FINDING NEMO Sea of Activities Jumper™

Disney

FINDING NEMO Sea of Activities Jumper™

Details

FINDING NEMO Sea of Activities Jumper is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_60701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 167ms
  • reviews, product
$129.99
Just keep jumping with the Finding Nemo Sea of Activities Jumper! This magical entertainer from Disney Baby will take your baby on an underwater adventure all the way to P. Sherman 42 Wallaby Way Sydney. Surrounded by a sea of Nemo-themed toys, you’ll watch waves of wonder upon her face as she interacts with the 13+ activities created by Bright Starts. She’ll clown around with her favorite clown fish, sea herself in a baby-safe mirror and play with all her Nemo favorites, like Dory, Bruce, Mr. Ray and more. Baby can steer her ship anyway she wants in her 360-degree rotating chair, made with a high-backed seat for extra comfort. With dancing lights, sweet songs and Finding Nemo friends, your baby will love to dive into playtime!  ... see more
Just keep jumping with the Finding Nemo Sea of Activities Jumper! This magical entertainer from Disney Baby will take your baby on an underwater adventure all the way to P. Sherman 42 Wallaby Way Sydney. Surrounded by a sea of Nemo-themed toys, you’ll watch waves of wonder upon her face as she interacts with the 13+ activities created by Bright Starts. She’ll clown around with her favorite clown fish, sea herself in a baby-safe mirror and play with all her Nemo favorites, like Dory, Bruce, Mr. Ray and more. Baby can steer her ship anyway she wants in her 360-degree rotating chair, made with a high-backed seat for extra comfort. With dancing lights, sweet songs and Finding Nemo friends, your baby will love to dive into playtime!
  • Find FUN with Nemo and his fishy friends!
  • Detachable Tad, Pearl and Mr. Ray toys
  • 13+ interactive activities with lights, songs and sounds
  • Adjusts to 4 different positions to grow with baby
  • Seat rotates 360-degrees for magic in every direction

