MICKEY MOUSE Take-Along Songs Infant to Toddler Rocker™

Disney

MICKEY MOUSE Take-Along Songs Infant to Toddler Rocker™

Details

MICKEY MOUSE Take-Along Songs Infant to Toddler Rocker is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_10327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • reviews, product
$49.99
Oh Mickey, you’re so FUN! (Sing it with us now…) With this one-of-a-kind Mickey Mouse Rocker from Disney Baby, your baby will rock straight to happy. Toys include a Mickey on-the-go toy (why keep the magic in one place?), Donald Duck rattle, and a Pluto baby-safe mirror. Includes a rear kickstand to switch from rocker to stationary seat. Did we mention the soothing vibrations and deep, cradling baby seat? It may be hard to imagine, but you’ll love this Bright Starts rocker as much as your little one. And lucky for you – and baby – the music and magic will last for years. Switch from rocker to stationary seat from baby to toddler years.  ... see more
Oh Mickey, you’re so FUN! (Sing it with us now…) With this one-of-a-kind Mickey Mouse Rocker from Disney Baby, your baby will rock straight to happy. Toys include a Mickey on-the-go toy (why keep the magic in one place?), Donald Duck rattle, and a Pluto baby-safe mirror. Includes a rear kickstand to switch from rocker to stationary seat. Did we mention the soothing vibrations and deep, cradling baby seat? It may be hard to imagine, but you’ll love this Bright Starts rocker as much as your little one. And lucky for you – and baby – the music and magic will last for years. Switch from rocker to stationary seat from baby to toddler years.
  • Mickey Mouse’s magic rocks for years!
  • Converts from rocker to stationary seat
  • Disney Baby toys keep baby in good company
  • Includes Mickey Mouse on-the-go toy
  • 5-point-harness and slip resistant feet keep baby safe

