Journey of Discovery Jumper™

Baby Einstein™

Images

productthumbnails.title

Journey of Discovery Jumper™

Details

Journey of Discovery Jumper is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_10917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 97ms
  • reviews, product
$99.99
Put the whole world in perspective with this activity jumper. Each of the 12 activities takes your baby on a global expedition. Play with the North Pole’s friendly snowman and ice cube bead chaser, or discover the deep seas with Baby Neptune and his submarine. See more of the world with every spin of the multi-color globe, which plays internationally-inspired music and introduces instrument sounds and phrases in three languages. Your baby will love exploring every tactile sensation of the multi-sensory postcards – a soft souvenir from his adventure “travel.” This Baby Einstein standing jumper is made for growing babies, so the four height positions are easy to adjust. Its bouncy seat rotates 360 degrees, while supporting baby with a comfy, machine washable seat pad and high seat back. It's easy to move this activity center from room to room as your baby jets off on his Journey of Discovery.  ... see more
Put the whole world in perspective with this activity jumper. Each of the 12 activities takes your baby on a global expedition. Play with the North Pole’s friendly snowman and ice cube bead chaser, or discover the deep seas with Baby Neptune and his submarine. See more of the world with every spin of the multi-color globe, which plays internationally-inspired music and introduces instrument sounds and phrases in three languages. Your baby will love exploring every tactile sensation of the multi-sensory postcards – a soft souvenir from his adventure “travel.” This Baby Einstein standing jumper is made for growing babies, so the four height positions are easy to adjust. Its bouncy seat rotates 360 degrees, while supporting baby with a comfy, machine washable seat pad and high seat back. It's easy to move this activity center from room to room as your baby jets off on his Journey of Discovery.
  • Explore the world right from your living room
  • Seat rotates 360 degrees for baby to explore
  • Adventure and travel-themed activities captivate baby
  • Spinning globe plays internationally-inspired music and instrument names
  • Adjusts to 4 height positions for growing babies

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

6 months age icon months
sitting up age icon sitting up
maximum weight of 25 pounds icon pounds
null
null
null
null
null

About Baby Einstein

Born from the belief that the future belongs to the curious, Baby Einstein™ helps parents cultivate curiosity - within their children and themselves - through experiences of shared discovery and creativity. Why? Because curiosity motivates us to learn and adapt. It compels us to be open to possibility and confident in our skills. Curiosity is essential for succeeding in our ever-changing world and creating a better one.