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

6 months age icon months
sitting up age icon sitting up
null
null
null
null
null
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Breaks easy The bubbles broke off. My son was able to break off the sting ray toy and he is 9 months old. Then one day he was jumping and the strap broke that holds the seat up.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was a great jumper My son loved this jumper since the day we unboxed it from our baby shower. He used every single day for months until one of the sides ripped while he was jumping. This jumper was brand new right out the box but sadly we dont have a receipt because it was a baby shower gift. Next time I know to do more research before I put something on my registry because it looks cute..
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bubble parts i need to know where to buy replacement parts for the bubbles that sit on the top it snapped off when installing since it was a gift i cant exchange it. is there a way to buy the bubble part.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Finding Nemo theme I just got this toy to use for my grandbabies. Mr. Ray is not staying locked into his spot - he leans down an inch or so. Is there a way of getting replacement parts? I'm not sure if Mr. Ray is the problem or the orange peice he clips into. Any info on who to contact about this problem, would be appreciated.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed This is a rather expensive jumper so I’m not impressed that my son was actually able snap the big turtle toy off. He is only 9 months old.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed This is a rather expensive jumper so I'm not impressed that my son was actually able snap the big turtle toy off. He is only 9 months old.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oldest daughters favorite movie, fun to have a toy "reinact"
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oldest daughters favorite oldest daughters favorite movie, fun to have a toy "reinact"
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but... My granddaughter loves this. But she is pulling up on the manta Ray. Can you buy replacement parts? I'd like to replace it with another seagulls or bubble.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nemo inspired Jumper Love Nemo & of course fell in love with this design. Many activities to keep baby entertained and interacting. Only wish it was a little wider- it seems everything is right on babies face. Other than that we both love it.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much to offer! Got this product bc our family loves Finding Dory. It entertains my 4 year old as much as the baby. Such great colors and activities!! We would definitely buy it again!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nemo fun My nephew loves this jumper. It keeps his attention with all the different features. I would recommend this for any child.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Nemo is my youngest's favorite so this jumper is awesome! He loves seeing all the characters while he jumps and bounces away.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun design! The jumper is very easy to assemble. It requires AA batteries. It's very entertaining to kids. The only downside is that it is not quite as sturdy as some other brands, but the child's weight keeps it very safe. It is lightweight and fits through standard doorways (which others do NOT!).
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nemo found! ... and a quick jump to a few friends! Overall we really like this jumper, as does our baby. We like the colors and the activities, and jumping in a controlled manner really helps us and the baby... We like some of the features including the lights of the rotating Nemo, and the shark and the seahorse. A few relatively minor criticisms: some of the features are fixed and don't move, the two features attached by Velcro to the sting ray come off to easily, and most importantly it is difficult to access the battery port in the sea turtle feature.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nemo found! ... and a quick jump to a few friends! Overall we really like this jumper, as does our baby. We like the colors and the activities, and jumping in a controlled manner really helps us and the baby... We like some of the features including the lights of the rotating Nemo, and the shark and the seahorse. A few relatively minor criticisms: some of the features are fixed and don't move, the two features attached by Velcro to the sting ray come off to easily, and most importantly it is difficult to access the battery port in the sea turtle feature.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Adorable!! Love all the fun Nemo items! So much stuff to keep his attention! Makes you want to say MIne! Mine! Mine!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jumper Awesome jumper. Awesome colors and so much to keep the baby busy. I love the adjustable height feature so it can be the proper height at each stage. What I love most about this jumper is the size. It takes up more room going up than out which is great in small spaces. It is very easy to keep baby entertained in this jumper for long periods of time...just enough time to get a really nice long shower! :)
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item Great item. Easy to assemble and great toys attached for the baby to enjoy.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome entertainment! I got this jumper 2 weeks ago and my daughter has practically lived in it. She loves she is able to just stand if she wants and jump like crazy when she gets excited. All of the different attached toys keep her busy and are really helping her hand eye coordination! The lights and music really get her jumping and she has been napping like a champ after some jumpy time. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great equipment for baby! This is a great piece of equipment that is entertaining for baby and convenient for the mom.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features! We are so happy with this product! It was incredibly easy to assemble. The instructions were easy to understand. It took about 20 minutes to put the entire thing together. We absolutely love how colorful it is. All the add-on toys are fantastic. Our baby loves the mirror and the two toys that make lights and sounds. It's also nice to have the two hanging toys so he has something to look up to. The height is very easy to adjust. It is almost too easy as my three-year-old has changed the height by himself. We are so happy with this product and think our baby will continue to love it as he grows. Would recommend!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jumper Awesome jumper. Awesome colors and so much to keep the baby busy. I love the adjustable height feature so it can be the proper height at each stage. What I love most about this jumper is the size. It takes up more room going up than out which is great in small spaces. It is very easy to keep baby entertained in this jumper for long periods of time...just enough time to get a really nice long shower! :)
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features! We are so happy with this product! It was incredibly easy to assemble. The instructions were easy to understand. It took about 20 minutes to put the entire thing together. We absolutely love how colorful it is. All the add-on toys are fantastic. Our baby loves the mirror and the two toys that make lights and sounds. It's also nice to have the two hanging toys so he has something to look up to. The height is very easy to adjust. It is almost too easy as my three-year-old has changed the height by himself. We are so happy with this product and think our baby will continue to love it as he grows. Would recommend!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of fun! My baby loves the Finding Nemo bouncer! He is a tall baby, so the fact that the bouncer is big and has adjustable hight levels is great! It has some really fun toys, encouraging creative play, lights and sounds for sensory stimulation and good support for the seat. It's a well designed center overall and is so easy to put together and take apart. The only thing that worries me is I've read a lot of reviews saying the straps rub against the metal brackets and break, causing babies to fall, so I'll definitely watch for that!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great accessories Love this jumper! All of the accessories & toys are great for keeping the baby entertained. Easy to assemble. Also love the different heights so she can continue to play as she grows!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love love love this jumper! The colors are vibrant. The height adjustments are super easy to do. Assembly was incredibly easy. There are two different light up toys with music which will keep any little kiddo excited to play. Great product!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! So much to see & do! We just got this out of the box and I can already tell you it is a MAJOR hit! There is so much to see & do and the characters and colors are beautiful. My biggest challenge is keeping my 3 year old from destroying it as he uses the jumper as part of his Jack and the Neverland Pirate extended play area.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing This jumper was gift and at first it was great my son loved it very much but one day my son was jumping in it and the strap broke.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor stitching I bought this recently my son loved it. Unfortunately the stitching from the seat to the pole let go and he can no longer safely use it. Big disappointment. Wish it lasted longer for the cost.
Date published: 2016-11-07
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_60701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product