title

Journey of Discovery Jumper™

Details

Journey of Discovery Jumper is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_10917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 286ms
  • reviews, product
$99.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

Put the whole world in perspective with this activity jumper. Each of the 12 activities takes your baby on a global expedition. Play with the North Pole’s friendly snowman and ice cube bead chaser, or discover the deep seas with Baby Neptune and his submarine. See more of the world with every spin of the multi-color globe, which plays internationally-inspired music and introduces instrument sounds and phrases in three languages. Your baby will love exploring every tactile sensation of the multi-sensory postcards – a soft souvenir from his adventure “travel.” This Baby Einstein standing jumper is made for growing babies, so the four height positions are easy to adjust. Its bouncy seat rotates 360 degrees, while supporting baby with a comfy, machine washable seat pad and high seat back. It's easy to move this activity center from room to room as your baby jets off on his Journey of Discovery.  ... see more
Put the whole world in perspective with this activity jumper. Each of the 12 activities takes your baby on a global expedition. Play with the North Pole’s friendly snowman and ice cube bead chaser, or discover the deep seas with Baby Neptune and his submarine. See more of the world with every spin of the multi-color globe, which plays internationally-inspired music and introduces instrument sounds and phrases in three languages. Your baby will love exploring every tactile sensation of the multi-sensory postcards – a soft souvenir from his adventure “travel.” This Baby Einstein standing jumper is made for growing babies, so the four height positions are easy to adjust. Its bouncy seat rotates 360 degrees, while supporting baby with a comfy, machine washable seat pad and high seat back. It's easy to move this activity center from room to room as your baby jets off on his Journey of Discovery.
  • Explore the world right from your living room
  • Seat rotates 360 degrees for baby to explore
  • Adventure and travel-themed activities captivate baby
  • Spinning globe plays internationally-inspired music and instrument names
  • Adjusts to 4 height positions for growing babies

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

6 months age icon months
sitting up age icon sitting up
maximum weight of 25 pounds icon pounds
null
null
null
null
null

About Baby Einstein

Born from the belief that the future belongs to the curious, Baby Einstein™ helps parents cultivate curiosity - within their children and themselves - through experiences of shared discovery and creativity. Why? Because curiosity motivates us to learn and adapt. It compels us to be open to possibility and confident in our skills. Curiosity is essential for succeeding in our ever-changing world and creating a better one.

