MINNIE MOUSE Stars & Smiles Infant to Toddler Rocker™

Disney

MINNIE MOUSE Stars & Smiles Infant to Toddler Rocker™

Details

MINNIE MOUSE Stars & Smiles Infant to Toddler Rocker is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_11520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83ms
  • reviews, product
$44.99
Who puts stars in your eyes and smiles on your faces? M-I-N-N-I-E! Minnie Mouse's happy grin is contagious and this preciously pink rocker makes just the right spot for your sweet one. When you nestle her in the cozy baby seat, Minnie’s bow is perfectly placed right above her head! That’s a photo shoot waiting to happen. Listen to your baby coo with contentment when you activate soothing vibrations. Includes a rear kickstand to switch from rocker to stationary seat. The removable toy bar has Minnie Mouse-approved activities that make rocking time magical. The seat pad is also easy to remove, so you can toss it in the washing machine for no muss, no fuss freshening up. Switch from rocker to stationary seat from baby to toddler years.  ... see more
Who puts stars in your eyes and smiles on your faces? M-I-N-N-I-E! Minnie Mouse's happy grin is contagious and this preciously pink rocker makes just the right spot for your sweet one. When you nestle her in the cozy baby seat, Minnie’s bow is perfectly placed right above her head! That’s a photo shoot waiting to happen. Listen to your baby coo with contentment when you activate soothing vibrations. Includes a rear kickstand to switch from rocker to stationary seat. The removable toy bar has Minnie Mouse-approved activities that make rocking time magical. The seat pad is also easy to remove, so you can toss it in the washing machine for no muss, no fuss freshening up. Switch from rocker to stationary seat from baby to toddler years.
  • Every rock feels like a hug from Minnie Mouse herself!
  • Rear kickstand converts from rocker into stationary seat
  • Soothes baby with vibration
  • Safety features include 5-point harness and slip-resistant feet
  • Lightweight rocker for baby girl is extra portable