Learn More

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bouncer is a HIT! Our 8 month old (who just learned to crawl the night before I typed this) is a wild spirit. He loves to move and play with new things. After assembling this bouncer (which took no time at all) we placed him in it and he instantly was amazed. This bouncer provides many different toys for your child to play with and has different settings according to their height so they can bounce while they do it! The bouncer is very light-weight and can be carried room to room very easily as his mom and I try to get chores done around the house. This product definitely will be used daily for us.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Fun Putting together the jumper was fairly easy for me. What I like most is the option to adjust the size depending on babies height. It is very sturdy and I am pleased with how many activities are available. The lights and sound keeps him occupied for a good amount of time. Its easy to clean and its helping develop strength and fine motor skills.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves it Baby loves jumping in this jumper. Has great toys that keep baby occupied. The colors are nice and bright and catch babies attention. It’s a good size and very sturdy. It was really easy to assemble. Very easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of activities I was very happy putting the KidsII Baby Einstein Journey of Discovery Jumper together. It was an easy and quick process. Everything snapped right into place, and the directions were a breeze to follow. What really stands out to me with this jumper is the fact that there are so many activities for my baby to do and included toys to play with. Each toy has a meaning, and a function. Weather it makes noise, encourages learning through different languages (English, French, and Spanish), or it provides my baby with different textures to feel. Not only is this jumper great for brain development, but it's great to help with her physical development too! It helps her neck and back muscles as well as her leg muscles. She jumps in this jumper for a good amount of time. She is always entertained by the attachments which gives my wife and I a nice little break to do other chores. My daughter really enjoys the mirror, globe, and the fact that the seat can rotate a full 360 degrees. She finds it funny to jump and slowly twist around to each toy "station" in the jumper. My favorite feature would have to be how the jumper is able to be adjusted to her height. There are 4 different levels we can change the height to that allows her room to grow.  I also find it easy to wipe down and the seat liner is removable for easy washing if need be. All in all it's very sturdy and a great baby toy that I feel every parent needs to invest in! Plus, it would be an excellent gift to expecting parents if you're looking for a baby gift! 
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my growing girl! I was very excited to get this as my daughter is a few months old and will be ready for this jumper soon! The colors of the on the jumber are nice and bright to keep her attention! With the attached toys and sounds are are perfect for stimulation of babies. Her older sister will love to play with the toys attached with her. It was easy to put together as I was able to do it myself. I have baby einstein jumpers with my middle daughter and it held up very well!!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great activities! This is such a great jumper. There are so many activities to keep the baby busy. The seat rotates so baby can move around with ease. The seat moves to 4 different heights to fro with the baby. It’s so much fun for little ones!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much to do! This is the absolute perfect jumper. There is so much for my little one to learn and it keeps her busy for quite a long time. She absolutely loves it. I highly recommend this jumper for any moms with little ones. Hands down best I have ever seen.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bouncing fun! My 7-month-old daughter absolutely loves any opportunity to use the Baby Einstein Journey of Discovery Jumper! This jumper is absolutely adorable, and features jungle animals, with lights and sounds to match! Assembly of the Journey of Discovery Jumper was simple, and took no more than 15-minutes from start to finish. The frame and arms are tremendously sturdy, and all components feel and appear to be high-quality. I was pleasantly surprised by the lightweight nature of the jumper, as it makes for convenient moving and storing. I love that this product promotes both gross and fine motor skills--I love to watch my daughter jump in delight and explore the fun objects around the jumper. The Journey of Discovery Jumper crinkles, plays music, has spinning components, etc. I find each section of this product to be engaging, age-appropriate and easy for my infant to manipulate. If you are looking for a new way to promote supervised fun for your baby, the Baby Einstein Journey of Discovery Jumper is sure to please!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Around the world fun The Journey of Discovery Jumper is loaded with color and adventure, from the cutest snowman to the bright globe. The adventure is never-ending. The 360 rotating seat lets them explore each aspect of the jumper while they enjoy internationally inspired music. You can choose between 3 different languages to allow your child to explore different cultures. The seat can be removed for cleaning. It is light and easy to move around. It is a larger piece and will require space when not in use. But overall loved and since it has 4 height adjustments it will grow as my child grows.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very entertaining! I love this jumper for my little 6 month old! He loves sitting in it and playing with all the things! He enjoys jumping and I enjoy getting to do some laundry without holding a little one constantly! LOL It has entertaining toys, eye-catching bright colors, and was fairly easy to assemble. The only thing I didn’t love, was that it felt a little wobbly, but it is super strong and I have full confidence that it will last!