Boutique Collection™ Rocking Seat™ - Bella Teddy™

Ingenuity

Boutique Collection™ Rocking Seat™ - Bella Teddy™

Details

Boutique Collection Rocking Seat - Bella Teddy is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_10986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 173ms
  • reviews, product
$69.99
Designed with parenthood in mind.™ This is as chic and modern as a baby seat gets! This contemporary rocker has a one-of-a-kind recline option with three very distinct positions to keep baby comfortable. This seat rocks but also converts to a stationary seat with calming vibrations, nature sounds and music. The toy bar removes so it becomes a handy rocking seat as your baby grows. Possibly the best part of this amazing baby seat from Ingenuity is its great looks and premium, posh fabrics. Remarkably soft fabrics pamper baby in luxurious softness with an added bolster and character head rest that offer extra support for smaller babies and can be removed as baby grows. Even the safety harness is wrapped in soft, fleecy fabrics to protect baby's sensitive skin. This modern platform is designed to fold almost completely flat so storage and transport are easy. You'll love how it looks in your home and baby will love being snuggled in softness.  ... see more
Designed with parenthood in mind.™ This is as chic and modern as a baby seat gets! This contemporary rocker has a one-of-a-kind recline option with three very distinct positions to keep baby comfortable. This seat rocks but also converts to a stationary seat with calming vibrations, nature sounds and music. The toy bar removes so it becomes a handy rocking seat as your baby grows. Possibly the best part of this amazing baby seat from Ingenuity is its great looks and premium, posh fabrics. Remarkably soft fabrics pamper baby in luxurious softness with an added bolster and character head rest that offer extra support for smaller babies and can be removed as baby grows. Even the safety harness is wrapped in soft, fleecy fabrics to protect baby's sensitive skin. This modern platform is designed to fold almost completely flat so storage and transport are easy. You'll love how it looks in your home and baby will love being snuggled in softness.
  • Premium, plush fabrics surround baby in softness
  • Contemporary designer look that you'll love having in your home
  • Entertains baby with soothing vibrations, music, and nature sounds with volume control
  • Adorable character head rest is wrapped in plush fabric and supports smaller babies, but removes as baby grows
  • Unique recline options - three very distinct recline positions provide more options for baby's comfort

Additional Information

Product features and benefits:

0 month age icon months
newborn and up age icon newborn & up
maximum weight of 24 pounds icon pounds
null
null
null
null
null

About Ingenuity

Ingenuity baby gear is designed with parenthood in mind. We understand those everyday parenting challenges, and how thoughtful products and features can make a big difference. Among the "aha" features: ergonomic designs, machine-washable fabrics, smart device connection, battery-saving innovation, and much more.