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

0 month age icon months
newborn and up age icon newborn & up
maximum weight of 40 pounds icon pounds
null
null
null
null
null
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Easy to assemble, fun toys to keep her occupied and simple to switch from bouncer to rocker. Very pretty and easy to take off and wash. Extremely durable and it will sure grow right along with her.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Rocker! Love the minnie mouse rocker!!! My little one enjoys being in it!!! Super cute, comfy, & colorful! The best things for a baby to enjoy. We use it for simple things such as enjoying some bouncy time and playing with her favorite toys.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice chair This rocker is well built and light weight. It is easy to move from room to room. I like how it can be used longer than just the baby months. The seat is soft and easy to clean also. I like that we can use it for two different things instead of just a baby rocker seat.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! I bought this a little over a month ago and it has been so much fun for my little one. She loves bouncing in it and the cute dangling toys. I bring it all over the house with me to keep her occupied while I am doing chores. Sturdy. Colorful. Entertaining!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby to Toddler Super easy to assemble. Not only is it really cute and girly looking, it's very comfortable, at least my little girl looks super comfy. It's very convenient for me as I can take this rocker from room to room as I do my chores or whatever else I need to do during the day. She also enjoys sitting in her chair as she watches a few cartoons. I love that fact that this rocker will grow with her and that she can still use it as a rocker chair as a toddler. That's a HUGE plus!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely rocker for my little girl I simply love the minnie mouse rocker for my daughter - she loves to rock while she plays with her toys and when she naps and this rocker let's her do all this and more. Very easy to assemble and quite durable.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use & durable materials Disney Baby - MINNIE MOUSE Stars & Smiles Infant to Toddler Rocker is a great product to have as baby continues to grow into a toddler. My baby is a month old and she loves to be in this product very bright and colorful color. I like this product is lightweight and can easily be moved from room to room. This product provide my baby with playtime, sleep-time and comfortably. My infant is snug and is securely held in this product. I love the design texture and convienice this product offers. I would definitely recommend this product to others and can not wait till my baby grows into a toddler to turn this into a nice rocker for her to read and rock in.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where Has this been Wow, I can not believe I had not found this sooner. This is by far the best thing I have ever had for my little one. I am absolutely amazed at how well this infant to toddler rocker works. I really love how this grows with your child from infant to toddler. So many other rockers are usually just for infants and once they out grow them (usually within a few months) you are done with them. This one is so different as you can use it for years. I love that not only is it super cute, but it really well made, super durable. I also am a huge fan of the quietness of this rocker, you can hardly tell it is even on but the baby sure enjoys the vibrations. I also like that the toy bar is removable so I can take it off and place the baby in and then put it back on so I am not accidentally bumping the baby with the toys trying to get her in. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with a little one who is looking for a rocker that can be used for years.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For every Disney lover... This is a great item to have for your little one, esp if you love everything Disney. It’s easy to assemble and have a lot of great features to distract and sooth your baby. It’s also very easy to take off and clean for those baby blow outs. Overall great product and definitely worth it for every parent.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from by far her favorite! So, Ill admit when I first opened, I was a bit nervous because I saw a bag of screws and the bouncer metal parts and thought "Oh god this may take awhile". But after looking at the instructions I realized it was MUCH easier than I first thought and was right it was easy to assemble. You will need 1 C battery too because it doesn't come with one. My expectations were low after the equipment I do have for my preemie. But to be honest this bouncer has been her favorite one to sit in. And keeps her happiest the longest. I know it will be a staple in our home for quite some time especially once the rocker stage begins.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have!! This seat is a must have for anyone with a baby girl. It has been so handy to have, I can just put my baby in the seat while I need to get ready or if I am doing things around the house. It is made very well and will grow with her up to 40 pounds which i love. It was simple to put together. Has a toy bar with a Minnie toy and a star. I love that it is Minnie Mouse, very cute and colorful. Converts from stationary to a rocker with ease. It also vibrates. Overall this seat is a lifesaver if you have a baby and need to accomplish other tasks through the day. I am so glad to have this for my girl.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So adorable I'm so in love with this rocker! My little one seems to really enjoy this new addition. It's easy to put her in and take her out. Not only does it sooth her when shes fussy but it has activitie bar to keep her busy.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect grow with me rocker This is a really cute grow with me bouncy seat. From infant to toddler you will be able to utilize it for years. From infant it's a basic bouncy seat. Vibrant colors and a removable toy bar. The bouncy vibrates to soothe baby. I wish it also had music though. Safely secures your infant so no worries baby will slide out. As your child grows you can change the bouncy into a toddler rocker. Love this feature! It is still sturdy and gives you more for your money. Easily remove the cover for washing! Another great feature! Overall a nice value bouncy that would get 5 stars with the addition of music.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multifunctional I have been looking around for a baby bouncer seat when I came across this item I was drawn to it because not only is it a bouncer seat it is a Rocker seat as well, this item grows with your child from infant to toddler and can hold up to 40 pounds, that means my 33 lb four-year-old can use it which is great. I like the fact that it is a multi use item and will last us years to come. I also like that it has the activity bar you can take on and off along with the optional vibration. Assembly was super easy and quick it was also easy to change from bouncer to rocker.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size! I like this rocker over other ones for the fact that it is actually bigger and can seat both a baby and a toddler comfortably! It also sits higher up! Very pleased with the versatility and its made of great quality!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable print Fun for babies and the perfect baby shower gift for the big Disney fan. My best friend loved its design and comfort for the baby. Kept her daughter entertained as long as needed. The lights and sounds aren’t too loud or obnoxious