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jumper!! I’m super happy with this jumper! To begin with, it was quick and easy to assemble. My little one was able to begin jumping in record time! The assortment of toys on the jumper provides hours of entertainment, every time my little gets in the bouncer he chooses different toys to play with. I have not had to ever take him out due to crying/boredom. Great entertainment for my little guy while I am doing chores, making dinner, or working. The jumper is also sturdy yet easy to move around the house. Overall great product!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it!! My son loves the Baby Einstein Journey of Discovery Jumper. This product is very entertaining for him. The jumper was easy to put together. It comes in 4 different heights which is perfect for a growing baby. It does require your baby to be sitting up and no more than 25lbs. The jumper comes with a 360 jumping seat that can access all 12 activities included. I love the color scheme and theme for this jumper. Many vibrant colors that will help my son with his sensory development. There is a musical globe that spins and comes with 3 different instrument settings. You can also set it to 2 different volumes. My son jumps and laughs everytime the music plays. There is a variety of different toys; my son's favorite besides the globe is the mirror. My son enjoys the jumper for about 30 minutes which is typically a good amount of time for a 9 month old. I love the fact that it isn't too heavy which helps with moving it around different places in my home. It is also very easy clean. I must say this is an awesome jumper that helps give moms a quick break. 
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps her entertained This jumper play set is the best. The bright colors are awesome. There are so many different, shapes, pieces, textures, colors. She keeps going and going, jumping up and down. It keeps her entertained for a long time before she’s ready to get out.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute My 4 month old loves this ! Very easy to assemble and I appreciate how the toys lock into place but can easily be removed unlike other comparable seat where you snap in the toys and they are stuck , these ones are removable still. Very easy and quick to set up. Requires 3 AA batteries for the music globe. Bright colors and cute designs keep my son entertained . very sturdy and he seems comfortable
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun This provides so much fun because it has several activities for your babies to do. I love that this is a jumper and has the fun play activities. my baby enjoys jumping in this and it is very comfortable. It is easy to assemble also.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat jumper with vibrant toys It is a sturdy and well made jumper.It was easy to put together and instructions are very simple and easy to follow. Best part is seat can be machine wash on delicate. It has a rotating 360* seat so baby can have equal access to all the toys. The toys in jumper are very entertaining and keep my baby occupied.Color of the toys are very vibrant. My baby really loves this jumper and can bounce and play in it for hours.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love It! I can't say enough good things about this product! I think I love it more than my daughter. After my baby learned to crawl she refused to be restrained. She would scream and scream in her Pack n Play and exersaucer. I figured she would do the same in this but she actually enjoyed it. I can get stuff done around the house again without worrying about what she is getting into. It was also incredibly easy to set up. It took me less than 20 minutes and I didn't have to wait for my husband's help. She still has 5 lbs to go before she reaches the weight limit so this will be getting so much use in our house. This has provided much needed peace of mind! I wouldn't hesitate to get it again.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baby fun My baby & I LOVE this jumper! From the learning toys to the bright colors it is loads of fun. My kids like the earth toy the best. This jumper is great as it not only has a 25lb weight limit but has 3 different languages and 4 height adjustments!Little one gets to work out those little legs while jumping and having fun lol. Also helps with baby learning to stand while having fun playing. The 360 movement helps so he can spin around and play with the other toys. And it spins very smooth. Daughter spilled her juice on it but easy to remove seat to clean! So much enjoyment and the smile on his face is amazing.My 18mth old loves playing with the toys with him. Was very quick and easy to put together. My baby uses almost everyday so no need for storage (but is smaller than other jumpers, so a plus) and gets lots of use and happy smiles. Springs are a little stiff but I assume because we just got it and will break in the more he uses it. Overall this is an amazing jumper that you and your little one will enjoy.Baby gets to have fun while learning and burning energy and you can vacuum in peace lol. I highly recommend this jumper.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bouncer I am very pleased with this activity bouncer seat. Taking it out of the box it was extremely easy to assemble. It is constructed very strong and looks so cute put together. The bright colors and cute characters are perfect for any infant learning to distinguish new things. The sounds are perfect and keep their attention for a good amount of time. The seat spins 360 degrees for continuous play. The surface is easy to wipe clean if you decide to give a snack during playtime. And its not too heavy so you can move from different rooms if need be.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loads of FUN!!! My little one is SUPER happy with this new jumper. However, I might be even more happy with it because I can get a lot more done around the house while she's in it. It's adjustable so this will grow with her till she learns to walk. All the different activities keep her interested for quite some time. The seats spins with little effort which is great for keeping her interested in the different areas all around the jumper. Assembly was a breeze. I put it together by myself without any issues. Make sure to batteries in before inserting the light up toy, otherwise, you'll have to pop it back off later to install them. If you forget, it's no biggie, it comes off and goes back on easily. We are very happy with the Jumper and will recommend it to other parents.