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

0 month age icon months
newborn and up age icon newborn & up
maximum weight of 40 pounds icon pounds
null
null
null
null
null
null
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! We were always looking for something gender neutral & Disney is hit or miss sometimes making "jungles" the gender neutral option. This sets the bar higher! The polka dots make it both fitting for a boy and a girl and is sturdy. A great rocker!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent rocker bouncer combo I purchased this for my son, he is currently not small enough to use as a bouncer but loves it as a toddler rocker and chair. He sits in it for watching tv and drinking his milk, he loves the take along songs because he loves Mickey and he loves to sing his songs. I’ve added a few pictures of how it can be used. It’s a nice design, easy to manipulate into a chair or rocker position. The directions to put it together are simple and worded to be easily understood. I had no problems putting it together myself with only one tool.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent rocker bouncer combo I purchased this for my son, he is currently not small enough to use as a bouncer but loves it as a toddler rocker and chair. He sits in it for watching tv and drinking his milk, he loves the take along songs because he loves Mickey and he loves to sing his songs. I've added a few pictures of how it can be used. It's a nice design, easy to manipulate into a chair or rocker position. The directions to put it together are simple and worded to be easily understood. I had no problems putting it together myself with only one tool.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy! My child enjoyed sitting in this bouncer. The seating area is plush, and you can safely secure your little one in. The only downside to the bouncer is that I don't think the toy bar kept my baby happy. She wanted to play with her own toys while sitting in there.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute rocker, great for infant This rocker sits a bit higher than I expected (higher than a bouncer would) but so far we really like it! The toys are adorable and we love that the light up Mickey toy can be removed to play with during tummy time or on the go. I can't imagine our toddler would like it as a seat so I'm not sure about it being a toddler rocker but we do love it for our infant. The toys sit close to baby's body (which I thought was bad at first but it ends up being easier for baby to reach) and the seat has an easy recline. Very cute and practical!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Must Have for Newborns & Littles I used a different one with my oldest child & wish I would've purchased this sooner. I am due next year with our 3rd & can't wait to use it with a newborn again. In the meantime, we've allowed our (smaller) 1 year old to use it & a friends newborn who I watch a few days a week. The deep cradling seat as left my feeling comfortable that the baby is safe. We also found the vibration to be way more soothing than previous products we used. We are able to turn off the vibration without it startling or waking the baby. The lights are super engaging & it's great that the take-a-long bar is removable! A few other things we've enjoyed so far is how light weight it is (can easily be moved from room to room), easy to clean & able to be stored without taking up too much room.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Great little piece that can grow with your child. From infant to toddler (and beyond) set up was a little trying, but not terrible. Love the designs and colors!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality and comfortable My silly toddler loves her chair. She was interested in the toys for all of two seconds and decided to focus more on the chair itself, but that was expected. There is enough padding for a long, comfortable sit when the stand in the back is put up, but the rocker was the best park because my littler girl went right to sleep rocking slowly in her chair a few times. She never liked rockers as a baby so I'm really surprised at her going to sleep in it as a toddler. This has become her go-to chair over her paw patrol chair now and I'm completely grateful for it. Not only was it easy to put together, it has converted my daughter to an rocker baby.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rocker Infant-Toddler This rocker is a really great product. There are many toys to distract baby. It is very soothing for baby. My baby falls asleep in minutes if she is not playing with the toys. My toddler also loves to sit and rock in this chair also. The quality of the seat is very great. It feels like it would last years upon years. From baby-toddler stage possibly beyond.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love..perfect for every parent This is perfect for baby when you want to engage but need to put your baby down so you can get some things done. You can have your precious little one right next to you and they are totally safe and busy with the adorable Mickey toys that they can grab onto and play with. My little one fell asleep and was safe and sound right next to me
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute rocker This rocker is awesome. My baby loves the color and the characters in it. The music and lights keeps my baby busy :) and it soothes my baby right away. And i love that i can use it later when my baby grows up and that i can transform it to a stationary position easily. The material of the seat pad is high quality and easy to clean. And i feel that my baby is safe sitting in it.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome rocker!!! My baby loves this rocker so much. She is very comfortable in it and she has fun looking at the toys on the rocker. She is so happy in the rocker. My baby loves the device that plays music. She enjoys in this rocker. I highly recommend it. I am very satisfied with this product. Worth the money!!!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect for my little guy! When I received the Disney Baby Mickey Mouse take Along, I was a little nervous with so many parts, and when I saw screws I began to worry. It did take 2 people to assemble it -but it was only 10 minutes. The instructions were simple to follow, and easy to put together. Once completed by son was so excited to play in the rocker, he really enjoyed the fact that he could take the Mickey song player out of the rocker. It's perfect for toddlers too!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice not great Requires a lot of assembly plus 2 different size batteries. Mickey Mouse “music” player only plays 1 melody. Love the chair vibrate function and overhead bar with toys.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and fun toddler rocker We received our toddler rocker and immediately put it together! We have a toddler and my niece is at our house Monday-Friday so this rocker gets a TON of use! We love the mickey detailing and toy bar it came with and so do the girls. The buckle has a cloth covering which is nice so the baby doesn’t get her fingers near the buckle as well. Only complaint was that it doesn’t recline like a rocker we had previously. Took 20 minutes to put together and happy with it otherwise!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile! I received this rocker and have been pleasantly surprised at how versatile it is! Great for newborn (helped us with reducing the symptoms of colic) and van grow with baby all the way to a toddler!! Super great value since we can continue to use it for a long time. I love that I can remover the Mickey you and my older son can play with it and keep the baby entertained while in the car :) toy bar is cute and simple which is nice, not overstimulating.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best infant to toddler rocker I have found! This rocker is easier to use and nicer than the Fisher Price rockers. The toys are located closer to the infant, so that they can reach them without troubles. I love the little removable device that lights up, plays music, and fits directly inside the toy bar. Anytime my infant touches any of the toys, it sets off the music and lights, which is a great feature. Works great for my 4 month old, as well as my 3 year old. With the push of one button, it turns from the reclined position to the up position. Would definitely recommend this product to moms of children newborn-4 years.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute rocker This rocker is awesome. My baby loves the color and the characters in it. The music and lights keeps my baby busy :) and it soothes my baby right away. And i love that i can use it later when my baby grows up and that i can transform it to a stationary position easily. The material of the seat pad is high quality and easy to clean. And i feel that my baby is safe sitting in it.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seat and toys for my little one It's perfect for my little one! When I received the Disney's Baby Mickey Mouse take Along, I was a bit nervous with so many parts, and when I saw screws I began to worry. It did take 2 people to assemble it -but it was only 10 minutes or so. The instructions were simple to follow, and easy to put together. Once completed my little one was so excited to play in the rocker, she really enjoyed it and i loved the fact that the Mickey song player off of the toy bar.It's perfect for toddlers too. My 3 year old loved it only one button to switche to toddler rocker.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderul Rocker! I am such a huge fan of Disney and this rocker does not disappoint! It's such a fun rocker for the little one and is also comfy as well for him!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best infant to toddler rocker I have found! This rocker is easier to use and nicer than the Fisher Price rockers. The toys are located closer to the infant, so that they can reach them without troubles. I love the little removable device that lights up, plays music, and fits directly inside the toy bar. Anytime my infant touches any of the toys, it sets off the music and lights, which is a great feature. Works great for my 4 month old, as well as my 3 year old. With the push of one button, it turns from the reclined position to the up position. Would definitely recommend this product to moms of children newborn-4 years.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and fun toddler rocker We received our toddler rocker and immediately put it together! We have a toddler and my niece is at our house Monday-Friday so this rocker gets a TON of use! We love the mickey detailing and toy bar it came with and so do the girls. The buckle has a cloth covering which is nice so the baby doesn't get her fingers near the buckle as well. Only complaint was that it doesn't recline like a rocker we had previously. Took 20 minutes to put together and happy with it otherwise!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice not great Requires a lot of assembly plus 2 different size batteries. Mickey Mouse "music" player only plays 1 melody. Love the chair vibrate function and overhead bar with toys.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderul Rocker! I am such a huge fan of Disney and this rocker does not disappoint! It's such a fun rocker for the little one and is also comfy as well for him!
Date published: 2017-12-19
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_10327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product