Winnie the Pooh Happy As Can Bee Infant to Toddler Rocker™ from Bright Starts™

Disney

Images

productthumbnails.title

Winnie the Pooh Happy As Can Bee Infant to Toddler Rocker™ from Bright Starts™

Details

Winnie the Pooh Happy As Can Bee Infant to Toddler Rocker from Bright Starts is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69ms
  • reviews, product
$39.99 $27.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

It's the cutest rocker in the Hundred Acre Wood! Disney Baby's Winnie the Pooh Happy As Can Bee Infant to Toddler Rocker™ from Bright Starts™ is 2 seats in one! It can rock or be set to a stationary position to soothe baby with vibrations. Tigger entertains baby with beads that move and the toy bar can be removed, making it easier to take baby in and out. Soothe baby with rocking motion, and then use the rear kickstand to safely set the seat to a stationary position. There are 2 recline positions so baby can choose the perfect position. This deep, comfy seat is sure to keep baby calm and happy. Complete your Happy As Can Bee™ collection with the Walker and Activity Gym.  ... see more
It's the cutest rocker in the Hundred Acre Wood! Disney Baby's Winnie the Pooh Happy As Can Bee Infant to Toddler Rocker™ from Bright Starts™ is 2 seats in one! It can rock or be set to a stationary position to soothe baby with vibrations. Tigger entertains baby with beads that move and the toy bar can be removed, making it easier to take baby in and out. Soothe baby with rocking motion, and then use the rear kickstand to safely set the seat to a stationary position. There are 2 recline positions so baby can choose the perfect position. This deep, comfy seat is sure to keep baby calm and happy. Complete your Happy As Can Bee™ collection with the Walker and Activity Gym.
  • Seat can rock back and forth to soothe or can be set to a fixed position, great for babies and toddlers
  • Full body recline with 2 positions
  • Soothing vibration calms baby
  • Removable toy bar for easy access to baby includes 2 interactive toys
  • Rear kickstand stabilizes seat and is located out of baby's way

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

0 month age icon months
newborn and up age icon newborn & up
maximum weight of 40 pounds icon pounds
null
null
null
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bouncer! I love this bouncer! The fabric is adorable and soft. The hanging toys are very entertaining. The quality seems to be really good, though I've only had it for a short period of time. I don't think my toddler would use it, though it says it's good up to 40 pounds, but that is just because my toddler doesn't sit still. I love that you can use it as a rocker or stable with the vibrations. I'd highly recommend this to anyone looking for a bouncer.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! Rockers are a simple, straight-forward way to salvage your sanity. This one in particular is not tacky but has enough color to excite your little one and has allowed me to have a sick baby at home while knocking out work. The rocking motion is soothing and you can easily move the little toys away to remove the stimulation and get your little one to nap :)
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features My 2 month old Niece is in love with Bright Star Disney Winnie The Pool rocker. The 5 point harness lets momma relax while her little girl plays. The little Tiger toy is the perfect distance for her to reach for. I love the option to stop the rocking and lay back the seat so she can eat. The rocker is portable I can easily move it room to room so the baby is close by while her mommy gets housework done.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great rocker! Baby loves it while mommy gets ready.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Multiple Ages! We had a baby bouncer seat for my infant but my toddler was always trying to get in it too...with this one now she can! Love how this works for up to 40lbs and multiple ages!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, not great product Overall this a good rocker. It's is colorful and was very easy to assemble. The activity bar does not stay in securely. You can bump it and it falls right out. Also, it would be nice if the two toys could be swapped out for other ones. Unfortunately they are sewn in so this is not an option. It is very easy to adjust up and down, and you need two hands so a toddler couldn't do it. You need to make sure that the back kickstand is locked out until it clicks if you want it to stop rocking. I did not do this at first and it kept falling down into rocking position. We use this primarily for when we feed baby food. Our baby doesn't really enjoy it for just sitting and playing. The vibration (which requires a C battery) seems like a good feature but since our baby won't really sit for enjoyment we don't turn it on. Also, the straps do a good job securing baby but aren't very soft or comfortable and sometimes rub baby's neck or shoulders and irritate him.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! I got this a couple weeks ago and I love how the baby can grow in it! I have a 3 year old and he can sit in it too! Definitely worth the money!! Not something you have to put away after 6-9 months because they outgrew it.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rocker This rocker is adorable and perfectly gender-neutral for future babies. My son loves the soothing rocking action and it's great for helping him nap during fussy periods, especially in the evenings.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait to use it when she is a toddler too! Love the pattern and versatility of this seat! Can't wait to expand to having her sit in it as a toddler too. Great idea to have a seat last longer. My 8 month old loves the toys that hand from the mobile part right now.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great rocker! Baby Such a great rocker! Baby loves it while mommy gets ready.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, not great product Overall this a good rocker. It's is colorful and was very easy to assemble. The activity bar does not stay in securely. You can bump it and it falls right out. Also, it would be nice if the two toys could be swapped out for other ones. Unfortunately they are sewn in so this is not an option. It is very easy to adjust up and down, and you need two hands so a toddler couldn't do it. You need to make sure that the back kickstand is locked out until it clicks if you want it to stop rocking. I did not do this at first and it kept falling down into rocking position. We use this primarily for when we feed baby food. Our baby doesn't really enjoy it for just sitting and playing. The vibration (which requires a C battery) seems like a good feature but since our baby won't really sit for enjoyment we don't turn it on. Also, the straps do a good job securing baby but aren't very soft or comfortable and sometimes rub baby's neck or shoulders and irritate him.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable & Fun! Winnie the Pooh has made a come back and this could not be a more adorable product! The vibrations are wonderful for soothing baby too!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy but could use more hanging toys Sturdy. Love that it rocks or can be locked into a nonrocking position. Could use better hanging toys/more hangers no toys to keep babies attention longer.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable! This is my daughters new favorite place to hangout! Its very soft and comfortable, it's easy for her to get it rocking which gets her really excited and laughing. She also loves the attached toys, perfect length for her to reach but not hit her in the face. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice soothing feeling Love the colors and soothing vibration of this rocker. Also love that it will accommodate a toddler eventually. Nice sturdy product.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Super cute whinnie the pooh bouncer. Light weight and easy to use.
Date published: 2016-12-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product