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This bouncer is so perfect for newborns and it also grows with them for the next stages . Easy to put together. You can have it rock or stand still . The toys are so cute and perfect for my daughter to stare at right now . Really enjoy the fact that it’s a 3 in 1 bouncer / rocker for a few years to come !
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So happy I got this rocker! It is easily cleanable and the material is nice. I like that you can use it stationary or as a rocker. It is so light weight so it is very portable. My little one always gets nice and cozy in this rocker and helps her calm when she is irritable.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Fun This is a really fun rocker for my child. This keeps her occupied for a great amount of time. She lives the rocking motion and the little activities. I think this is very easy to assemble and only takes a few minutes and it is ready to use. It is also comfortable for my baby.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional & affordable I'm pleasantly surprised by this rocker. Because of the price I wasn't expecting for the fabric to be as nice and withstanding as it is. There is a kickstand on the back that will keep it still, unable to rock, and then it can be lifted so you can rock it with your foot. It was so simple to put together and the vibrations is the perfect touch. The baby loves it so it was money well spent!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was just OK I'll be honest, I was a little disappointing. For what it is, I think it works well; however, I was hoping that it would hold up a bit better. My little one is a bit of a butter ball and when I put her in there I felt it sunk more than it should have. Not sure if I built it wrong or if it's like that by design.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fun Baby seat with long-term use! The Disney Baby Minnie Mouse Stars & Smiles Infant to Toddler Rocker is super cute! Just love Minnie and all the pink! My mini-me seems to like it too and that's a momma's delight! Her little legs get to kicking and I'm pretty sure she's telling those Minnie toys a story! it's definitely entertaining her and I'm able to get things done. What I'm most excited for is how this seat will grow with her! A typical infant seat you'd get a few months of use out of it...this one holds up to 40lbs, so I can see this being used for years to come! Putting it together was really easy too...
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minnie mouse toddler rocker I bought this few weeks ago for my baby.. when I opened up the box it was very easy to install took less then 5min and once installed my baby was rocking in it .. she was peacefully sleeping and I was doing my work.. Great product with durable material as well..
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Toddler Rocker I was very impressed with how easy the rocker is to put together. The instructions are clear and simple, and while I am certainly no DIY expert, it took me less than 10 minutes to assemble. My baby sleeps comfortably well in it during nap time it gives a gentle and smooth rock with the ability to be able to stabilize in a stand still position. It’s lightweight so I can easily carry it to any room. There is lots of room for my baby to grow into the most attractive feature of the rocker it is versatile.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute I received the Minnie Mouse Stars and Smiles Infant Toddler Rocker from Kids 2 in exchange for my honest feedback. Look at it at first glance it’s super cute! It’s comfy and the fabric is nice and and bright and wears very well. I love that it reclines and rocks or you can keep it stationary. It is a great way to keep your baby entertained. It’s a nice way to sit your toddler too when playing or watching tv. I had never seen a chair that did all this. 8 am super happy with this product and have shared my experience with other mothers.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and comfy! My daughter loves this bouncy, she sits in it for about an hour each day. I like how I can make it stay still or change it so that I can rock her in it. The pattern is so cute and the toys provide her with lots of entertainment, the toy bar is easy to remove for when I get her out. The cover is soft and comfortable yet very easy to clean. And the value is amazing because she will have it for at least a year because it grows with her, she will have her own little rocking chair.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! This is one baby product that I couldn't live without! It easily transitions from a stationery seat to a rocker- I especially appreciate the soothing vibrations that it provides. My daughter is fascinated by the colors and toy bar. The seat is easy to install- takes just minutes. It's lightweight and easy to move from room to room too. The cover is machine washable and doesn't fade, shrink or pill. I would definitely recommend this Disney rocker!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy My two month old daughter loves her Minnie Mouse bouncer. It has a 5 point harness to keep her safe, a comfortable seat to keep her cozy, and a little toy bar to keep her occupied. The cover comes off to easily wash it, and the toy bar is removable as well. It can be used as a bouncer or just as a stationary seat, and holds up to 40lbs, so she can enjoy her seat for a quite awhile.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for baby AND toddler unlike other rockers I was excited to get this product because my baby has outgrown the other rockers that only fit up to about 6 months. This is a great option for that age between 6 months and toddler age! Easy to put together. My only complaint it that it’s a bit of an eye sore. I would have liked it to be a little bit more neutral in color and design.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baby rocker Easy to assemble and very lightweight. This is so cute. The design is cute. Vibrant and bright color my baby liked it very much. It comes with the toy holder so she can keep herself busy and plays. This rocker is 2 and 1 because you can use it as a kid chair as well. The rocking vibrate is adjustable. It's easy to wash seat and put back together.
Date published: 2020-03-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_11520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product