Learn More

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall only one problem so far looks good. grandson loves it. only prob;em is the arm holding the mobile is so short, no matter what angle the seat is set at, that the mobiles are too far up forcing him to lift his head (too young yet) or roll his eyes right up to see the mobile. an extension is needed, or a longer arm.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall only one problem so far looks good. grandson loves it. only prob;em is the arm holding the mobile is so short, no matter what angle the seat is set at, that the mobiles are too far up forcing him to lift his head (too young yet) or roll his eyes right up to see the mobile. an extension is needed, or a longer arm.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Short straps. i Was so excited about this rocker. I even bought the playpen/bassinet to match. My son came early so he was small and yet at almost 7lbs the straps are too tight. How does that make sense? he’s newborn weight finally and it’s too small. So I basically have this as a pretty piece of furniture because I cannot use it. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Short straps. i Was so excited about this rocker. I even bought the playpen/bassinet to match. My son came early so he was small and yet at almost 7lbs the straps are too tight. How does that make sense? he's newborn weight finally and it's too small. So I basically have this as a pretty piece of furniture because I cannot use it. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sad it broke after two months! I love everything about this thing except the fact that the swing broke within two months of having it mind you my newborn is 7-10 pounds the most when it broke! I unscrewed it and the wheels were broken/ missing?! I couldn’t believe it! In shock that they would sell this to someone like that.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sad it broke after two months! I love everything about this thing except the fact that the swing broke within two months of having it mind you my newborn is 7-10 pounds the most when it broke! I unscrewed it and the wheels were broken/ missing?! I couldn't believe it! In shock that they would sell this to someone like that.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Listen to the real reviews elsewhere We got this for the full retail price of $70. After using it twice (both times was less than 15 minutes) the vibration motor has completely died. I went out and bought new batteries, and that still didn't work. It's only good for a comfy seat now. It doesn't even rock that well because of how the bars are curved. Should have listened to the amazon and target reviews, they even dropped the price because of the poor reviews.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I am so glad we got this rocking seat. To start off with putting it together was very easy and the instructions was easy to understand. The seat looks so comfortable and does feel so soft. I also love How you can recline it, the music selection is great,and when putting it on vibrate it sure will sooth your little One right to sleep. I’m also loving how it sets close to the ground which gives me peace of mind. We are just in love itch This seat!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I am so glad we got this rocking seat. To start off with putting it together was very easy and the instructions was easy to understand. The seat looks so comfortable and does feel so soft. I also love How you can recline it, the music selection is great,and when putting it on vibrate it sure will sooth your little One right to sleep. I'm also loving how it sets close to the ground which gives me peace of mind. We are just in love itch This seat!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I did not care for this product. It was tough to put together.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I did not care for this p I did not care for this product. It was tough to put together.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for baby shower friends are waiting to find out baby's sex, so this neutral pallet is great for their baby shower.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy This boutique collection rocking chair cuddlesy little one perfectly. It's the most comfy rocker for baby.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Seat So pleased with this seat! It's super sturdy and the colors are perfectly modern and neutral. Love that it folds flat for travel and storage too!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love this product! So excited to give this to my friend.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and sweet Very cute, very soft, lightweight and perfect for those first few months!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very chic! Love the color and style of this bouncer. Can either be used to rock or kickstand comes out to keep it stationary. Different height settings so that you can use it as your baby grows!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rocking seat! Great rocking seat! It was easy to put together, and my baby loves it. It's super soft and comfy, and the soothing sounds and vibration are just the icing on the cake.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Lux! This rocking set is so nice, we can't wait to use it!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light as a feather This is very light and portable BUT very sturdy and safe, too.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this collection I love the boutique collection, it's very "2017". The simple lines and gender neutral colors are perfect for a little boy or girl. I love the portability of the swing. I can easily move it from one room to another as I'm chasing another toddler around the house. It was a little tricky to get together, but once I actually followed the directions, it really wasn't too bad. I like both the rocking and stand still position (with the brake). Any baby item that has versatility is a winner in my book!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I love that this seat has 3 different reclining options. It can rock or be stationary! The vibration and sounds are great! The detachable toys are plus!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this seat! This seat is the only "bouncer" you will need to buy. It looks great and works well from newborn stage to much older than the typical bouncer seat. It has 3 different reclining positions. It can rock or vibrate. It folds up for easy storage. It really is wonderful!!!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable My sweet girl loves her new plush bouncer, especially the vibrating feature. Mommy loves it because it doesn't look like a typical kids Bouncer, I am loving the neutral colors! Easy to assemble and my not so great napper has fallen asleep several times in here.. win!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for sleeping babies The features on this rocking seat is amazing. I put my daughter in it and she falls right asleep in it!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bouncer ever Easy to assemble. Best bouncer ever! I'm not sure if I should even call it a bouncer lol it's much better than that. I like how it sits up and can be used for bigger/older babies as well as newborns. I am highly satisfied with this product
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek design So, I first loved this rocker, then hated it, then loved it again! Why? Well, I loved the sleek and modern design, and the gray and white color scheme made it perfect for our decor. But then, I started putting it together and the top straps didn't fit over the bars and the bottom were hard to close and I was so annoyed, but only until I realized the error was human:) It seems easy to put together, and it actually is, but please read the manual and don't do it on your own like I did, because chances are you'll miss important steps:) So once I (better said, my husband) figured out the right way, I loved it again! It has the nice music/vibration unit, soft fabrics, rubber on the bottom frame that protects the floors (my husband loved this), the break option to keep it from rocking (this too should be rubber covered, per my husband, again:). The only thing I'd change is the straps, which can't be separate (shoulders and hips) and my little guy never liked the shoulder straps. Other than that, It's a great product and the best part is it can be used way past the baby stage-my boy is 10 months and on the tall side, but sits in it like a chair, and loves pushing the buttons:) I'd recommend this product wholeheartedly!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very simple and modern Easy to assemble, very modern and sleek in design and appearance. Gender neutral.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing Rocker This soothing rocker helps keep the baby calm. If you are looking for a neutral color this is a good fit.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bouncy seat Love this seat. It is amazing for my little ones nap time. It's been great since my little one has a cold keeps him recline but elevated.
Date published: 2017-01-09
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_10986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kidsii
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 70ms
  • reviews, product