Learn More

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mommy's break! This jumper is a life saver!!! My LO Love to sit and is now starting to jump in it. The jumper was extremely easy to assemble and it's suoer easy to move from room to room. Currently, it stays in the middle of my living room floor facing the TV. I put on a baby Einstein video and fold laundry, pick up the house, etc. The only reason I gave it 4 starts instead of 5 is because I feel like their should be extra toys to attach to the red, yellow, purple, and orange circle plugs. I have to go to another toy and unhook the "dangling toys" that were included with that toy and attach them to the jumper. Other than that, I love the jumper.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jumper for baby This jumper is by far my favorite on the market! The toys are cute and engaging for the baby so between those and the ability to jump, she's entertained for a good 30 minutes! We really like how easy it is to change the height of the seat, much easier than the previous jumper we owned. Love the little hooks for additional toys and books to be attached. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Could be Sturdier A jumper is expected to be large but other ones I have seen have been smaller even by a few inches. The jumper is vibrantly colored and does its job of entertaining my child; however, the toys to entertain could be more.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Could be Sturdier A jumper is expected to be large but other ones I have seen have been smaller even by a few inches. The jumper is vibrantly colored and does its job of entertaining my child; however, the toys to entertain could be more.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable and fun This jumper I was at first Leary since I have always had the exersaucers with the bottom and worried about the babies legs, but it was quite the opposite and the baby really enjoyed bouncing and grabbing at the toys. The world is so cute and one of her favorite things to maneuver.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this! This jumper is great. It is colorful and fun enough to keep baby entertained. It has been a life saver when trying to keep baby safe around the house while getting things done (like making a bottle or getting dishes done!) He gets excited when he gets to go in this. I am very happy with this product and would definitely recommend this to others.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entertaining for your child My daughter's loved this, as well as my nephew. There is so much to keep their attention. They played in it and it kept then occupied everytime. It's now a staple in my living room. Although a little big, it's worth it
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this! This jumper is great. It is colorful and fun enough to keep baby entertained. It has been a life saver when trying to keep baby safe around the house while getting things done (like making a bottle or getting dishes done!) He gets excited when he gets to go in this. I am very happy with this product and would definitely recommend this to others.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SO nice! My little one loved playing in this jumper. It took a few minutes to assemble, and was painless. The bright colors and attached toys keep my child entertained while jumping, and leaves her laughing. You can adjust the height of the seat, which is nice since my l.o is on the shorter side. I would definitely recommend this to others.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun jumper This jumper is awesome!! Super easy to put together- took about 5 minutes. My son loves playing in it and around it. He is a little bit older but on the small side and can still fit inside if it. It seems very sturdy. I love that it speaks in 3 languages. Overall, I would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Einstein Jumper The Baby Einstein Jumper is fantastic for age ranges: 3-12 months, I believe. All my babies have had good head control by 3 months. My baby and my foster toddler both love this product! My baby is 3 months and is definitely obsessed with all the noises, lights, songs, etc. My 12 month old loves the musical world toy on the jumper the most, she loves when it play music to her. The seat turns 360 degrees and does it very smoothly so baby can turn and play with all of the toys all around the jumper. My 12 month old loves to bounce in it also, a new sensation to her and she loves it. The cloth seat feels like it would hold up for a while, its soft but firm. Just the right amount of soft but firm enough to keep the seat together. I would definitely recommend this product to any parent who wants to get a jumper.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertaining My son loves this. He wpuld probably stay in it for hours if he could. Bunch of things to keep him laughing and smiling. I thonk its a little smaller then others which is a plus if room is limited.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent in every way This is a winner and something every mother needs to have...and when I say needs, I mean it! This is sturdy, well designed, has very safe features, is a learning toy and exerciser in one. This fun and educational toy helps to develop muscles and encourages brain stimulation and exercise at the same time.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertaining My son loves this. He wpuld probably stay in it for hours if he could. Bunch of things to keep him laughing and smiling. I thonk its a little smaller then others which is a plus if room is limited.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent in every way This is a winner and something every mother needs to have...and when I say needs, I mean it! This is sturdy, well designed, has very safe features, is a learning toy and exerciser in one. This fun and educational toy helps to develop muscles and encourages brain stimulation and exercise at the same time.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Entertaining and Easy to Move This baby jumper is well made, smaller than traditional activity centers and is designed to be easy to move around. It keeps our 11-month-old happy while we are busy with school or housework. There are a lot of different toys to hold a child's attention, in bright primary colors. As an added bonus, there are 4 different height settings and sounds in 3 languages (English, French and Spanish). You can also take the seat pad out to thoroughly clean it. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright, fun and engaging jumper! Let me start off by saying I love jumpers to begin with! Then you add baby Einstein and I just adore it! The toys are fabulous and super engaging for our toddler and my infant niece. I love that the weight range is up to 25 lbs because our toddler is so petite she can still play in it! Great for burning off some of her energy! It took less than 20 minutes to assemble and we love the way it fits in our den with its bright and cheery toys!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jumper Love this Jumper! Set up was pretty easy. I like the adjustable height settings as it can truly grow with each kid
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter plays with this for hours !! It’s keeps her extremely occupied . There’s so many different sections for her to discover .
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jumper! This jumper is perfect for my active child! Has many things to keep the baby busy and interested. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun! My little one absolutely loved the Baby Einstein jumper ! There’s lot of different objects and colors to keep them Occupied for hours of fun and let mom and dad get a lot of household chores done !
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter plays with th My daughter plays with this for hours !! It's keeps her extremely occupied . There's so many different sections for her to discover .
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jumper! This jumper is perfect for my active child! Has many things to keep the baby busy and interested. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jumper ever!!! My baby loves playing with this. She jumps up and down. It is very safe and interactive. I love the style and the quality of this jumper. It keeps my baby busy while I'm preparing her food. It is made perfectly and it is very durable. I am very satisfied with this product.I highly recommend it. MUST HAVE!!! Amazing toy
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun! My little one absolutely loved the Baby Einstein jumper ! There's lot of different objects and colors to keep them Occupied for hours of fun and let mom and dad get a lot of household chores done !
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Jumper! My little guy loves this jumper. Great features, easy to clean. I would definitely reccomend purchasing this. We have tried a couple of other jumpers, and this is my favorite so far.
Date published: 2017-12-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_10917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 121ms
  • reviews, product