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very entertaining This jumper Has kept my child very entertained being able to help with motor skills as well as eye coordination. She loves the sounds it makes while playing. I’m very happy with how my child has taken to this to help her grow!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Learning Jumper! I am beyond thrilled to have gotten the chance to review this because I am currently expecting a baby girl in about a month and I wanted to get this and put it together and see what it was like with my friends baby before I used it for myself and I am thrilled to say we are all very impressed with how well this worked. My friends baby enjoyed this immensely. It was so easy to put together and it has so many different things to keep your child entertained. I am very much looking forward to using this with my own baby very soon. I would definitely recommend this product and the quality is just perfect. We love it!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Jumper Ever! My 4 month old loves this activity center and secretly, so do I! The colors are bright, the activities are very interactive, and sounds really engages my child and guarantees at least 20 minutes of excitement and fun. Once my baby realized he could jump up and down that was the game changer. My home instantly filled with coos and laughter.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Jumper! I absolutely love this free standing jumper!! It takes up much less space than traditional jumpers, which is super important with all of the other stuff a young child needs! I love that it has a rotating 360* seat so baby can access all of the toys. The toys are so cute and keep my little one occupied long enough so I can get something done! My son loves the light up toy! It is super easy to move the seat so it really does grow with baby! Super sturdy design! A+!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for baby We could not live without this! It’s so convenient for a safe place to put the baby when I need to do something around the house and have my hands free. The bright colors and multiple toys attached keep him happy for so long! Buying one for my friend who’s expecting!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design My baby really enjoyed this jumper as soon as he was put in it. The globe spins and is much larger than most spinning toys, in addition to the visual stimulation. The music is different and unique and he seems to really enjoy listening to it and looks forward to playing the next song. I thought the crinkly book was a great added touch to enhance the sensory experience. Assembly was the easiest of any jumper I've used, just a snap and click in place. My favorite part of this design is the way the bars adjust heights, the sliding function on the top of the bars is so easy to adjust.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute, entertaining This is so cute and entertaining. With lots of vinrant colors even if your lottle one doesn't want sound they will entertain themselves. Gives baby a lot of options to not only sit and explore what's in front of them, but to exercise those little legs. They can jump and jump and we as parents know they are safe. I love they offer 3 different languages. They get exposed to different sounds and we all know they obsorb so much when little. The mirror is so enthralling for babies. They love seeing themselves especially when they don't realize it's them. I can finally leave my baby in a safe place and walk out of the room withoit worry. What an awesome and affordable jumper. I love all of the Baby Einstein products. They really pay attention to not only safety but you can see they pay attention to what babies love and can learn from. Another 5 star product.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grows with your child! I absolutely love baby einstein for my daughter and the journey of discovery jumper does not disappoint! The jumper was easy to assemble and I love that it has 4 height adjustments. This means it will grow along with my daughter and I won't have to buy another one! The seat turns all the way around which makes it easy for my daughter to reach all of the fun and colorful attachments. As a therapist and a mom I can definitely appreciate all the development aspects of Baby Einstein which they bring to this jumper seamlessly. Such a fun toy that brings learning and fun to my daughter as well as gives me a chance to do small chores around her while knowing she is having a great time.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun for littles The journey of discovery jumper is a wonderful product. My favorite part is how easily it is put together. Everything clicks into place perfectly and only takes minutes to set up, I didnt even have to look at the instructions. Has 4 toys with it already to entertain your little one as well as 4 rings to add your own. There are also multiple heights to set it to as your little one grows. The only thing I had an issue with was connecting the seat which was manageable just slightly difficult. It is very sturdy, my two year old (almost 3) manages to climb in if it's not being used and my back is turned and it can handle him just fine. All in all, very pleased
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discovery jumper I just love that this jumper has so many things for my baby to do. The colors catches his attention. I like that it has different levels on high to place the jumper. It grows with my baby while enjoying the moment. It's very light weight,easy to assemble. The seat can rotate to a 360° angle. It plays music while spinning the globe. My little one enjoys sitting in there and trying to stand and he's enjoying himself.
Date published: 2020-02-21
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_10917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product